Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1105 South 13th St

Ste 200

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalwellnesscenter.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great job
Daughter enjoys visits here way more than her previous dentist!!
K
6 days ago
Excellent service
As always the girls are friendly and dr Stanton is a fantastic dentist
X
1 week ago
friendly staff
It's as relaxed as you can get at a dentist office. The staff are all so friendly and just put me at ease.
L
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service. Minimal to no discomfort with procedure.
C
2 weeks ago
I find every time I need to have dentistry work of any kind I am always greeted most professionally, friendly and in a satisfactory prompt manner.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly Hygienist
Vicky does a wonderful job making you feel comfortable. Very personable. I would highly recommend her.
J
3 weeks ago
Great job!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Great staff and service! Very thankful for them!
C
1 month ago
High quality service very professional
Had to have minor work done and the entire time the gal that was helping me told me everything she was doing. The staff there is awesome
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Always excellent service. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Never have to wait for my appointment time, they are always on time. Highly recommend the Dental Wellness Center!!!