Dental365 - Bethpage

Dentist

4216 Hempstead Tpke.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
EVERYONE FRIENDLY
Dr Connie Cholora is such a nice gentle dentist. Her disposition is great for a “baby” patient as myself. Always fearful of dentists but she puts you at ease ! The girls behind the desk are very helpful and friendly which is a huge plus !!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
All employees at this location are very kind and make you feel comfortable, the new layout is beautiful and comfortable as well. I highly recommend this dentistry.
L
3 months ago
Professional
Dr collars. Is kind patient and very understanding. She took the lead from me and did not rush. This gave me time to relieve some stress. Many thanks to her and her assistant.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Best Dentist
My son and I have been going to Dr. Collura for a very long time. She is the best dentist and we would highly recommend her and her office.
F
4 months ago
Excellent dentist
My family has been using this office for years. Dr. Collura is the best. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone who is in need of a new dentist.
R
4 months ago
Great experience
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr Bienstock very knowledgeable and capable. Explained everything and my biopsy was totally painless.
F
4 months ago
Friendly and great service
I recommend this office highly
E
4 months ago
Friendly and supportive
The office was able to get me in last minute due to being in serious pain. Dr Collura knows about my dental office anxiety and was so kind and gentle as always. I will never like going to the dentist but Dr Collura makes it as pleasant as it can possibly be.
A
4 months ago
Dr Collura is wonderful. Knowledgeable, compassionate, genuinely concerned about her patients’ well being.
D
5 months ago
Always high class and professional
Dr Collura and the staff are the best. Olga was not only professional, but friendly. I get the feeling they really care.my first time in the new office after many years with Connie, and I am impressed. Looking forward to more,pleasant dentstt visits. Imagine being able to say that!!