Dental Wellness of Suffern

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd Ste 307

Suffern, NY 10901-8219

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
My visit with the dental hygienist was very pleasant and even relaxing. I am very satisfied.
M
1 month ago
Top notch dental service
Service quality and expertise. Top notch plus very pleasant conversations
A
2 months ago
My teeth have never felt so clean and smooth. Dr Alpert is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Best in the Business!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Alpert and my hygienist Clarissa. The teeth cleaning is done efficiently with no discomfort. They always consider your comfort especially when the jaw is unhinged! The appointments are taken on time and completed so that you don’t waste your day there. There is not a better dentist in the Area!
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant. Dental care wss very thorough.
P
2 months ago
Professional yet friendly office.
Dr. Alpert and her staff are very professional, yet are friendly and make you feel comfortable and at ease. The scheduling is good, so there isn't a lot of time spent in the waiting room. The technician who did my cleaning was gentle yet thorough, mindful of my comfort during the entire process. All in all a good visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Alpert.
T
4 months ago
I though my appointment was wonderful.It was the best cleaning I have had in years Carissa was amazing and she didn't use the sonic water pic which I hate. I felt totally at ease and that is a big deal for me as I am terrified of the dentist. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is fearful and even if you are not they are wonderful there.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Alpert, Carissa and the Gang rule!
Thank you so much for helping Sam today. We are so grateful to switch over from his previous dentist who we were not really happy with. You guys are not only amazing at dentistry but you are funny, kind and thorough. You make something scary into something to look forward to!
R
5 months ago
Sam's Front Tooth
Dr. Alpert was able to fix my son's front tooth. He had chipped part of it off and now you would never know! Awesome and great job and we are very happy! Highly, highly recommend!
J
6 months ago
Great service!!!