Dental Wellness of Suffern

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd Ste 307

Suffern, NY 10901-8219

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Superb care
Dr. Alpert used a CO2 laser to treat some dental caries thereby obviating the need for any anesthesia. I felt like dentistry had advanced light years ahead. (No pun intended). She knew immediately what to do and did it efficiently and painlessly. I will recommend. Dr Alpert without reservation.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I don't usually write reviews, but I had to do it this time! My visit to this dental office was by far one of the best dental exams I have ever had. The staff is friendly, courteous and they all make you feel so comfortable in this office. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dental group that goes beyond what one would expect at a dental exam.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful bedside manner. Meticulous in her dental artistry. Great sense of patient comfort.
K
4 months ago
High Quality
So I had a cavity and she used the laser and I didn’t feel anything!! The only thing I felt was air. What an amazing job she did today! Absolutely love it there!
D
5 months ago
Excellent as always
Friendly and professional in every way.
N
6 months ago
Pleasant
Yes. A Pleasant experience at the Dentist!! Kind, friendly, informative and helpful make the experience at THIS dentist comforting.
S
6 months ago
Awesome staff
Dentalwellness has the most friendly and efficient staff. 5 stars!
P
6 months ago
Excellent service, professional and caring.
Always a good experience here. Although this appointment was for a regular cleaning, recently I had a problem that was not routine and occurred during off hours. I was going on vacation and was in a panic about the situation. I called and was given an appointment the next day, and, with much thanks on my part, the problem was taken care of. Dr. Alpert followed up with a personal phone call to make sure everything was OK. She is a very caring person, and her staff is very friendly. When you are a patient in this office, you are treated like extended family.
B
7 months ago
service alwaystop of the line
As always Dr. Alpert has been there for me. I had a facial pain and I called the office. They told me to come in that Dr. Alpert will see me. She took care of the situation.
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Alpert and her staff are the best. They went above and beyond to assist me even after I had moved out of the area. They are like a second family and they always give hope to any of my dental challenges. Beautiful people. Thank you!