Dental Wellness Phoenixville

Dentist

700 Nutt Rd.

Suite 760

Phoenixville, PA 19460

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

padentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Dr. David is by far the most professional, most skilled, and most sensitive dentist I've ever encountered. Both my wife and I believe and trust in him and his abilities without question. He gets it. You'll never be sorry if you choose to avail yourself of his services.
R
2 months ago
Quick and easy
Had a loose implant that I was concerned about, and it was decided that it should be removed. Was done quickly, with very little pain.
J
2 months ago
Love the entire staff, always a pleasant experience- which says a lot for the dentist
G
2 months ago
Very prompt service. Dr Dan gave me a list of options. Very impressed with staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent staff
All of the staff arw friendly and kind. I've never had a bad experience when I go there.
D
3 months ago
My second visit to office for 6 month cleaning & check-up.
I really appreciate how kind and caring everyone is in this office. Dr. David is great & explains what is going on so you can understand the problem. Dr. David listened to my complaint about pain I was experiencing in a couple of my molars, he examined them, took an x-ray & showed me what was happening. He referred me to an endodontic specialist & the reason I needed this care. I really thought it was so great that I called to make an appointment with specialist & after speaking with them they requested that I take a course of antibiotics prior to them seeing me. I left a message at the office quite late in the day asking for a prescription for antibiotics and also requested the x-ray taken there be emailed to specialist as soon as possible. I was amazed to receive a phone call at 7:17pm responding to me requests. Great service!! I have a few antibiotics that I still have to take to pre-medicate before appointments but don't have enough to take for the infection I have in my molar. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
B
4 months ago
Excellent
I recently moved to the area and am very happy that I found Dental Wellness. Everyone in the office is friendly and Dr. Dan David is very knowledgeable. I love that they are open on Saturdays. It is very convenient!
J
4 months ago
Dr Dan and Staff are the BEST !
Both my son and I have been to Dr Dan multiple times. His skill, "bedside manner" and professionalism are second to none. I've been a 'Dental Phobic’ my entire life but have found visits to Dental Wellness are anything but stressful. Dr Dan explains everything in laymen's terms and his staff of Karen and Jane is incredibly professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Dan David @ Dental Wellness in Phoenixville ! Joe C.
A
5 months ago
Great first experience
Very personal care and attention. Very friendly staff!
J
5 months ago
Very personable and professional
I called to schedule an appointment as a new patient and they got me in that afternoon! The staff is all very personable and friendly as well as professional. I felt very comfortable through the entire experience, they gladly answered any questions I had and offered options/advice for anything I might need. I'd recommend Phoenixville Dental Wellness for sure!