Dental365 - Bethpage

Dentist

4216 Hempstead Tpke.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Connie Collura
My husband and I were introduced to Dr. Collura when she began her practice. Now three children later and thirty minutes farther away, we still would not go anywhere else. Our bi-annual cleanings with Mary, whom we also love, are followed by thorough exams from a dentist that has excellent rapport with patients young and old. My husband is claustrophobic, so having a dentist invade your personal space can bring on some anxiety. Even he loves his catch ups with Dr. Connie. He is always the one that needs the most dental work, and he says she 'gives the best shot' (which to him means painless). She is very in tune with her patients whenever she performs procedures. We were concerned by the changeover to Dental365, but the office renovation is beautiful, and the new office staff allows the dentist and hygienists to focus more on patient care. I HIGHLY recommend you go here.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Collura
My family & I have been going to Dr. Collura for many years and absolutely love her & her staff. They have always made us feel so comfortable and are extremely professional. My 3 children really feel at ease with Dr. Collura & her staff.(that's not always easy when your going to the Dentist). She explains everything to us & makes us feel comfortable. Dr. Collura is a warm & friendly person that truIy cares about her patients. I would highly recommend Dental 365. We have had an Amazing experience there and I'm sure you will as well.
F
1 month ago
For those who stopped going to the dentist, you should try again here
I originally came here when it was Dr. Collura's private practice and quickly found that dental care in the hands of Dr. Collura and Mary made regular visits the most comfortable experience possible. I did worry a bit when the sign changed and the office was remodeled that maybe things might get too busy to keep that small practice care I've been accustomed to. I am happy to report that the Dr. Collura, Mary and the rest of the staff continue the friendliness and caring that brought me here in the first place. For me there is no better place to go
J
1 month ago
Hi, I have gone to this location for many years to see Dr. Connie Collura. She is the sweetest Doctor I know and I would not go to anyone else. She always ask if you are okay and comfortable throughout the whole visit. The office has a wonderful Staff. Deidre at the front desk is so helpful with all your needs. Very informative Mary is the only one I let do my cleanings. Very Friendly and informative. Danielle is also sweet and helpful and always does a good job to make you comfortable. They are all just so sweet, friendly and personable. My Daughter also goes to this Dentist as well. We love it there.
D
1 month ago
Dr Collura
The staff is extremely pleasant and Dr Collura is the best, she makes me fe comfortable while i am there..
D
1 month ago
Dr Collura
The staff is extremely pleasant and Dr Collura is the best, she makes me fe comfortable while i am there..
F
1 month ago
Great staff
Great staff. Mary was wonderful. I would recommend if you like to have clean teeth
F
1 month ago
Great staff
Great staff. Went for a cleaning and Mary was wonderful. Would highly recommend if you like having clean teeth.
T
1 month ago
My
Dr Collura has been my dentist for many years. My last visit has lead me to write a review. I do have anxiety but Dr Collura and Samantha made my visit so comfortable. The hygienist Mary who I see every three months is also wonderful. Dr Collura takes the time to explain the procedure and answers all my questions. Dr Collura also takes the time to return phone calls. When I leave the office she also explains what will be the procedure will be. I am very thankful to have the whole staff take care of me.
F
1 month ago
Service professional and the highest quality
Dr Collura and her assistant Samantha Grimm are always professional give us quality care and treat us like family! My wife and I have been patients of Dr Collura for over 15 years and we have always beeen treated like family! We recommend ther dental care highly!