Dental Works

Dentist

6350 W Ramsey St

Suite A

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stanleymillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Not a long wait, efficient, friendly
I didn't have to wait but a few minutes, before I was called to get prepared to be fitted for a new crown. Knowing that my pain tolerance is very low, they numbed me, so that I didn't feel a thing. I was so grateful for that. They were very caring of my comfort, and very professional, yet very friendly and personable.
D
4 months ago
yes
everyone is kind.
M
5 months ago
Professional & Courteous
A nice get acquainted meet. I'm hoping the tx is equally pleasant.
M
5 months ago
Professionalism
Welcoming & Considerate Interactions
D
9 months ago
Excellent Care.
This new Dr is wonderful. He's a good man and talented dentist. Didn't even hurt me with the shot. His staff are the same wonderful fair and sweet people that were there under the previous dentist who I loved too. They r very clean. Amen to that. But above all, the dental work is to be bragged about. I m very happy. They will do whatever possible to save and preserve your teeth.
M
9 months ago
Excellent customer service and professionalism from all areas, reception, scheduling, insurance, hygienist (Yesarian) and of course Dr. Ohannisen!
P
10 months ago
Always professional, always polite, always friendly.
A
12 months ago
Great custoner service and patient care
Very nice team. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
B
12 months ago
Satisfactory
Several family members have been going there a few years. Staff is wonderful. Usual wait times for most dentists but very understanding when you need to adjust to their delays. That is the business-it is very rare when dentists work any other way but we have been very satisfied at Dental Works.
C
1 year ago
I am very happy with not only the dentist but all the girls that work there. It seems to be my second home as I am always there for dental work. I can say my stress of going to the dentist has subsided somewhat because of how you all including the dentist take care of me. You are all very friendly and caring. Thank you Clarice