Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

901 16th Ave.

Conway, SC 29526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Very professional and caring
Very professional and caring staff
L
1 year ago
Terrific service
There is a woman named ginger that works at dr bonds office . She does a terrific top notch job in cleaning my teeth . Her conversations and cleaning techniques are awesome. Dr bond and the rest of the staff was very polite and nice . I would recommend dr bonds office to anyone.
H
1 year ago
Thanks, Dr Bond πŸ‘
Affordable, Painless dentistry. What else can I say? πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
A
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist Office
My first visit to Dr. Bond's office was great! As I entered the office it was welcoming & cozy. I was welcomed & greeted by an employee named James, who was courteous & helpful. James also took my x-rays & reviewed my x-rays with me thoroughly! Dr. Bond completed my exam & he also was very nice, down to earth -honest πŸ™‚ Dr. Bond & James decided to allow my visit to include a cleaning which was not scheduled. This helped me tremendously since I have a five week old baby. Ginger completed by cleaning super fast & she was awesome, did not miss a beat!! As I checked out at the front desk, I met Heidi & Jessica, both girls were friendly :& nice. It seems this office has a snyergy throughout all of the employee's. If I had to rate from 1 to 10, I say this pratice is a certified 20!!!
C
1 year ago
I was nervous don't really like going to the dentist,but Dr.bond and his team were very nice and made sure I was okay as I had two wisdom teeth pulled,will definitely be back to have the other two pulled out also ,thank you all.
B
2 years ago
One of the Best
Always caring and professional with there staff and handling and Emergency for me. I'll be a life long Client.
B
2 years ago
Professional, clean and friendly
Really liked the staff and the quickness and quality of service.
A
2 years ago
Highly recommend Dr Bond!
My daughter and i both go to Dr Bond he is a great Dentist always a pleasant visit!staff is great as well makes going to the Dentist more comfortable and we love the atmosphere there as well.
M
2 years ago
Everything went well thank you.
D
2 years ago
It was dope and LITπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯