Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1105 South 13th St

Ste 200

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today By Appointment

dentalwellnesscenter.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
New Dental Hygienist!
I was nervous coming for my 6 month check-up as I was so use to Lynn (she was wonderful) but I am so happy to say I enjoyed....yes enjoyed my check-up yesterday with Erin! She explain what she was doing all the time and made me feel very comfortable! Thanks as always to the best dental office in town!
J
1 day ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Stanton and her staff are always amazing they did awesome with my son we have never been disappointed.
J
4 days ago
Outstanding!!!
I appreciate how quickly I was able to be seen when I had a dental "emergency"!!! I called yesterday morning and was told to be there at 1. I was seen within minutes of my arrival. The problem was quickly fixed and I was on my way. I don't think I was there more than 15 or 20 minutes, as I had time to make two more stops over my lunch hour before returning to work! Dr. Stanton and her staff are the BEST!
M
1 week ago
Love this office!
I avoided making any dentist appointments until a friend referred me to this office a few years ago. Now, my husband, children, and many of our friends see Dr. Stanton and staff at Dental Wellness. They are knowledgable, gentle, and kind. I've enjoyed every visit!
J
2 weeks ago
They were very professional and very high quality. Very friendly!
K
2 weeks ago
You suck.
I keep asking you to remove my email address from your database BECAUSE I AM NOT NOW, NOR HAVE I EVER BEEN YOUR PATIENT. And you keep not doing it.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality
I arrived early and got in very quick. Had to get a tooth filled -it took very little time and I was done. All of the associates were very kind. Knew what the bill was going to be and there were no surprises. The work was high quality and not a long wait time. Would recommend Dr. Stanton as a good dentist to go to.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience.
Dr. Stanton and her staff is amazing with all ages. I can't say enough positive things about her. If your child is apprehensive about going to a dentist, or if you are even nervous, this is the place to be. She is honestly amazing. From dental cleanings to fillings to crowns and extractions...I've never been disappointed.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
My 4 year old daughter and I had our teeth cleaned at the same time and both Hygienists were Fantastic! My daughter is never afraid of going and they are wonderful with her!
K
3 weeks ago
Wrong e-mail address
You sent this email to the wrong address. I have never been to Lincoln.
Response from Dental Wellness Center
Hello, so sorry for the mix up with the email address. This is The Dental Wellness Center in Norfolk, NE. Could you please provide us with any information from the email (the patients name, or the email it was sent to) so we can correct this. Our office number is 402-371-3745. Thank you.