Dental365 - Bellmore

Dentist

2780 Merrick Rd.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in to this office I was welcomed by friendly smiles. The girls upfront were so accommodating. They explained everything to me. They even offered me coffee. The office was beautiful. My appointment and meeting the Doctor for the first time was great. He went over my treatment plan. When I came out to make my next appointment the same friendly smiles were at the desk. What a great first experience with this practice. I highly recommend this office and will tell all my friends.
D
6 months ago
The office and patient rooms were very clean, the entire staff was very friendly and Dr. Bienstock was awesome. Went over everything he was doing, made sure I was comfortable and that I was not feeling and discomfort during the procedure. Thanks From The girl with the Flowy hair.😃
S
6 months ago
My front tooth fell out and I went on Sunday ... They were open and saved my life by the end of Monday I had teeth and able to go to work. All the staff and doctors were extraordinary kind and helpful !! 😀
S
6 months ago
My front tooth fell out and I went on Sunday ... They were open and saved my life by the end of Monday I had teeth and able to go to work. All the staff and doctors were extraordinary kind and helpful !! 😀
S
6 months ago
My front tooth fell out and I went on Sunday ... They were open and saved my life by the end of Monday I had teeth and able to go to work. All the staff and doctors were extraordinary kind and helpful !! 😀
R
7 months ago
Very professional
The staff was quick to address my problem, gave me an appointment promptly. The office is clean and new, staff was friendly and answered all my questions. I recommend highly this place.
K
7 months ago
Wonderful experience from start to finish
I brought my 14 year old to see Dr. Bienstock because his orthodontist said he needed a procedure to expose a tooth that was not coming down. From our initial visit, where Dr. Bienstock examined him and explained the procedure, through the procedure itself, to the follow up visit, the service was exemplary. Dr. Bienstock patiently explained everything. He communicated with the orthodontist to make sure everyone was on the same page. My son was comfortable through the procedure. He had some discomfort in the days after, but because he knew exactly what to expect, it wasn’t too terrible for him. The doctor called to follow up and make sure he was ok during his recovery. The follow up visit was quick and Dr. Bienstock explained what to expect with the orthodontist. I could not imagine a better experience. I would also like to note that we saw Dr. Bienstock at two different offices, Bellmore and Union Square, and the office staff in both offices were professional, friendly, and helpful. I would have absolutely no reservations recommending Dr. Bienstock and the Dental 365 practice.
F
7 months ago
Dentist
Excellent care and service
D
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Adriana was the consummate professional. She was extremely nice and pleasant and great at her job.
R
7 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
I called Dental 365 Bellmoreon a Sunday morning to inquire if they re-cement a crown which had come off. Alexis was very pleasant and seemed very concerned and gave me an appointment in 90 minutes. When I arrived, I was warmly greeted by Alexis. While I did some paperwork, the dentist, Dr. Diamond came out and introduced himself to me and informed me he would be taking care of me. When I finished the paperwork, Dr. Diamond's assistant took me right in and he addressed my situation in a very professional manner. This was an excellent experience! My only complaint is that there is a Dental 365 very close to my home in West Islip that is CLOSED ON SUNDAY. So it is NOT 365.