Dental Wellness of Suffern

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd Ste 307

Suffern, NY 10901-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent as always
Friendly and professional in every way.
N
4 weeks ago
Pleasant
Yes. A Pleasant experience at the Dentist!! Kind, friendly, informative and helpful make the experience at THIS dentist comforting.
S
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Dentalwellness has the most friendly and efficient staff. 5 stars!
P
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and caring.
Always a good experience here. Although this appointment was for a regular cleaning, recently I had a problem that was not routine and occurred during off hours. I was going on vacation and was in a panic about the situation. I called and was given an appointment the next day, and, with much thanks on my part, the problem was taken care of. Dr. Alpert followed up with a personal phone call to make sure everything was OK. She is a very caring person, and her staff is very friendly. When you are a patient in this office, you are treated like extended family.
B
2 months ago
service alwaystop of the line
As always Dr. Alpert has been there for me. I had a facial pain and I called the office. They told me to come in that Dr. Alpert will see me. She took care of the situation.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Alpert and her staff are the best. They went above and beyond to assist me even after I had moved out of the area. They are like a second family and they always give hope to any of my dental challenges. Beautiful people. Thank you!
L
6 months ago
Professional, Patient and Friendly
Thank you for being so patient with my daughter!!
M
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My 15 year old son was seen this week. Dr. Alpert and Carol took the time to discuss process and procedures of what his treatment was going to be, kept him in the loop, and allowed him to make decisions regarding his care.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My 15 year old son was seen this week. Dr. Alpert and Carol took the time to discuss process and procedures of what his treatment was going to be, kept him in the loop, and allowed him to make decisions regarding his care.
M
7 months ago
Great service
The best dental experience I’ve ever had. My whole family now goes there