Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
I had been to several dental centers since I moved to Myrtle Beach. This is by far the best. The staff is friendly, skilled and very attentive. The hygienist was excellent !. Best I've every experienced. Dr Bond is fantastic..highly recommend !
J
1 week ago
Slow n steady wins the race
Dr. Bond is a Great guy, he did a awesome job. He took his time and made sure both my wisdom teeth were properly pulled. I had minimum to no pain really and I would highly recommend this dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Fast & Professional
Dr. Bond has been my family dentist since I was a little girl! He will always be my #1 dentist! Him & his crew work neatly, fast, and professional. I appreciate everything they have done for me & my family over the years. Keep up the good work!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Very professional and caring staff
L
1 month ago
Terrific service
There is a woman named ginger that works at dr bonds office . She does a terrific top notch job in cleaning my teeth . Her conversations and cleaning techniques are awesome. Dr bond and the rest of the staff was very polite and nice . I would recommend dr bonds office to anyone.
H
1 month ago
Thanks, Dr Bond πŸ‘
Affordable, Painless dentistry. What else can I say? πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
A
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist Office
My first visit to Dr. Bond's office was great! As I entered the office it was welcoming & cozy. I was welcomed & greeted by an employee named James, who was courteous & helpful. James also took my x-rays & reviewed my x-rays with me thoroughly! Dr. Bond completed my exam & he also was very nice, down to earth -honest πŸ™‚ Dr. Bond & James decided to allow my visit to include a cleaning which was not scheduled. This helped me tremendously since I have a five week old baby. Ginger completed by cleaning super fast & she was awesome, did not miss a beat!! As I checked out at the front desk, I met Heidi & Jessica, both girls were friendly :& nice. It seems this office has a snyergy throughout all of the employee's. If I had to rate from 1 to 10, I say this pratice is a certified 20!!!
C
2 months ago
I was nervous don't really like going to the dentist,but Dr.bond and his team were very nice and made sure I was okay as I had two wisdom teeth pulled,will definitely be back to have the other two pulled out also ,thank you all.
B
2 months ago
One of the Best
Always caring and professional with there staff and handling and Emergency for me. I'll be a life long Client.
B
2 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly
Really liked the staff and the quickness and quality of service.