Dental365 - Bethpage

Dentist

4216 Hempstead Tpke.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Friendly and great service
I recommend this office highly
E
2 years ago
Friendly and supportive
The office was able to get me in last minute due to being in serious pain. Dr Collura knows about my dental office anxiety and was so kind and gentle as always. I will never like going to the dentist but Dr Collura makes it as pleasant as it can possibly be.
A
2 years ago
Dr Collura is wonderful. Knowledgeable, compassionate, genuinely concerned about her patients’ well being.
D
2 years ago
Always high class and professional
Dr Collura and the staff are the best. Olga was not only professional, but friendly. I get the feeling they really care.my first time in the new office after many years with Connie, and I am impressed. Looking forward to more,pleasant dentstt visits. Imagine being able to say that!!
H
2 years ago
Bethpage Office w. Dr. Collura Are patient focused
For more than 15 years, Dr. Collura and the Bethpage office continue to provide dental services of unmatched quality and responsiveness to patient long term dental health. Dental 365 is keen on early billing and pushing more aggressive and costly treatment plans. Caveat Emptor.
H
2 years ago
The office & staff provide for a very calm, clean and pleasant environment
P
2 years ago
Love dr collura
K
2 years ago
Very caring
J
2 years ago
As I was in the process of having a procedure done while I was sitting in the chair with the doctor and assistant there, an office representative comes running in with paper work for me to sign to insure additional money be paid not covered by my insurance company. I was so turned off and stunned by such unprofessionalism!!! Not happy!
F
2 years ago
Dr Connie is the best.