Dental Wellness of Westlake

Dentist

4685 Lakeview Canyon Rd.

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

socaldentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service
Very gentle touch. All of the ladies were very nice.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Mickey.
D
3 weeks ago
Top Quality Dental Services
This dental office is the absolute best. Both Dr. Javia and her staff are highly professional and make you feel like you are important to them.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Dorothy.
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I couldn't ask for a more professional dentist!
P
2 months ago
Best dental professionals ever!
Everything about this experience was top notch! Thanks!!
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Pedro
S
4 months ago
I feel in great care with Dr. Javia and her team
Iam really glad i found Dr. Javia and her team, who loves going to a dentist, she made me feel so comfortable and her work is so precise and just of great quality, which is so rare these days. I plan to certainly return for my other outstanding teeth issues.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Sandra.
D
4 months ago
New dentist
I am not sure how I found this dental office - perhaps through my insurance website. I first came in for a cleaning and was happy that they would take me on a Saturday and that the staff were friendly/competent. The cleaning and X-rays were both fine. My next visit was for other dental work. I appreciate the dedication of the staff. I think they did a good and thorough job. I will recommend to my family and friends.
M
7 months ago
I am very pleased, and confident that I am getting the best dental care.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Martin
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was happy with my visit on Wednesday . It was rather painless and went well. Dinner was a bit painful, but that was explained to me to be so. It feels better today.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Dan
M
9 months ago
Total anxiety vanishes
I am a 57 year old man that runs for the hills when you say dentist. I had a very bad experience in the past with a dentist. After explaining my concerns to Dr. Javia and her staff, I was quickly put at ease, relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Javia listened to my apprehensions and after minutes in the chair, I knew I had come to the right place. Her staff, Alexis, Jocelyn and Karina round out an awesome team. I have found a dentist for life.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you very much, Mike. Happy New Year to you!
S
12 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Top-Notch Staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Javia's for many years now. She is well-informed and a true professional. She doesn't overload her schedule, like many other doctors do, so I've never had to site around in the waiting room when it is my appointment time. She clearly explains every procedure and goes over costs associated with the treatment in advance. She is gentle and takes her time to be sure all procedures are completed correctly and as painless as possible. She completed filling a small cavity by my Luminear yesterday, and I started to cough during the procedure - a first for me. I thought I had ruined what she had done up to that point and was embarrassed. That quickly went away as she reassured and calmed me, in her gently way, and said once you cough, you probably will again. She was right and would stop between my bouts. She kept repeating that we can't control that and, even with the coughs, she did a great job. Her staff is also amazing, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you all.