Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very welcoming
I'm sure like most people I'm not the only one who hates going to the dentist. The ladies at dr bonds office were very nice a d neither one of them made me feel bad for taking so long to come to the dentist. They didn't criticize me for not keeping my cleanings up either. They were fast, professional, and friendly. It was a very nice experience, minus the discomfort of a teeth cleaning.
S
6 days ago
Great experience
Staff was super friendly i had 2 wisdom teeth giving me problems and was very nervous about it hurting when they went to pull it but Dr Bond numbed it up very well and i felt no pain while pulling it at all and they set up an appointment for me to come back after im healed from this one to get the last one pulled. Definitely recommend Dr Bond to anyone who needs a tooth pulled or dental work.
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Thank you all for helping end the toothache that gave me discomfort !
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient
I had a very pleasant visit today. James was kind, patient, and exceptionally helpful. I met Dr Bond briefly and I immediately liked him and his no nonsense ways. I look forward to working with them for many years, I highly recommend!!!
D
4 weeks ago
they are
They are very thoughtful and show compassion for your feelings and try to help you with your desions and are reasonable in prices
B
1 month ago
High quality of service and awesome professionals
To me this is the best quality of professional service with the stafff always concerned about you. I came for Perio scaling and root planting. They were very careful to make sure I was I was always comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Going to the Dentist isn't so bad!!
I love how you have an appointment time and you are taken in on that time! The office staff is very nice, patient, and accommodating. They always tell you before starting what to expect from insurance and what it is going to cost out of pocket. No surprises! The dental hygienists are very thorough and do a great job. They are also very pleasant to talk to. Dr Bond is very trustworthy and professional. He does not perform unnecessary procedures, only what you need, and lets you know what may be needed in the future. He also does not overcharge like so many dentists seem to do especially at the Beach.
M
1 month ago
I LOVE THIS DENTIST AND HIS WHOLE STAFF!
Dr. Bond is a wonderful dentist! His whole staff is kind, competent and very professional. I recommend them to everyone I speak to. :) I have had a lot of dental work here including 5 crowns and I have had zero issues!
G
2 months ago
Absolutely great experience.
M
2 months ago
I had been to several dental centers since I moved to Myrtle Beach. This is by far the best. The staff is friendly, skilled and very attentive. The hygienist was excellent !. Best I've every experienced. Dr Bond is fantastic..highly recommend !