Dental Works

Dentist

2515 East Elliott Street

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wfdentalworks.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Patient sine 2007
Dr Fernandez has been my favorite dentist! I've been going there since 2007, and this year I saw Dr Fernandez and loved her. Today, I took my kids for the first time there and they loved it! Each heigenist did great with my kids! And for them both being 6 & under the staff did great! Very kind and patient!
G
7 days ago
Very experienced team, Dr. Fernandez was very pleasing in all respects of the procedures she performed.
It was the best dental experience I have ever had from the cleaning by the technician and also from dental assistant and Dr. Fernandez, everything highly professional.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff was very professional and the dentist help to assess my options and we set up a plan to improve my dental features. I highly recommend this office.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr. Fernandez and her staff are so friendly and helpful. I had a filling put in two of my teeth because of receding gum lines and I am terrified of the dentist (and yes I am 47 yrs old). Dr. Fernandez was very gentle and talked to me through the whole procedure. I was originally going to only do one side, but after she was so gentle with the first side, I decided to have them both done. I highly recommend Dental Works! Jill Young also does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Finally, the ladies in the office are so helpful to deal with your insurance. I can't say enough good about Dental Works, I love this place!
R
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly & Professional
Wish I would've made the choice to go to Dental Works months ago.
G
1 month ago
I was greeted with kindness which helped my slight anxiety, and was appreciative of explanation of results of examination and out of pocket expenses, over all completely satisfied with initial appointment 😁
S
1 month ago
wonderful
very friendly, made me very comfy, and didn't make me feel bad about not having my mouth check in a very long time, now instead of being afraid I'm looking forward to my next visit. very excited to get everything done and fixed, thanks yall😊😁
J
2 months ago
Super friendly staff, timely, and professional
Seriously wishing I had started with Dental Works way back!
G
2 months ago
I was super nervous, but everyone was very nice and super helpful.
J
2 months ago
Most enjoyable experience that I have ever had at the dentist. Very prompt service and lovable staff.