Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Two pulled teeth didn't feel a thing professional and friendly definitely visiting again
E
1 day ago
Great Staff
Very relaxing establishment! Staff extremely friendly and motivating!! As I was getting my tooth pulled they made sure I was comfortable!! Service was quick and efficient!! I love Dr. Bond and his employees!!
S
1 day ago
Ginger gives the best cleanings. She is so wonderful to be around.
J
3 days ago
It was fun.
J
1 week ago
Absolutely Amazing
They were beyond amazing. From the phone call to set up my apointment all the way through. They are kind,honest,knowledgeable and professional. Going to a dentist is never fun but they made it easy. I couldnt recommend any business more in any field.
T
1 week ago
I and my boys had a wonderful experience today as all ways. Very professional and kind hearted staff. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Very professional and all the staff are always friendly! Never experienced a long wait! Very clean! Highly recommended!
S
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist was great. Very professional and fun
I hadn’t been to the dentist in over 5 years and my teeth were nasty. Hygienist did a great job getting all that gunk off my teeth and really had to work for it. I’ll be going back every 6 months for regular cleanings
C
4 weeks ago
Mrs.Altman she’s a great person she’s the one that do my teeth cleaning everyone so kind to me
T
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional love going to have my teeth cleaned