Dental365 - Bethpage

Dentist

4216 Hempstead Tpke.

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Outstanding experience, clean and efficient staff very friendly
T
3 years ago
As a first time patient at Dental365, my visit was excellent! The staff was professional and they made me feel very comfortable. All services and fees were explained in advance of my treatment. There were no hidden surprises. Dr. Raj and her assistant Rachel did an excellent job evaluating my situation and administering treatment that was quick and painless. I highly recommend Dental365!!
C
3 years ago
Great experience.
B
3 years ago
Love the new office Dr Connie Collura is the best!
K
3 years ago
Talented and friendly dentist and dental hygienists. I go a long way out of my way to go there because I trust them and they try to charge as little money as possible also.
D
3 years ago
I've been coming to this office for as long as I can remember but this is my first time attending since the addition of Dental 365. Being that I have severe anxiety when it comes to having dental work done I was nervous, but everyone was so sweet and made me feel very comfortable and Mary the hygenist was awesome as per usual. Thanks for everything!!
M
3 years ago
I was supremely disappointed by my first visit to Dental365 since my dentist merged with them. Now there is a $25 co-pay, just to walk into the office.I also find that Dr. Collura will no longer accept the payments from Healthplex, which she has been doing for years. I would have to pay thousands of dollars for dental work out of pocket, with no reimbursement.
C
3 years ago
Lovely staff, excellent service, no wait time and gentle with x-rays, cleaning and check-up.
K
3 years ago
There is no better dentist that Dr . Collura She does amazing work. She is very particular and Precise. She had a wonderful personality and she makes you feel like family. Thank God for her, made my smile look like it’s worth a million dollars. I have recommended my family and friends to her and they love her like I do. Love you Connie.
A
3 years ago
I came in for emergency dental work, their X-ray machine was not working & the dentist followed me to the Levittown location to finish the job! Very impressed!