Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
They were beyond amazing. From the phone call to set up my apointment all the way through. They are kind,honest,knowledgeable and professional. Going to a dentist is never fun but they made it easy. I couldnt recommend any business more in any field.
T
7 months ago
I and my boys had a wonderful experience today as all ways. Very professional and kind hearted staff. Thank you!
C
7 months ago
Very professional and all the staff are always friendly! Never experienced a long wait! Very clean! Highly recommended!
S
8 months ago
Dental hygienist was great. Very professional and fun
I hadn’t been to the dentist in over 5 years and my teeth were nasty. Hygienist did a great job getting all that gunk off my teeth and really had to work for it. I’ll be going back every 6 months for regular cleanings
C
8 months ago
Mrs.Altman she’s a great person she’s the one that do my teeth cleaning everyone so kind to me
T
8 months ago
Always friendly and professional love going to have my teeth cleaned
M
8 months ago
The dentist was funny, & very good at what he does. That's for sure. And everyone there is real nice. They're all great.
A
8 months ago
Extremely high quality service, very professional and very friendly staff. I highly recommend and caters to chickens like me! Very Satisfied
R
8 months ago
Best Dentist around.
Best dentist around. Willing to work with you without insurance.
J
8 months ago
Great visit, Thank you guys