Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very quick to get me in!! Love and definitely would recommend!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very nice people
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Made me feel very comfortable and at ease , made sure I understood everything and never tried to rush me. Great team!
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you Steve! Glad to have you
M
4 weeks ago
Nothing but the best from the team with Dr. Bond!
I love the whole team at the dental wellness center with Dr. Bond. Each and everyone of them are so kind and accommodating. They all have great personalities and have been chosen well to represent the company. I have had amazing dentistry while with them for the past 15 years. I would never go anywhere else.
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thanks so much Mary!! We are lucky to have such awesome patients
N
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Love that i moved to Dr. Bonds office.
A
1 month ago
High quality experience
Office staff very friendly. Dental hygienist took time to talk to me and she was genuinely interested in how I was doing. Professional service. Dr. Bond was very nice and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience!
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you Angela! Glad to have you as a patient!
R
1 month ago
These guys are amazing. I only waited about 5 minutes before being called back. The staff was friendly and very professional. Overall, my experience was great.
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you Regina!
L
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Wonderful staff and dentist
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you Linda!
N
1 month ago
Very happy with my visit
Always friendly and helpful
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you and thank you for your patience with us!
S
1 month ago
Awesome service with a smile!!!
I had a horrible tooth ache and this office took me in right away to get it pulled. I called 3 prior to them and they either didnt accept my insurance or I would have to wait til August. Thank you all so much.....greatly appreciated!!!!
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you Sandy! You are very welcome!