Dental World

Dentist

2611 E Main St.

Suite 401

Alice, TX 78332

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The whole visit was great
I
1 month ago
High quality service and amazing staff
Always great service!! Wonderful, loving and caring staff....very friendly!! The dentist is very careful and passionate about her work!! We are totally pleased with the service every time!! Thank you everyone at dental world!!
G
2 months ago
Professional service and makes me feel right at home.The staff has helped me overcome my anxiety when it comes to dental procedures.
L
2 months ago
Amazing service
Very professional and caring! WPyle totally visit again or recommend to anyone for both kids and adults
L
2 months ago
Cavetiesy
Great work
M
3 months ago
Excellent
K
3 months ago
Collosual Waste of Time !
Waited over an hour to see the doc Was 18 minutes early for my appt. went in for a denture work up and they were so focused on implants they forgot to do the plain ole denture work up ........ waste of time Won’t be back !
C
3 months ago
Went in and was treated right away. The nurse that tented my 85 year old mom was so nice and patience with her and the Dr was also great.
R
4 months ago
Quality Service
Knowledgeable, patient, and caring staff. Very good and patient with children. Knowledgeable staff not only with services but with insurances. Can’t help but leave with a smile on your face. Love them all! I totally recommend this office.
K
4 months ago
Super Friendly Staff
Every one was super friendly and very welcoming. Staff was great with my two year old! I have no complaints.