Dental Wellness of Suffern

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd Ste 307

Suffern, NY 10901-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Even though I was running late, Dr. Alpert and her team rearranged their schedules to accommodate me as soon as I came in. As usual, everyone was professional and friendly. it is such a pleasure to be treated there!
P
3 months ago
Wonderful in every way. Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Sherri is a true angel of dentistry. She made a special appointment after hours to address my issue immediately! She always listens and is very helpful. She is very professional with a soft caring approach and an artistic touch of beauty. She makes the world a better place thanks to her talent and dedication to helping her patients. Thank you so much!
G
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I have been a patient of Dr. Alpert since August 2010.  I am struck every time I go by this practice.  The office itself is very clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and welcoming, but more important is the excellent dental work done by Dr. Alpert.  She is a perfectionist and that's good with me bc I never leave there feeling that I've received less than 100% or been at all unhappy with her excellent work.  Also great, she is punctual -- a noon appointment means noon, not 12:30 or 1:00.   She is a pleasure -- professional while also friendly, warm, caring, and compassionate.  Her professional and office staff are all very caring and accommodating.  I love the text and email appointment reminders (which you can opt out of if you feel its a nuisance). I very highly recommend her practice.  I came to her by recommendation and I am always happy to give her contact information and a glowing report if asked about a good dentist.
B
4 months ago
Prompt, high quality service
I was grateful that an extremely small cavity, near the gum line and below an existing crown before it repaired before it spread under the existing crown. That would have required replacement of the crown, a longer and more expensive process.
B
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
As always I have received the best quality service, the professionalism of the staff and the kindness they give to the patients is heart warming. They are the friendliest group of people anyone would want to deal with. Dr. Alpert is kind and thoughtful always making her patients feel cared for and comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Awesome with my 13 year old
Dr. Alpert and staff were awesome with my son. They explained everything gave him options and talked to him so he understood everything that was going to happen. She showed him in the mirror and walked him through each step. Thank you
B
5 months ago
The professional staff and Dr Alpert is always top of the line. Everyone welcomes you and treats you with respect and dignity.
Dr. Alpert has gone beyond and above trying to make me comfortable. She has come in to the office on her days off and has met me at the Monroe Office. She is a caring person who will try to do the very best she can and if she has absolutely no problem in accessing information from other dentists. She is a great person a wonderful dentist and a kind person. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a dentist who is interested in her patients and not the insurance company. She has worked with insurance companies who choose to sell their product but refuse to pay for the service. She goes the extra mile.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service and kind. Fit me in in an emergency. Everyone was wonderful
S
5 months ago
cleaning
the hygienist was great, very professional, polite, easy to talk to, eased my fears.
L
5 months ago
With the Dynamic Duo, Dr Alpert & Carol, it's almost a pleasure to visit the dentist!!! 😏
Response from Dental Wellness of Suffern
Thank You for your lovely review