Dental Works

Dentist

6350 W Ramsey St

Suite A

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Caring Team
I love Dental Works and the whole caring team. Nobody loves to go to the dentist, but when you need to go, this is the place!! Dr. O. is one great guy. A caring, gentle dentist and someone who has your best interests at heart. He is a perfectionist and will not finish your work until it is perfect!! Definitely try this office and you won't regret it !!!
N
5 months ago
High quality great customer service
Very satisfied DR.O is awesome 👏🏻 Great Dr. over all.
C
8 months ago
Very nice staff.
S
8 months ago
Always starts at the front door with happy hellos! Courteous, kind and knowledgeable staff always helping each other.
Dr O is the best, wants the best for his patients, treats his employees wonderfully and they all treat the patients like friends. Best organization I have ever been to. I recommended this agency to my mother and she'll be a new patient there soon. Thanks for working with me on the payment plan as well. I'm forever grateful.
L
10 months ago
Was really happy with my visit,and my teeth cleaning. Staff is great!
P
10 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience for this “Scaredy Cat”
From being greeted with a smile and a friendly hello, services and fees clearly explained, a very clean and comfortable atmosphere, to reassurance and painless professional dental work by Dr. O, I wouldn’t go anywhere else except Dental Works. I’ve been a patient for more than 15 years and recommend this office to children and adults.
B
12 months ago
Thank you all for everything love you all
J
12 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned and the young lady did a fantastic job. I am having a crown down this Thursday. Very nice staff.
A
1 year ago
Excellently Customer service and patient care
Front desk and the whole team are quick and efficient with check in and check out. Everyone said hello with a smile. The dentist doctor he is awesome I haven’t seen him in over a year and he remembered me! They all took care of me. I was in and out in a timely manner. I love this place. I have been coming here for a few years now.
F
1 year ago
Excellent job and perfect care on everything they do really professional work