Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Dr bond and everyone was great! Very gentle and made sure I was well taken care of before any process began.
A
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional & Great Prices
Dr. Bond & His Staff Are Very Caring & Do Everything To Try & Make You Comfortable During Your Visit. His Office Is The Best!!! I've Always Had To Be Sedated To Get A Tooth Pulled Because It's So Hard To Get Me Numb & My Nerves Are Terrible At A Dentist, but He Works At It Until I'm Completely Numb & The Laughing Gas Is Working As Much As It's Going To Before He Pulls It!!! This Was The 3rd Jaw Tooth He's Pulled For Me!!! I Highly Recommend Dr. BOND'S OFFICE!!!
T
8 months ago
Great service
Dr. Bond is awesome. He makes sure your pain is minimal. His assistant is so kind and helpful. I love all the staff. I will not go anywhere else for cleanings or dental work!
A
8 months ago
love everyone who works there , very nice!!
E
9 months ago
Very nice staff members
A
9 months ago
I having been going to Dr. Bond for about one year now & love that I have found a gold mine. His staff is above and beyond & Dr. Bond is super experienced & extremely honest. My 8 yr. old son had two small cavities & they were awesome with him. I had crown work done on a large filled tooth & Dr. Bond & his assistant Jessica were able to work with that tooth & make it happen. Avoiding getting a bridge instead. Thanks a million for saving me a thousands. Jessica your professionalism is going to take you places, keep doing what your doing! Thanks Dr. Bond for being a great guy!!
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thanks so much Angela for your sweet words! We are glad to have you as a patient.
M
9 months ago
Great experience..wonderful staff..very informative and helpful.
T
9 months ago
Very fast, knowledgeable,fun, personable staff!
I have seen both the dental hygienist and the dentist and I absolutely love them both!
N
9 months ago
Grear visit!
I am usually very nervous about dental visits but the whole staff were considerate and kind! Dr.Bond was great! Highly recommend!
A
9 months ago
Y’all were so good to my son 😊