Dental Works

Dentist

2515 East Elliott Street

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wfdentalworks.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Needed a Filling--Quick and Painless
I had a 2pm appt., needing a simple filing. The got me in, filling installed, and on my way. I had scheduled at work, to be a little late, but made it by 3 pm. on time--- Thank You
L
1 week ago
I Love Everyone one at Dental works. I was one of those people that was afraid of the dentist. When I found dental works that all changed. I enjoy going to the dentist now.
M
2 weeks ago
Always Great Service!!!
I have been going to Dental Works for over 10 years and truly love everyone there. I'm always treated as a person and not just a number. All of the staff, are very courteous, and helpful on getting the treatment that needs to be done!!! Highly recommend and would have given 10 stars, but the site only allowed me 5--- Thank You!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent pain management
My wife recently visited Dental Works in Wichita Falls, TX. She had an excellent experience while receiving a deep cleaning and filling(s). The procedure was absolutely pain free! This is saying allot since she is genuinely terrified of going to a dentist. My wife left with a smile on her face and stating "Wow, they are so good!" Big thank you to the staff & Dr. Fernandez!!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful first visit
Everyone was very nice and professional. I really enjoyed my visit.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional.
If you have dental work, this is where you should go.
P
1 month ago
Latest equipment for check up.
Timely service
N
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Love the friendly atmosphere, very helpful and friendly staff! Merry
J
2 months ago
Amazing dental service
I really like the friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have always had a good experience.
P
2 months ago
Great dental office! Friendly, informative, helpful and make you welcomed the moment you enter the door. Whether you have a large or small dental problem they are willing to help you with your insurance and billing. Thanks Dental Works!