Dental Wellness of Suffern

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd Ste 307

Suffern, NY 10901-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Dentist Ever and Great Office Team
Dr. Alpert was so professional and amazingly kind. Her team was just as wonderful, and I'm so grateful to have found them all.
M
4 days ago
Terrific!
Fast, friendly and great service w/ lots of personal attention! Highly recommended!!!
J
2 months ago
Extremely caring and patient
Dental wellness of Suffern made sure that my anxious child had a great experience. Two cavities taken care of without any problems.
T
3 months ago
highly qualified and professional
For a person who is terrified of the dentist this is the place to go. From the moment you walk in everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at ease. As for Dr. Alpert I cant say enough. I had laser done on a filing and was so nervous but Dr. Alpert put me at ease,she explained everything that would happen and even gave me a shot as I have sensitive teeth. Well it was over in minutes with no pain at all. I am so pleased I cant say enough . So if you are reading this please give this dental office a try you will be glad you did. PROMISE.
B
3 months ago
Great professional service, accommodating, great staff
Dr. Alpert is the best dentist I have ever gone to. She takes very good care of her patients and accommodates them with appointments. She has come to the office an hour and half before her appointments start to assist me with a tooth issue. I would recommend the practice to anyone who is looking for a caring professional dentist.
S
5 months ago
Very Professional
My visit with the dental hygienist was very pleasant and even relaxing. I am very satisfied.
M
5 months ago
Top notch dental service
Service quality and expertise. Top notch plus very pleasant conversations
A
5 months ago
My teeth have never felt so clean and smooth. Dr Alpert is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
J
5 months ago
Best in the Business!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Alpert and my hygienist Clarissa. The teeth cleaning is done efficiently with no discomfort. They always consider your comfort especially when the jaw is unhinged! The appointments are taken on time and completed so that you don’t waste your day there. There is not a better dentist in the Area!
M
6 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant. Dental care wss very thorough.