Dental Wellness of Westlake

Dentist

4685 Lakeview Canyon Rd.

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

socaldentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
The staff and dental hygienist staff are always very professional and friendly. Dr. Javia is very caring and makes you feel very comfortable.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Sue
R
5 months ago
Efficient, professional, and kind staff. The best dental experience I have had in decades, thus I am most appreciative of the skill and training exhibited by Dental Wellness of Westlake Village. Though this visit was for routine cleaning and if more complex procedures were to become necessary, I would have full confidence in the staff.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Ruth.
H
6 months ago
Great group, always friendly and professional, I have been with them for over 10 years, doctor is always available for any inquiries, etc, I highly recommend them for you and your family!
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Hans.
M
8 months ago
I had a minor emergency and got an appointment the next day. Dr.Javia did what was necessary, and her assistants kept me comfortable. It is impossible to have a better dental team.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you,Martin.
E
12 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Javia is wonderful. Always the ultimate professional. Super friendly and an excellent dentist. I trust her judgment 100%. I always recommend Dr. Javia and her staff to friends and acquaintances whenever I can. Her staff is also very professional and personable. Overall a great experience.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Elisabeth.
J
12 months ago
Skillful and caring
I am really happy with Dental Wellness. I know going to the dentist is not the most pleasant experience, generally, but I always feel better after a visit to this office. I can highly recommend Dr Javia and her entire staff.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, John.
S
1 year ago
Fast fix for a cosmetic issue
Fixed chipped front teeth and now they look as good as new.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Steve.
N
1 year ago
Dr. Javia and staff are refreshingly friendly and welcoming
The office personnel always has a very friendly greeting and welcome when you arrive. Smiles all around. I recently had some fillings taken care of as well as a crown replacement. Dr. Javia is very gentle and careful when working on your teeth, something we all appreciate when visiting a dentist. I'm very pleased with the service and experience and would recommend Dr. Javia and her services to my friends and family. Nancy W
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Nancy.
I
1 year ago
Dr Rupal Javia is top notch!
Going to the dentist is generally not fun but my experience with Dr Javia was excellent! She is professional, friendly very knowledgeable and has a great hand. Her staff complete her service perfectly. I also like the set up of her clinic and location cannot be more convenient. I highly recommend her.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Isabelle.
L
1 year ago
Dr Javia and her staff are the best!
Dr Javia is a very kind and professional dentist. She surrounds herself with friendly staff that are the same way. Her hygienist Cara cleans my teeth and even though I dread it (I need to floss more!) she is always so positive and pleasant. My family and I have been patients of Dr Javia's since she started her practice in Westlake Village and we all give her and her staff our highest recommendations. No one likes going to the dentist but Dr Javia, Cara and staff make the visit painless. I can't imagine a better dentist, hygienist or dental office.
Response from Dental Wellness of Westlake
Thank you, Linda. Have a good weekend!