Dental Wellness Phoenixville

Dentist

700 Nutt Rd.

Suite 760

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today By Appointment

padentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming, professional, and efficient
This was my first visit to Dental Wellness and I couldn't be happier. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming and the dentist took the time to speak with me after my son's checkup. I am so glad I found this dental office for my children. It was a pleasure! Highly recommended! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Quality and competent
This was my first visit at the office. The dentist and all of the staff were courteous and very knowledgable.
B
3 months ago
Professional and accommodating
This was my first visit to your office. I needed a crown replied and Dr. David graciously repaired the tooth. I will return as his patient when my current dental work has been completed.
B
3 months ago
Tooth extraction went well.
C
3 months ago
Excellent, service and friendly staff
I am so pleased with the care and attention I receive at Dental Wellness. Dr Dan David is wonderful and his staff superior. I always look forward to going to the dentist now.
G
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Dental emergency with new insurance can be recipe for disaster when you travel for work! Not true with this office staff worked with my husband to set up Saturday appointment for when I was home and they are even nicer in person. Dr is pleasant and understands the life of a business traveler. Great experience!
A
3 months ago
Clear, comprehensive, concise and honest discussion and care from dedicated dental professionals
Today was my first visit. The experience was great from the time I walked into the office. I was treated professionally as an individual who had unique dental needs which were addressed at this first visit. All questions were answered in a language I could understand.
G
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. High end equipment and service.
Dr. David is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I drive 1hr and I do not mind because he was able to help me overcome my fear of going to the dentist. Very professional, takes the time to listen to client concerns and easy hand.
L
4 months ago
Terrible Experience
Waited 20 minutes to be seen for a scheduled appointment. X-rays were very painful and took a lot of time. I could tell the hygienist was uncomfortable taking the X-rays. Cleaning was very messy and water sprayed all over my face and down my neck multiple times. Hygienist didn’t floss my teeth (that was a first!). Dentist told me he thought I had a couple of cavities but couldn’t tell because the X-rays were not completed properly. It seemed to me the hygienist was not fully trained. Shame on the dentist for allowing this hygienist to work on his patients! The worst dental experience I have ever had!
B
5 months ago
First Visit To Dental Wellness
Interesting experience. My first reaction entering the office was "where is the bowl to spit into?" I found out the apparatus was put into my mouth and was activated when I opened and closed my mouth during the examination. Secondly, I never wore dark glasses during an exam before. Dr. David uses some type of laser beam to observe my teeth and the glasses provide protection from the laser. Pretty cool. Dr. David and his assistant were very professional and thorough.