Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional love going to have my teeth cleaned
M
4 months ago
The dentist was funny, & very good at what he does. That's for sure. And everyone there is real nice. They're all great.
A
4 months ago
Extremely high quality service, very professional and very friendly staff. I highly recommend and caters to chickens like me! Very Satisfied
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist around.
Best dentist around. Willing to work with you without insurance.
J
4 months ago
Great visit, Thank you guys
D
4 months ago
Dr bond and everyone was great! Very gentle and made sure I was well taken care of before any process began.
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional & Great Prices
Dr. Bond & His Staff Are Very Caring & Do Everything To Try & Make You Comfortable During Your Visit. His Office Is The Best!!! I've Always Had To Be Sedated To Get A Tooth Pulled Because It's So Hard To Get Me Numb & My Nerves Are Terrible At A Dentist, but He Works At It Until I'm Completely Numb & The Laughing Gas Is Working As Much As It's Going To Before He Pulls It!!! This Was The 3rd Jaw Tooth He's Pulled For Me!!! I Highly Recommend Dr. BOND'S OFFICE!!!
T
5 months ago
Great service
Dr. Bond is awesome. He makes sure your pain is minimal. His assistant is so kind and helpful. I love all the staff. I will not go anywhere else for cleanings or dental work!
A
5 months ago
love everyone who works there , very nice!!
E
5 months ago
Very nice staff members