Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1105 South 13th St

Ste 200

Norfolk, NE 68701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalwellnesscenter.biz

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Highly recommend
Very accommodating to get us in and highly recommended by many of our friends and we could see why they were so caring and understanding of our anxiousness with dental care in general Dr. Stanton was awesome and the whole staff Made our visit painless and comfortable we would highly recommend
J
1 week ago
Went fine
Good visit no problems
A
1 week ago
Friendly kid friendly Dr. and staff
After a rough morning with their computers the Dr. and staff worked on my son....he is only 5 and had quite a bit of work to do on him. We didn't quite get it all done but they were as patent and caring as could be expected with a scared hard headed little boy. I give them 2 thumbs up for trying so hard to settle him down and do as much as they could with him.....It took a lot of time out of their day and not once did any of the show how frustrated I bet they were!!! They you Dr. Stanton and the 2 ladies that were helping hopefully when we come back to get the rest done we will have quite a bit more cooperation from my little guy!!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had some bad experiences when I was younger and when it was time to go back to the dentist I was recommended to come here and they treated me so well. They helped calm my nerves and made my visit enjoyable. I still go and will be taking my daughter when she is old enough to go!
J
2 weeks ago
friendly, efficient dental work
I like dental wellness center because if the friendly staff and effecient and effective work. Thanks to all the staff for your assistance helping me keep my teeth and gums in good condition.
D
2 weeks ago
Always professional, caring and committed to helping their patients
Everyone from the front desk staff, to the assistants to Dr. Stanton are always helpful; professional and caring to our whole family. We got news yesterday that our daughter is going to need to have oral surgery; it was disappointing news and they handled it so well for us. It will be a smooth transition to get her taken care of. Thanks so much to everyone of you gals for always taking care of us!!! It is always appreciated!! We would go nowhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Stanton and her staff always do an amazing job, they are always polite and professional. I love the tv that they have on the ceiling that you can watch when they are doing work on your teeth. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist until I started coming here. They make you as comfortable as they possibly can and they treat you like a friend instead of just another patient. With all the excellent work Dr. Stanton has done on my teeth, you might see me on the next toothpaste or mouth wash commercial.
J
3 weeks ago
Fillings
Dr. Stanton is awesome! She explains what needs to be done and explains what she is doing step by step. She will stop and make sure you are comfortable and will not proceed until you are comfortable. The staff is very friendly and is very helpful especially when it comes to explaining your insurance. When someone on social media is searching for a dentist I wil always refer Dr. Stanton. Thank you for everything you do!
D
4 weeks ago
Always have a great experience no matter what. Staff is always helpful no matter what you might need or ask.
P
1 month ago
New hygienist
This was my first visit with Erin. She did amazing job! Can’t wait til my next visit with her!