Dental Wellness of Westlake

Dentist

4685 Lakeview Canyon Rd.

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today By Appointment

socaldentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great experience here
Today was the second extraction I have had done by Dr. Javia. She is amazing. Both times the procedure was quick and painless. Everything about this dental office is highly professional, and I feel the staff really cares about me as an individual. I appreciate that very much because unfortunately it is not so in most places these days.
S
1 month ago
Very satisfied with all dental work done on especially today; teeth look much better & everyone in office very polite, great service!! Also explains very well about the work they have to do.
D
2 months ago
Quick, Easy and Professional
Had a filing done this morning. Dr. Javia is one of the best dentist I have had the pleasure of meeting. Her office staff is friendly and very helpful. My husband and I have used Dr. Javia for several years. Dr. Javia is very professional and we have no pain when having dental procedures done. She also takes an interest in your well being.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Diane for good review.
P
5 months ago
I am perfectly happy with my care. The office and assistant personnel are friendly and efficient. Dr. Javia explains what needs to be done and is reasonable in her charges. She made a repair on a cavity under my gum with amazing skill, showing me the X-ray and explaining how she would fix it. I think her work ethic is exemplary and would recommend her to everyone.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Pat.
I
6 months ago
Professional
High quality service with professionalism!!
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Mr.Charter
S
6 months ago
Broken tooth
Broke a tooth and got an immediate appointment and fixed within a half hour
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Steve
S
7 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had
Dr. Javia is efficient, punctual, and has great bedside manner. Her staff is also always suepr friendly and I never have to wait long or get caught in a beaurcratic nightmare.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Stephanie.
P
8 months ago
Dr. Javia is very caring and provides excellent professional service.
Dr. Javia is such a wonderful doctor and has been providing dental care for me and my wife for two and half years now. We are very pleased with her professional care whenever we visit her office. She is very caring and personable too. Her office staff is very efficient and helpful and we are completely satisfied with the treatment we get from Dr. Javia. I have no hesitation in recommending her service to anyone.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Paul:)
Y
8 months ago
Very nice aqnd friendly
Great dentist and hygenist
J
10 months ago
The best dental care I have received in many, many years! Maybe the best ever!
The staff is very friendly, my appointments have been on time, but best of all, Dr. Javia is caring, careful, and adept at what she is doing. She is gentle and exudes confidence in her knowledge and skills as a dentist. Great experience! Thank you, all!
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Judy.