Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Highly recommend Dr Bond!
My daughter and i both go to Dr Bond he is a great Dentist always a pleasant visit!staff is great as well makes going to the Dentist more comfortable and we love the atmosphere there as well.
M
1 year ago
Everything went well thank you.
D
1 year ago
It was dope and LITπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
J
1 year ago
First time
My visit was exceptional!! Staff was great and also made me feel very comfortable!! Dr.Bond did a very good job!!!
C
1 year ago
I really enjoying going to Dr Bond
E
1 year ago
Dr. Bond and staff
I was seen there today and had 5 teeth removed. It's been 8 hours and I'm just now feeling a little sore. It wasn't painful at all and Dr. Bond was very professional, friendly and even made us laugh. My wife is 7 months pregnant and needs her teeth done too, she came with me to watch to hopefully help ease her Anxiety so she can get them done and be healthy. Dr. Bond was great about this, he included her but had her stand behind him to help with the anxiety. She's now ready to do hers. Thank you Dr. Bond and his assistant for everything today. My wife and I appreciate y'all. Eric.
F
1 year ago
Dr. Bond and his staff
Every time ive been to dr. Bonds office has been the best most profession dentist ive ever been to they care more about you pain and comfort and hes more about his patients than his wallet that a very hard quality to find with any doctor. I woundnt go to any one else. Best dental experience ever
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you so much! Glad you had a good experience with us!
J
1 year ago
It was great he did a good job I’m looking forward to going back in
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you! Can't wait to have you back!
T
1 year ago
Always been an amazing experience. The kindness of the staff and gentleness of the Doc, it takes all your worries away.
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you for the kind review. So glad we could make your visit worry free.
R
1 year ago
Dr Bond is a great dentist with an excellent staff. First dentist i don't mind going to. I've had teeth cleaned, pulled and filled with no problems. I highly recommend him.
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Thank you Ray. We enjoy having you as our patient.