Dental Wellness of Westlake

Dentist

4685 Lakeview Canyon Rd.

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

socaldentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Dr Javia and her staff are the best!
Dr Javia is a very kind and professional dentist. She surrounds herself with friendly staff that are the same way. Her hygienist Cara cleans my teeth and even though I dread it (I need to floss more!) she is always so positive and pleasant. My family and I have been patients of Dr Javia's since she started her practice in Westlake Village and we all give her and her staff our highest recommendations. No one likes going to the dentist but Dr Javia, Cara and staff make the visit painless. I can't imagine a better dentist, hygienist or dental office.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Linda. Have a good weekend!
J
2 months ago
Great place
I got my teeth cleaned here and a filling. The staff is really friendly! Dr.Javia is lovely! She is caring and asked me throughout the procedure how I was doing. Thank you!
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Julia.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Very gentle touch. All of the ladies were very nice.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Mickey.
D
3 months ago
Top Quality Dental Services
This dental office is the absolute best. Both Dr. Javia and her staff are highly professional and make you feel like you are important to them.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Dorothy.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I couldn't ask for a more professional dentist!
P
4 months ago
Best dental professionals ever!
Everything about this experience was top notch! Thanks!!
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Pedro
S
6 months ago
I feel in great care with Dr. Javia and her team
Iam really glad i found Dr. Javia and her team, who loves going to a dentist, she made me feel so comfortable and her work is so precise and just of great quality, which is so rare these days. I plan to certainly return for my other outstanding teeth issues.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Sandra.
D
6 months ago
New dentist
I am not sure how I found this dental office - perhaps through my insurance website. I first came in for a cleaning and was happy that they would take me on a Saturday and that the staff were friendly/competent. The cleaning and X-rays were both fine. My next visit was for other dental work. I appreciate the dedication of the staff. I think they did a good and thorough job. I will recommend to my family and friends.
M
9 months ago
I am very pleased, and confident that I am getting the best dental care.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Martin
D
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was happy with my visit on Wednesday . It was rather painless and went well. Dinner was a bit painful, but that was explained to me to be so. It feels better today.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Dan