Dental Wellness Phoenixville

Dentist

700 Nutt Rd.

Suite 760

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

padentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional and accommodating.
I have been going to Dr David for about a year he has always been great with explaining every thing and his work is great. The rest of the staff are very professional and accommodating. I would recommend this office to everyone.
P
4 weeks ago
Skilled, welcoming practice
This practice and staff were brand new to me. From the first phone inquiry, I felt like a valued patient. My three visits so far have been pleasant and efficient without feeling rushed.
A
2 months ago
Feeling good about new dentist!
Dr. David explained everything really well and I felt confident with his expertise.
A
2 months ago
Feeling good about new dentist!
Dr. David explained everything really well and I felt confident with his expertise.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming, professional, and efficient
This was my first visit to Dental Wellness and I couldn't be happier. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming and the dentist took the time to speak with me after my son's checkup. I am so glad I found this dental office for my children. It was a pleasure! Highly recommended! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Quality and competent
This was my first visit at the office. The dentist and all of the staff were courteous and very knowledgable.
B
5 months ago
Professional and accommodating
This was my first visit to your office. I needed a crown replied and Dr. David graciously repaired the tooth. I will return as his patient when my current dental work has been completed.
B
5 months ago
Tooth extraction went well.
C
5 months ago
Excellent, service and friendly staff
I am so pleased with the care and attention I receive at Dental Wellness. Dr Dan David is wonderful and his staff superior. I always look forward to going to the dentist now.
G
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
Dental emergency with new insurance can be recipe for disaster when you travel for work! Not true with this office staff worked with my husband to set up Saturday appointment for when I was home and they are even nicer in person. Dr is pleasant and understands the life of a business traveler. Great experience!