Dental Wellness Center of Birmingham

Dentist

2001 Park Place N

Suite 835

Birmingham, AL 35203

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Great visit today. Met Dr. Parker today to discuss implants. Dr. Parker was very knowledgeable of the procedure and answered all my questions so that I would know just what to expect. During my tooth extraction she made sure I was ok and comfortable. Dr. Parker was awesome! Thank you, Dr. McLin and the entire staff for working late to service my dental needs. You all were awesome!
V
10 months ago
Who knew
I have been to my share of dentist,and I did not look forward to the experience. But the staff at dental wellness made me feel at ease. Mrs Mclin has a great sense of humor, I didn't even feel nervous like I normally do. She answered all my question, and recommended great products to continue my dental care. I would highly recommend Dental wellness for all your dental needs.
L
10 months ago
The staff very friendly they made me feel comfortable being there . Dr McLin very knowledgeable and caring. I trust her enough to let my daughter be seen there too.
A
10 months ago
Provides Excellent Care!
DWC provided excellent care on my recent visit to the office. I'm usually very apprehensive when going to the dentist and this visit was no exception. The entire office personnel were friendly and the hygienist went above and beyond to ensure that my appointment went well. Dr. McLin was very personable and the appointment was also used as an opportunity for me to be educated on my oral care.
K
10 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly
The DWC is located right in the heart of the business district. I can walk to my appointment and then get back to the office, usually in less than an hour. The administrative staff and chair side associates are professional and extremely helpful. Dr. McLin does excellent work and is sensitive to her patients comfort and exceeded all of my expectations.
W
10 months ago
Very professional, clean and friendly environment. Staff is knowledgeable and very courteous.
This dentist office is like none other. When you first walk in you walk into a very clean beautifully decorated and professional office. They provide snacks, water, coffee and more. The desk personnel is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. McLin is second to none. Very young, attractive and knows her stuff! I would recommend this dentist to everybody I meet. AAA+++ experience.
B
10 months ago
My experience with Dental Wellness was excellent
D
10 months ago
Very professional and took care to make sure all teeth were cleaned well.
This is the first time my teeth felt like they had truly been cleaned. This cleaning made my whole wellbeing felt healthy.
J
11 months ago
Very professional
Dr. McLin is the best dentist I have come across