Dental Works

Dentist

6350 W Ramsey St

Suite A

Banning, CA 92220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stanleymillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
I am very happy with not only the dentist but all the girls that work there. It seems to be my second home as I am always there for dental work. I can say my stress of going to the dentist has subsided somewhat because of how you all including the dentist take care of me. You are all very friendly and caring. Thank you Clarice
C
3 years ago
I always love seeing all of you even though it is not my favorite time coming to the dentist. I have recommended a few girls and I know one has chosen Dental Works. I also have good feelings about the new dentist. He is a concerning dentist and I know he cares how to make me comfortable - which is hard to do!!!!! I trust his judgement and his work. I love all the girls - they put me at ease as soon as I walk in !!!!
L
3 years ago
Not a long wait, efficient, friendly
I always feel at ease at Dental Works. They are very friendly and caring. I appreciate that they are ready to see me, at the time of my appointment, instead of making me wait.
B
3 years ago
Satisfactory
My family and I have been going to this office for a couple of years, most recently for cleanings and x-rays. The new dentist that recently took over the office appears to be very detailed and personable. Staff is friendly and professional, offices clean, and now there is a coffee machine! My only wish is that they keep the patient advised about how long the wait will be, which at times, has been too long. This is not an unusual situation for a dental office with only one dentist but it is still very aggravating when it surpasses a 30 minute wait while the dentist juggles patient work. Wish they had TV to watch in the rooms!
P
3 years ago
Friendly, efficient, and most of all clean.
As always, I felt I was treated well, listened to, and appreciated as a customer. Lindsay is great about explaining different payment and insurance options. The new Doctor is nice, polite, and thorough. I wish him the best of luck!
N
3 years ago
Good care, but too long a wait
Dentists and hygienists give quality care, , but wait time has been 25-30 minutes last two times I have gone. Too long!
J
3 years ago
my review of Dental Works
In all my visits the staff has been polite, friendly, and technically skilled. They use up-to-date equipment and techniques. I'd recommend Dental Works to anyone.
R
3 years ago
Teeth cleaned
I had my teeth cleaned by a new hygienist. She took her time and did an excellent job of cleaning. I already made another appt. with her in three months!
J
3 years ago
Gentle and fast
C
3 years ago
Amazing dental hygienists
Amazing dental hygienists! They are always telling you what they are going to do and elaborate after cleaning procedures. Very gentle as well. Wait time has improved!