Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
I drive over 50 miles one way to visit this facility and wouldn't do so if I wasn't getting quality service. :-)
M
8 years ago
I had an emergency and my appointment was added to the full Saturday schedule. I was the last appointment and, as has been the case in every appointment I've had with Dr. Singer over the past 3 years, he took time to listen to my concerns, reevaluate my "bite" and make indicated adjustments to my splint and teeth.
J
8 years ago
it was all it could be. i had not met this hygienist, emma, before. she is a jewel. skilled, gentle, and cultured besides.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Kaplan is a spectacular dentist for patients with special issues, particularly TMJ and Fibromyalgia.
A
8 years ago
I had always gotten near-immediate relief from my "locking jaw" due to a shot of spasm-relaxing Marcaine. Not this time. Still feels strange and needs to be "juggled" to get into shape.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
You haven't received treatment for a long time since your move from the midwest. Your joints and the muscles are in much worse condition than they were when you used to get your regular periodic shots. It wasn't Marcaine that you needed now, and it is not what was given to you. We discussed in length your history and current condition. The treatment was discussed and explained as well. May be b/c there was so much inforamation, and add to that your little (and I have to say, sweet and really wonderful) baby was with us, some parts of what was explained and dicussed were forgotten or missed. I hope you feel somewhat better by now, and you continue your treatment, until your condition improves to no discomfort, and no pain. All the best
M
8 years ago
Everything very good. Did have to wait a rather long time, but probably due to power outage problems.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Singer is incredibly kind and caring, and as well as being an leading expert in this field. It is well worth waiting for an appointment with him, as he solved a problem for me that two other dentists had failed to diagnose properly
K
8 years ago
Dr. Singer has been our family dentist for decades from Army days to now. He is the most highly trained dentist in his various special-tis. Courteous, reliable, caring and above all the best dentist in his field we appreciate his dedication to patient and for proving consistenly outstanding treatment for dental problems as needed. High recommend him to friends and veterans looking for excelllent dental care.
D
8 years ago
The dentist and the hygienist exceeded my expectations. I recommend this practice to anyone seeking competence and caring.
C
8 years ago
Dr Singer pays great attention to detail and works to make sure all is well for each and every patient. I had to come in earlier than I was scheduled and the staff was very accommodating and helpful to address my emergency. A wonderful place!