Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1105 South 13th St

Ste 200

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalwellnesscenter.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Enjoyable appointments, always.
I enjoy the conversation and laugher! The dental care is always excellent.
S
4 days ago
Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient, and skilled.
M
1 week ago
Quality service, with caring professional staff.
A
2 weeks ago
My 16 and 12 year old both exclaimed “I love this Dentist” after their first visits!!!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Fun Service for kids
We came to the office today for my 3 year olds first visit ever! Lynn and Dr. Stanton made the experience fun and enjoyable for her. They explained everything to her so she could understand and waited for her to be comfortable before moving on to something new. She is already asking about going back!
J
1 month ago
I have been coming to Dental Wellness for at least 5 years, not quite for sure on the time frame. It's not just myself coming here, my wife and daughters come here as well and all of us have never had any issues. Dr. Stanton is very awesome and respectful at doing her job and making sure that ALL patients are understanding what she is doing and telling them. I would gladly refer anyone to this office. Thank you for everything you do for everyone that walks through your doors.
A
1 month ago
Awesome as usual. Miranda is the bomb.
It was great, like always. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
X
1 month ago
All of the staff are friendly and helpful. They put my kids at ease, even when they've had to have procedures.
M
2 months ago
Great Job
My appointment today was to get fitted for a crown. I had told the hygienist that people have a tough time deadening my mouth. This is the first time in a long time that I didn't have to sit for 20 minutes to get my mouth "dead" enough to do the work. Then they started working on the crown, great new procedure, with a photo created crown. Much quicker and less painful. All the staff was as friendly as ever! Great place to go, especially for someone who doesn't care for dentist! ;)
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Received excellent care, as always! The ladies here are super friendly and take great care of me and my kids!