Dental Wellness Group

Dentist

1930 W Bell St

Houston, TX 77019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalwellnessgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
The staff was friendly, attentive and polite. Dr. Benson and Dr. Moradi are the best. They made me feel very comfortable and did everything possible to make sure that my pain level was at a minimum due to my gums being so sensitive around my implants.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience here. Dr. Benson is an excellent dentist, and the staff is amazing. They truly care about their patients, and are very informative and open to discussing your concerns, and answering questions.
D
3 months ago
Excellent concern for the patient's comfort and understanding of the procedure.
T
4 months ago
High Quality Operation
I was referred to Dr. Moradi by my ENT. Everyone in the office was very helpful. It was easy to make the appointment. This is an optimal location for me since I work downtown. My wait time was minimal and the Dr. attended to me shortly after being placed in a room. The doctor is very professional and she was very thorough in her assessment. I appreciated her recommendation because she put thought into a long term solution and not a quick fix.
E
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr. Moradi has been our dentist for years. The staff are very helpful, kind, and professional. Dr. Moradi has helped both my son's tremendously. My oldest had trouble with his jaw and needed ortho treatments. Now he has a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Moradi. My kids love to go to the dentist!!! Highly recommended.
A
5 months ago
Very professional. I would definitely recommend Dental Wellness's services.
M
7 months ago
The Best!
So glad to have Dr. Benson back! Had an ongoing problem with what turned out to be an implant situation, and he diagnosed and cured it in about 30 minutes! Best dentist in town, as far as I'm concerned, and was sorely missed while he was on hiatus.
D
8 months ago
Competent friendly dentist
Friendly, tolerant of old men, competent dental work. Listens to you and your problems. Fixes your teeth.
R
10 months ago
All Good
Went in for a crown and everything got taken care of pretty painlessly.
J
10 months ago
TMJ specialist, prefers treatment over surgery if at all possible, high integrity, staff and doctor all very knowledgeable
Dr Morati's office fit me in to their busy schedule. TMJ was my diagnosis and I was referred to Dr Morati who is a TMJ specialist. She walked me through my deficiencies with my jaw and bite. Worked quickly to get me the proper apparatus and fitted me in that same appointment. Had me into see a digital xray later that afternoon that specializes in TMJ and the jaw bone and within days should have my diagnosis. Dr Morati was very sweet, patient and explained everything. She prefers treatment over surgery which now a days is something hard to find. I would recommend Dr Morati and her staff all day long.