Dental Wellness of Suffern

Dentist

2 Executive Blvd Ste 307

Suffern, NY 10901-8219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Dr Alpert is friendly, knows my needs, Her assistant also knows me.
A
2 years ago
The only issue I had was that I was asked to go online and fill out all of the patient information so that I had the forms ready and then when I got there I had to fill them all out again on the computer.
A
2 years ago
Awesome
Great job
T
2 years ago
Oscar Winners
Best dental office I've ever been treated by.....team Oscar!
S
2 years ago
Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff.
T
2 years ago
Dental perfection
Dr Alpert is an expert and artist. She made a perfectly fitting bridge. Very accomadating with scheduling. Absolutely no pain during any part of procedure.
S
2 years ago
High quality service and professional
Everyone at Dental Wellness in Suffern is friendly, professional and helpful. They care and want to make your visit a good, comfortable experience. My kids enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you all!!
M
2 years ago
They provide great service
M
3 years ago
Even though I was running late, Dr. Alpert and her team rearranged their schedules to accommodate me as soon as I came in. As usual, everyone was professional and friendly. it is such a pleasure to be treated there!
P
3 years ago
Wonderful in every way. Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Sherri is a true angel of dentistry. She made a special appointment after hours to address my issue immediately! She always listens and is very helpful. She is very professional with a soft caring approach and an artistic touch of beauty. She makes the world a better place thanks to her talent and dedication to helping her patients. Thank you so much!