Dental Wellness Group

Dentist

1930 W Bell St

Houston, TX 77019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalwellnessgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
This was a pain free cleaning and I have experienced gum pain in past procedures. Annette did a very good cleaning and by that I mean thorough. She also explained in detail why my plaque builds up.
P
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff!!!!!
J
7 months ago
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable
I always feel confident with Dr. Moradi. The Doctor is extremely professional but has a wonderful manner to keep patients relaxed and involved.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Benson is the best and Annette I liked a lot.
C
8 months ago
GREAT
M
9 months ago
Still the best!
I've been going to Dr. Benson for many years, and hope to continue for many more!
I
11 months ago
The staff was friendly, attentive and polite. Dr. Benson and Dr. Moradi are the best. They made me feel very comfortable and did everything possible to make sure that my pain level was at a minimum due to my gums being so sensitive around my implants.
M
12 months ago
Always a great experience here. Dr. Benson is an excellent dentist, and the staff is amazing. They truly care about their patients, and are very informative and open to discussing your concerns, and answering questions.
D
1 year ago
Excellent concern for the patient's comfort and understanding of the procedure.
T
1 year ago
High Quality Operation
I was referred to Dr. Moradi by my ENT. Everyone in the office was very helpful. It was easy to make the appointment. This is an optimal location for me since I work downtown. My wait time was minimal and the Dr. attended to me shortly after being placed in a room. The doctor is very professional and she was very thorough in her assessment. I appreciated her recommendation because she put thought into a long term solution and not a quick fix.