Dental Works

Dentist

6350 W Ramsey St

Suite A

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today By Appointment

stanleymillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
I am satisfied with this office. All the workers are pleasant and do a good job. The dentist is very nice and informative. Prices are fair. I do considerable research for a dentist and have been going there for a few years now. Recommend you give it a try!
L
2 years ago
Not a long wait, efficient, friendly
I didn't have to wait but a few minutes, before I was called to get prepared to be fitted for a new crown. Knowing that my pain tolerance is very low, they numbed me, so that I didn't feel a thing. I was so grateful for that. They were very caring of my comfort, and very professional, yet very friendly and personable.
D
2 years ago
yes
everyone is kind.
M
2 years ago
Professional & Courteous
A nice get acquainted meet. I'm hoping the tx is equally pleasant.
M
2 years ago
Professionalism
Welcoming & Considerate Interactions
D
2 years ago
Excellent Care.
This new Dr is wonderful. He's a good man and talented dentist. Didn't even hurt me with the shot. His staff are the same wonderful fair and sweet people that were there under the previous dentist who I loved too. They r very clean. Amen to that. But above all, the dental work is to be bragged about. I m very happy. They will do whatever possible to save and preserve your teeth.
M
2 years ago
Excellent customer service and professionalism from all areas, reception, scheduling, insurance, hygienist (Yesarian) and of course Dr. Ohannisen!
P
3 years ago
Always professional, always polite, always friendly.
A
3 years ago
Great custoner service and patient care
Very nice team. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
B
3 years ago
Satisfactory
Several family members have been going there a few years. Staff is wonderful. Usual wait times for most dentists but very understanding when you need to adjust to their delays. That is the business-it is very rare when dentists work any other way but we have been very satisfied at Dental Works.