Dental Wellness Group

Dentist

1930 W Bell St

Houston, TX 77019

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
6 month Checkup and Cleaning
Really great experience from start to finish. I trust and respect Dr. Moradi and her team. I would totally recommend Dental Wellness Group.
S
8 months ago
Totally fantastic people! Great care!
A
9 months ago
Highly Recommend
Couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Moradi and her staff. My questions about my TMJ are always taken seriously and answered, and I feel as though I am in excellent hands. My only regret is that I did not find Dr. Moradi sooner!
D
1 year ago
Friendly and informative
After having a number of less than ideal experiences at other dental offices this was a breath of fresh air. All of the staff were friendly and helpful and Dr Moradi took time to give thorough exam with in depth explanations of her findings. I am very happy to have found this office.
C
1 year ago
Great people and professional service!
Dr Moradi is very knowledgeable and I trust her wholeheartedly with my own and my daughter’s dental work. CiCi is always a pleasure to work with.
J
1 year ago
Best yet 🙃
Good good
S
1 year ago
Highly qualified and professional
Super smart, gentle, professional doctor and staff A++++++++++
T
1 year ago
Very warm and helpful staff. Excellent job on teeth cleaning, thoughtful and calming during the procedure. Comprehensive review and suggested treatment.
S
2 years ago
You guys are the best! Thanks for working me in this morning
M
2 years ago
So satisfied with this business.