Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
I was nervous don't really like going to the dentist,but Dr.bond and his team were very nice and made sure I was okay as I had two wisdom teeth pulled,will definitely be back to have the other two pulled out also ,thank you all.
B
1 week ago
One of the Best
Always caring and professional with there staff and handling and Emergency for me. I'll be a life long Client.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean and friendly
Really liked the staff and the quickness and quality of service.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Bond!
My daughter and i both go to Dr Bond he is a great Dentist always a pleasant visit!staff is great as well makes going to the Dentist more comfortable and we love the atmosphere there as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Everything went well thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
It was dope and LITπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
J
3 weeks ago
First time
My visit was exceptional!! Staff was great and also made me feel very comfortable!! Dr.Bond did a very good job!!!
C
4 weeks ago
I really enjoying going to Dr Bond
E
1 month ago
Dr. Bond and staff
I was seen there today and had 5 teeth removed. It's been 8 hours and I'm just now feeling a little sore. It wasn't painful at all and Dr. Bond was very professional, friendly and even made us laugh. My wife is 7 months pregnant and needs her teeth done too, she came with me to watch to hopefully help ease her Anxiety so she can get them done and be healthy. Dr. Bond was great about this, he included her but had her stand behind him to help with the anxiety. She's now ready to do hers. Thank you Dr. Bond and his assistant for everything today. My wife and I appreciate y'all. Eric.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Bond and his staff
Every time ive been to dr. Bonds office has been the best most profession dentist ive ever been to they care more about you pain and comfort and hes more about his patients than his wallet that a very hard quality to find with any doctor. I woundnt go to any one else. Best dental experience ever
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you so much! Glad you had a good experience with us!