Dental Works

Dentist

6350 W Ramsey St

Suite A

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today By Appointment

stanleymillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Dental - Dental Works
Dr. O and his staff are so professional and friendly. Walking into this Dental a works office is not a scary experience. The atmosphere is welcoming and warm. Dr. O is an excellent dentist, first priority to take care of the “reason” you are there (I.e. toothache) but also encourages preventative measures as well as regular maintenance. My husband and I were there yesterday for a total of three crowns. We were are very happy with their work and his prices are reasonable. Nothing is free, but dental health is extremely important to our overall health. Thank you Dr. O, thank you to the staff!
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT STAFF.
ALL THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE ON ME HAS BEEN PERFECT.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great staff, Excellent Dentist , Awesome Dental team.
B
2 months ago
I am satisfied with this office. All the workers are pleasant and do a good job. The dentist is very nice and informative. Prices are fair. I do considerable research for a dentist and have been going there for a few years now. Recommend you give it a try!
L
4 months ago
Not a long wait, efficient, friendly
I didn't have to wait but a few minutes, before I was called to get prepared to be fitted for a new crown. Knowing that my pain tolerance is very low, they numbed me, so that I didn't feel a thing. I was so grateful for that. They were very caring of my comfort, and very professional, yet very friendly and personable.
D
7 months ago
yes
everyone is kind.
M
8 months ago
Professional & Courteous
A nice get acquainted meet. I'm hoping the tx is equally pleasant.
M
8 months ago
Professionalism
Welcoming & Considerate Interactions
D
1 year ago
Excellent Care.
This new Dr is wonderful. He's a good man and talented dentist. Didn't even hurt me with the shot. His staff are the same wonderful fair and sweet people that were there under the previous dentist who I loved too. They r very clean. Amen to that. But above all, the dental work is to be bragged about. I m very happy. They will do whatever possible to save and preserve your teeth.
M
1 year ago
Excellent customer service and professionalism from all areas, reception, scheduling, insurance, hygienist (Yesarian) and of course Dr. Ohannisen!