Dental Wellness Phoenixville

Dentist

700 Nutt Rd.

Suite 760

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. David is great. Great office staff, friendly, professional. Emergency saturday appointments and always finding a way to fit me in.
P
2 months ago
Efficient and effective as usual.
General 6 month check up went smoothly; however, the high jet waterjet cleaning turned out to be a little more sensitive on my gums than I remember. Could just be me. All in all, things went well. This dental practice is up on all the latest treatments and techniques. They deliver expertise and excellent results. I trust them completely to serve my dental needs.
A
3 months ago
High quality and frendly staff
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience at the dentist was very good. The only part i had difficulty with is that i had an appointment and still had to wait half an hour to be called in to see the dentist.
C
4 months ago
I am so thankful and appreciative of Dr Dan David and his excellent staff. I had a dental emergency and they provided a quick appointment, fixed me up and made me comfortable during the process. Thank you so much!
S
4 months ago
Professional and accommodating.
I have been going to Dr David for about a year he has always been great with explaining every thing and his work is great. The rest of the staff are very professional and accommodating. I would recommend this office to everyone.
P
5 months ago
Skilled, welcoming practice
This practice and staff were brand new to me. From the first phone inquiry, I felt like a valued patient. My three visits so far have been pleasant and efficient without feeling rushed.
A
6 months ago
Feeling good about new dentist!
Dr. David explained everything really well and I felt confident with his expertise.
A
6 months ago
Feeling good about new dentist!
Dr. David explained everything really well and I felt confident with his expertise.
N
6 months ago
Friendly, welcoming, professional, and efficient
This was my first visit to Dental Wellness and I couldn't be happier. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming and the dentist took the time to speak with me after my son's checkup. I am so glad I found this dental office for my children. It was a pleasure! Highly recommended! Thank you!