Dental365 - Bethpage

Dentist

4216 Hempstead Tpke.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Donna P.
LOOK NO FURTHER....A CARING TEAM OF DENTAL PROFESSIONALS YOU CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON AND TRUST! Dr. Collura has been my family dentist for twenty years! We make it a family affair every six months to see Dr. Collura and get our dental exams and family cleanings. We respect her knowledge, experience and really apreciate her wonderful positive chair side manner! We enjoy and look forward toward our dental cleanings and exams. How many people can actually say that? We trust her implicitly! She always listens to our needs, and asks if anything has changed since we were there last. Our dental exams are always thorough and our mouths always feel great before we leave her office! A shout out to her outstanding dental hygienists and to Samantha, her daughter, a fantastic dental assistant! Lastly, the office is spotless!
J
1 year ago
Connie Collura DMD is truly an asset to Dental 365. Her experience along with her pleasant personality are invaluable. We have been coming to her for our family dental services for over twenty years !! We value her expertise, talent and wonderful demeanor. Not many dentists can claim to provide a pleasant visit upon arrival but she can. Always a smile, always honest !! A true professional !! More dentists should be molded in her persona !! We travel from Whitestone NY because we hold her in high regard for our family. Her daughter Samantha has been a great addition to the practice as well !!! Looking forward to continued services under Connie Collura’s care !!!
E
1 year ago
Most professional dental office
Dr Collura is the most warm and passionate dentist! She handled my dental procedure (onlays, crown) with ease and most importantly, pain free! Dr Collura explained all the options available to me prior to the work being done. She is the utlimate professional. Would not go anywhere else!
A
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, and high quality service
I've going to the same dentist, Mary, for as long as I can remember. She is a great worker, always making sure her patients are comfortable while she is getting her amazing work done.
P
1 year ago
Mary and dr collura are the best dental team
I’m not the best dental patient but Mary and dr collura make it a more comfortable experience. Mary and dr collura are both very gentle and caring. I won’t let any one besides them work on my teeth.
L
1 year ago
Excellent experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Collura's for over 10 years. She is one of the warmest, friendliest, most patient dentists I have ever met. She has amazing staff as well. I book my appointments around Mary Donovan's schedule. She is one of the reason's I still goto Dental 365. Such a pleasant person who really cares about her patients. She is the most gentle hygienist and makes me look forward to go to the dentist. I would highly recommend.
D
1 year ago
5 Star Dental Office
I've been going to Dr. Collura and Mary ever since I was a kid and they have always welcomed my family and I like family. I hated trips to the orthodontist, even the oral surgeon when I got my wisdom teeth out, but anytime I had to go for a cleaning there was zero fuss, still to this day. Dr. Collura is kind, gentle and fully experienced, I trust her completely. Mary is an amazing hygienist, always gentle and makes time in the chair go very quickly! 5 Stars and 10's across the board for my favorite Dentist Office!
C
1 year ago
Excellent
I had a great experience. Girls at the front desk were warm and friendly and I was taken in at my appointment time. Facility was clean, bright and cheery. My hygienist, Mary, was welcoming, cheerful and efficient. The cleaning was thorough and pain free. My exam with Dr Collura was informative and I was not pressured to have work done. I was given all the information to consider, including prices. Check out was swift and pleasant. Over all, what could have been a stressful event was actually enjoyable, like visiting with new friends.
B
1 year ago
Dental 365 is where I go for all my dental needs. Crowns- fillings- bonding.They are very professional and do great work. I have a great hygienist that works there Mary Donovan. She is painless and very thorough.I will not go to anyone else to clean my teeth. Doctor collura is a great dentist and does great work. She is very pleasant and makes your visit a happy one. I recommend
S
1 year ago
Ive had a huge fear of the dentist for years & avoided at all means! Dr Wilson is a sweetheart and very gentle. The girls at the front desk and the assistants go above and beyond for you ensuring your comfortable & understand what your having done. Im in the process of treatment and look forward to the outcome.