Dental Wellness

Dentist

1056 Waterworks Road

The Gap, 4061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Outstanding Service
Cannot speak highly enough of Dental Wellness. In all my life and I am 59 years old, I haven't met a more comprehensive and thorough dental clinic. It was much more than a dental clinic cause it incorporated the wholistic approach to dental health and well being. A refreshing change to the normal clinic that doesn't incorporate other important factors concerning dental health. I personally take pride in my health and well being and constantly on the search for better more natural and healthful ways to improve my health. This would have to be the first dental clinic that offers this. A pity a clinic like this one is so rare. The staff are so warm and friendly and my dentist Dr Tom and hygienist were so caring, understanding and outstandingly thorough. I would recommend everyone to visit this clinic for not only their dental health but to be made aware of what is truly happening internally. It was worth the extra travelling to the northside from where I live at Greenbank area.
B
1 week ago
Broken Crown
I was able to get an appointment quite quickly to have my issue fixed. Always feel I get an honest evaluation that is helpful at the time and genuine effective proactive solutions (for me to implement) in the future to get the best possible outcomes. I have been to quite a few dental clinics over the decades and while they have all been good I find Dental Wellness's holistic approach helps on many levels.
J
4 weeks ago
First visit
I am very impressed with Dr Cowhill's holistic knowledge of the body and how everything is connected. To him I am not just a set of teeth in a mouth, which is how other dentists' have treated me. I now have hope of regaining my health and my life, thanks to my visit with Dr Cowhill today. His hygienist is the loveliest young girl, takes her time and treats you as a person, making sure you are always comfortable with the cleaning processes and has the loveliest music playing. I forgot to ask Dr Cowhill a question while I was with him, I asked the Hygienist and she said that she would ask him for me. He was busy with a client so couldn't give me an answer which has left me a bit confused. Apart from that I had an excellent visit, very friendly caring staff and a pleasant waiting room with a lovely brew of herbal tea in the waiting room to enjoy while waiting to go in.
A
1 month ago
Excellent, Friendly & Refreshingly Wholistic
From first contact right through to answering all my questions, the team at Dental Wellness were super helpful, friendly and supportive. Dr David is genuine in his wholistic approach to dental health. You can see he is passionate about his work and the longterm outcome for his patients' wellbeing.
J
2 months ago
Always Happy with our wonderful Dentist and the staff:)
My kids and i are always happy to come to see Dr Tom, the kids are never fearful, worried or uncomfortable, we happily make the 1.5 hour drive just to see our favourite dentist, who take our whole health into consideration.
L
2 months ago
High quality service everytime
I recommend this dental clinic because they have our overall health as a priority. They are conscious in not using any harmful products and teach you how to care for your teeth so you dont have to visit the dentist other than for clean, check and polish 😊
S
2 months ago
Always a really positive experience.
Friendly, caring and professional. They always make out trip to the dentist an absolute pleasure. They are wonderful with children and my son and daughter always look forward to their appointments. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Professional yet down to earth at the same time
I have always found David and his staff to be professional and extremely patient and caring. I have a lot of anxiety since childhood dental trauma, and David is always conscious of this and mindful during my treatments.
D
3 months ago
Friendly Professional Explain well what is happening
I have some toothache upto & still today. While brushing my teeth today the left side filling came out.
F
3 months ago
Excellent welcoming service
Excellent service by the Dental Hygienist Silvia! She was very welcoming and made me feel at ease during the entire clean. Very good service and very clean clinic. Thank you all, would definitely recommend and I will be coming here again for sure.