Dental Wellness Center

Dentist

1105 South 13th St

Ste 200

Norfolk, NE 68701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly staff that truly cares and always makes it a joyful experience.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I just love 💗 all of you at your office!! You are all so kind, helpful, fun, and very knowledgeable about the latest dental 🦷 care. Thank you for always having my best interests at heart! I loved your festive attire today. Merry Christmas 🎄🎁!!
D
2 months ago
I always get in right away and everyone is so nice.
T
2 months ago
Professional service with a smile
The service at the Dental Wellness Center was excellent The ladies are very professional and yet they treat me like family Believe me when I say that is important because it is nice to receive respect in today's world. It is not common Thank you very much
S
3 months ago
Courteous, prompt, efficient and professional, as usual! All staff have a friendly smile and comment when you enter the office!
R
3 months ago
Everyone is great there.
S
3 months ago
New Dental Hygienist!
I was nervous coming for my 6 month check-up as I was so use to Lynn (she was wonderful) but I am so happy to say I enjoyed....yes enjoyed my check-up yesterday with Erin! She explain what she was doing all the time and made me feel very comfortable! Thanks as always to the best dental office in town!
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Stanton and her staff are always amazing they did awesome with my son we have never been disappointed.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding!!!
I appreciate how quickly I was able to be seen when I had a dental "emergency"!!! I called yesterday morning and was told to be there at 1. I was seen within minutes of my arrival. The problem was quickly fixed and I was on my way. I don't think I was there more than 15 or 20 minutes, as I had time to make two more stops over my lunch hour before returning to work! Dr. Stanton and her staff are the BEST!
M
3 months ago
Love this office!
I avoided making any dentist appointments until a friend referred me to this office a few years ago. Now, my husband, children, and many of our friends see Dr. Stanton and staff at Dental Wellness. They are knowledgable, gentle, and kind. I've enjoyed every visit!