Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1105 South 13th St

Ste 200

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalwellnesscenter.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Thank you for the good visit today! Everyone is always so pleasant!!
T
6 days ago
Always great service!
New hygienist is wonderful and fits right in. Always a pleasure to visit the office.
X
2 weeks ago
So kid-friendly!
I love how kind and patient the staff is with my kiddos. My 4 year old likes going to the dentist, and that says a lot about the staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Great rapport with kids
Our five-year-old needed four baby teeth removed. Great interaction and when times got tough the bubbly attitude of everyone in the room won the moment. Thank you! Plus they called the next day to see how she was doing!
K
2 weeks ago
The best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Very caring, relaxing atmosphere, high quality work and no pain!
A
2 weeks ago
Perfect as always!!
Thanks everyone for a great appointment!
L
2 weeks ago
They know what they are doing!
I was less than thrilled to go in for prep work on two teeth that need crowns. In a very short time after my arrival I was relaxed and feeling confident. Dr. Stanton had encouraged me to think about this procedure for a bit (actually quite awhile) until I was ready. No pressure. She and her assistant answered all questions to my satisfaction. Everyone I saw greeted me with smiles and courtesy.
R
3 weeks ago
Certainly a very easy/welcoming atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. Makes me feel sooo welcome there. From the front desk to the chair, it’s always a cheerful atmosphere.
L
3 weeks ago
Everything went well. The staff is always professional, friendly, and courteous.
E
4 weeks ago
Why would you even consider going anywhere else
Too notch service and quality of work. The staff know you and your family. The care and quality of the work is outstandingly excellent. Very busy office but well worth the wait. Others will say they couldn’t get me in right away, but the other guys can. Ever stop to consider why the other guys can?!?!?!? There is a reason they are so busy. It’s because they are the best.