Dental365 - Bethpage

Dentist

4216 Hempstead Tpke.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Amazing Office !!
I recently had a dental exam and cleaning at this office. The receptionists at the front desk, Deidre and Nadia, were so welcoming and highly professional. The assistant Danielle, always makes you feel comforted and at ease, and always has a smile on her face. Mary has been my hygienist for years, and she is ALWAYS so gentle and thorough. This office makes you feel like part of a family, everyone is so nice to talk to, and they really care about their patients. I HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone who asks, you will not be disappointed.
C
1 year ago
Professional friendly high-quality service
My dentist, Dr. Collura, and dental hygienist, Mary Donovan, are pleasant and professional. The entire practice is very professional and friendly.
L
1 year ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
I highly recommend the Bethpage Dental365 office. Dr. Collura is the kindest, most competent and most thorough dentist I've ever had (and I'm over 60 years old, so I've seen a lot of dentists!). In addition, I can't say enough about hygienist Mary; she is a perfect match to Dr. Collura in that she too is kind, friendly, competent and thorough. She takes the initiative to explain each step of what she is doing and why she is doing it. She gladly answers any questions and is truly interested in you as a patient as well as the health of your teeth. A great cleaning experience! Which is why I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you.
A
1 year ago
Scared patient
I get very nervous going to the dentist. I hate going, but I saw Mary the hygienist and she changed my outlook on going to the dentist! She was so caring and gentle. She made me feel very comfortable and put my needs first! I highly recommend seeing her!
D
2 years ago
EVERYONE FRIENDLY
Dr Connie Cholora is such a nice gentle dentist. Her disposition is great for a “baby” patient as myself. Always fearful of dentists but she puts you at ease ! The girls behind the desk are very helpful and friendly which is a huge plus !!!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and comfortable
All employees at this location are very kind and make you feel comfortable, the new layout is beautiful and comfortable as well. I highly recommend this dentistry.
L
2 years ago
Professional
Dr collars. Is kind patient and very understanding. She took the lead from me and did not rush. This gave me time to relieve some stress. Many thanks to her and her assistant.
D
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Best Dentist
My son and I have been going to Dr. Collura for a very long time. She is the best dentist and we would highly recommend her and her office.
F
2 years ago
Excellent dentist
My family has been using this office for years. Dr. Collura is the best. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone who is in need of a new dentist.
R
2 years ago
Great experience
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr Bienstock very knowledgeable and capable. Explained everything and my biopsy was totally painless.