Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fantastic! the very best.Great staff and Doctor, extremely professional.Great experience.
K
1 month ago
Dynamite dentist
The best visit that I have ever had with a dentist. Entire staff was superb.
S
2 months ago
My visit to Dr. Bond’s office was a great experience! Both he and his hygienist ( that cleaned my teeth were very professional! Dr Bond told me that I needed a crown and I made another appointment! His prices are lower than the dentists in Myrtle Beach and Conway! He has done bridgework for me and I am very pleased! He also is a great surgeon! He took out my children’s wisdom teeth and mine! Compare his prices!
M
3 months ago
Good checkup. Excellent cleaning. Thank you Dr. Bond and Ginger. She is the best hygienist !
Good checkup. Excellent cleaning.
J
3 months ago
Immediate attention to an abrupt situation
I had a tooth break off and was seen immediately. Very little wait and my problem was addressed. Dr Bond and his staff are always pofessional and courteous.
C
4 months ago
Had a great experience great staff
S
4 months ago
Dr. Bond has always been #1
Friendly & professional staff. Never a long wait time. Clean environment. All around the best dentist & staff .Very highly recommended!
C
4 months ago
Very welcoming
I'm sure like most people I'm not the only one who hates going to the dentist. The ladies at dr bonds office were very nice a d neither one of them made me feel bad for taking so long to come to the dentist. They didn't criticize me for not keeping my cleanings up either. They were fast, professional, and friendly. It was a very nice experience, minus the discomfort of a teeth cleaning.
S
4 months ago
Great experience
Staff was super friendly i had 2 wisdom teeth giving me problems and was very nervous about it hurting when they went to pull it but Dr Bond numbed it up very well and i felt no pain while pulling it at all and they set up an appointment for me to come back after im healed from this one to get the last one pulled. Definitely recommend Dr Bond to anyone who needs a tooth pulled or dental work.
Y
5 months ago
Professional and efficient
Thank you all for helping end the toothache that gave me discomfort !