Dental Wellness of Westlake

Dentist

4685 Lakeview Canyon Rd.

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

socaldentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dental wellness of Westlake, amazing staff and Dr. is great and knowledgeable
So far so good! Will check back in down the line.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Jessica.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service. No waiting and very personable staff.
My prior dentist thought I was a big baby because I complained when she moved a utensil across my teeth. Dr.Javia only needed a couple minutes, to find the cavity under the gum and fix it. She is an excellent dentist, thorough and gentle, and reasonably priced. I would recommend her to everyone.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Patricia.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, personable and flexible
Thank you for fitting me in at this time and being so compassionate
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Sandy.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Great People
Dr. Javia and her staff are very professional and extremely caring. I called with a dental emergency and they were able to see me very quickly and, even better, solved the problem.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Peter.
S
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly
The staff and dental hygienist staff are always very professional and friendly. Dr. Javia is very caring and makes you feel very comfortable.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Sue
R
8 months ago
Efficient, professional, and kind staff. The best dental experience I have had in decades, thus I am most appreciative of the skill and training exhibited by Dental Wellness of Westlake Village. Though this visit was for routine cleaning and if more complex procedures were to become necessary, I would have full confidence in the staff.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Ruth.
H
9 months ago
Great group, always friendly and professional, I have been with them for over 10 years, doctor is always available for any inquiries, etc, I highly recommend them for you and your family!
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Hans.
M
11 months ago
I had a minor emergency and got an appointment the next day. Dr.Javia did what was necessary, and her assistants kept me comfortable. It is impossible to have a better dental team.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Martin.
E
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Javia is wonderful. Always the ultimate professional. Super friendly and an excellent dentist. I trust her judgment 100%. I always recommend Dr. Javia and her staff to friends and acquaintances whenever I can. Her staff is also very professional and personable. Overall a great experience.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Elisabeth.
J
1 year ago
Skillful and caring
I am really happy with Dental Wellness. I know going to the dentist is not the most pleasant experience, generally, but I always feel better after a visit to this office. I can highly recommend Dr Javia and her entire staff.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, John.