Dental Wellness of Suffern

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd Ste 307

Suffern, NY 10901-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Alpert and her staff are the best. They went above and beyond to assist me even after I had moved out of the area. They are like a second family and they always give hope to any of my dental challenges. Beautiful people. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Professional, Patient and Friendly
Thank you for being so patient with my daughter!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My 15 year old son was seen this week. Dr. Alpert and Carol took the time to discuss process and procedures of what his treatment was going to be, kept him in the loop, and allowed him to make decisions regarding his care.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My 15 year old son was seen this week. Dr. Alpert and Carol took the time to discuss process and procedures of what his treatment was going to be, kept him in the loop, and allowed him to make decisions regarding his care.
M
3 months ago
Great service
The best dental experience I’ve ever had. My whole family now goes there
M
3 months ago
Excellent experience
We always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Alpert’s office.
M
3 months ago
Thank you!
Excellent service and pleasure to visit.
P
4 months ago
The Best!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Alpert, as a Dentist and as a person. She and her entire staff treat patients with complete professionalism, balanced with friendliness and genuine concern for the patient's wellbeing and comfort, sometimes going above and beyond what anyone would expect. I have had a long history of dental issues and have never found, anywhere else, the caring atmosphere that is evident here. Although I've been to Dr. Alpert for other procedures, my appointment today was simply a cleaning. Although this can't be described as a pleasant experience by any stretch of the imagination, it was as close to it as you'll ever get. I highly recommend Dr. Alpert.
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever and Great Office Team
Dr. Alpert was so professional and amazingly kind. Her team was just as wonderful, and I'm so grateful to have found them all.
M
4 months ago
Terrific!
Fast, friendly and great service w/ lots of personal attention! Highly recommended!!!