Dental Works

Dentist

6350 W Ramsey St

Suite A

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stanleymillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Thank you all for everything love you all
J
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned and the young lady did a fantastic job. I am having a crown down this Thursday. Very nice staff.
A
1 month ago
Excellently Customer service and patient care
Front desk and the whole team are quick and efficient with check in and check out. Everyone said hello with a smile. The dentist doctor he is awesome I haven’t seen him in over a year and he remembered me! They all took care of me. I was in and out in a timely manner. I love this place. I have been coming here for a few years now.
F
2 months ago
Excellent job and perfect care on everything they do really professional work
B
3 months ago
Very happy with this dental group
Quick service, all the staff is very very nice, been going there over five years. One of the best dental experiences we have ever had.
S
3 months ago
I love everyone here!
Every single person (staff and Dentist) here is absolutely caring, professional and very, very good.
R
3 months ago
Bad experience and service.
My experience with them was not good. The dentist made my top denture to his specifications leave a 3/8" gap between the denture and my bottom teeth in the front. I couldn't even eat with them he expected me to move my bottom teeth forward to bite food. Even when using polygrip they loosened up and made it hard to eat let alone swallow food. He made me a new set but was upset with me about it because it was coming out of his pocket. Now that I need them realigned what they told me would be $100 is now $250. It's ridiculous. They could have told me that over the phone but no they waited for me to come from Arizona to Ca for the doctors visit. What a blow.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
I like the dentist. I like all the girls. How can u beat that ?!!!! My only problem ever is waiting.
D
7 months ago
I had a good experience. The staff was gust great.
D
7 months ago
I had a good experience. The staff was gust great.