Dental World

Dentist

2611 E Main St.

Suite 401

Alice, TX 78332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Cavetiesy
Great work
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
K
4 weeks ago
Collosual Waste of Time !
Waited over an hour to see the doc Was 18 minutes early for my appt. went in for a denture work up and they were so focused on implants they forgot to do the plain ole denture work up ........ waste of time Won’t be back !
C
1 month ago
Went in and was treated right away. The nurse that tented my 85 year old mom was so nice and patience with her and the Dr was also great.
R
2 months ago
Quality Service
Knowledgeable, patient, and caring staff. Very good and patient with children. Knowledgeable staff not only with services but with insurances. Can’t help but leave with a smile on your face. Love them all! I totally recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
Super Friendly Staff
Every one was super friendly and very welcoming. Staff was great with my two year old! I have no complaints.
G
2 months ago
Treated me really nice
A
3 months ago
Wonderful doctor and the greatest staff
Wonderful doctor I feel very comfortable with her excellent work. She is so sweet with all her patients. Overall great staff. I’ve known most of the girls since their high school yrs. which makes me feel so good. Thanks a lot to all of you for making me feel so close to you. God bless you all. Keep up your great job!
R
3 months ago
Excelent
They are Amazing best Dentist I ever been I’m 66 years old and they make feel home The sweetest and professional girls in the world .
D
3 months ago
Great work