Dental Works

Dentist

6350 W Ramsey St

Suite A

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today By Appointment

stanleymillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I had a good experience. The staff was gust great.
D
1 week ago
I had a good experience. The staff was gust great.
J
2 weeks ago
Trust them ,like them !
Good atmosphere here ,all the people caring and really nice. The dentist ,Dr.O a cut above , very precise and high quality work and really cares! This is the first time I have filled in a review on visiting and having work done. Been coming here for 2 years ,check up,cleaning and dental work. I trust them!
I
2 months ago
Professionally polite
My experience with staff was very helpful, polite and well spoken. Explained everything in a way I can understand. Looking forward to my next visit.
L
2 months ago
A very friendly staff and helpful! I was very pleased with doctor Manuel Ohannessian he was very professional and I didnt have pain at all. I'm terrified of dental work but he was good!πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
6 months ago
Excellent Dental - Dental Works
Dr. O and his staff are so professional and friendly. Walking into this Dental a works office is not a scary experience. The atmosphere is welcoming and warm. Dr. O is an excellent dentist, first priority to take care of the β€œreason” you are there (I.e. toothache) but also encourages preventative measures as well as regular maintenance. My husband and I were there yesterday for a total of three crowns. We were are very happy with their work and his prices are reasonable. Nothing is free, but dental health is extremely important to our overall health. Thank you Dr. O, thank you to the staff!
J
6 months ago
GREAT STAFF.
ALL THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE ON ME HAS BEEN PERFECT.
C
7 months ago
High quality service
Great staff, Excellent Dentist , Awesome Dental team.
B
8 months ago
I am satisfied with this office. All the workers are pleasant and do a good job. The dentist is very nice and informative. Prices are fair. I do considerable research for a dentist and have been going there for a few years now. Recommend you give it a try!
L
9 months ago
Not a long wait, efficient, friendly
I didn't have to wait but a few minutes, before I was called to get prepared to be fitted for a new crown. Knowing that my pain tolerance is very low, they numbed me, so that I didn't feel a thing. I was so grateful for that. They were very caring of my comfort, and very professional, yet very friendly and personable.