Dental365 - Centereach

Dentist

1946 Middle Country Rd.

Centereach, NY 11720

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Wonderful Service, High quality, Professional and friendly
Dental365 - Centereach These people are helpful and are able to take you in fast if you are in an Emergency or in extreme pain. There was minimal paper work your first time coming in. Everyone was very thoughtful and attentive. The doctor I saw was genuinely concerned in helping me and attentive. Most of all my doctor was very knowledgeable, when examining me, diagnosing, and when explaining my dental concerns she communicated clearly. The procedure was painless, and I was relaxed, with precision and great accuracy my doctor took care of my dental needs. I would have to say everyone did a wonderful job, I am very pleased and would definitely return. Thank you Dental365-Centereach.
C
9 months ago
365° of awesomeness
I was a walk in to this office and Dr. Desai and the staff have been so wonderful. He truly cares for his patients and makes anything done as painless as possible. Instead of a dentist that just pops in for a minute he’s there at every point.
K
9 months ago
Excellent Emergency Visit
I called Dental365 with an emergency as I was in a great deal of pain. They took me right in and everything was very efficient. The costs, procedures, etc were explained in great detail and the dentist was very knowledgeable. I felt safe and comfortable. Unfortunately my insurance isn't accepted there so I paid out of pocket for the procedure until I can get to a network dentist to do a root canal. I would have loved to make this my primary dentist. On top of the professionalism I experienced, the office was very clean and nicely decorated. Great place!
C
9 months ago
High quakity service
One of the best expierence i have ever had at the dentist
C
9 months ago
High Quality and Painless!
V
10 months ago
Professional, friendly staff and gentle dr!
I was expecting nothing short of a cold, unfriendly staffs and a rude and rough dentist but I was so wrong! The receptionist is sweet and friendly, totally made me feel at ease. The dental assistant is young, friendly and nice to talk to and the dentist made me change my mind about going to the dentist! Dr Roshan is funny, friendly and totally made me feel comfortable during cleaning and very gentle with extraction of my molar! Nothing beats a dental clinic with friendly and caring staffs! Dental365 Centereach branch is definitely my go-to dental clinic!
J
10 months ago
They made me feel comfortable And they generally seem to care about my well being Thank God there is a place you can go without an appointment they did a great job!
L
10 months ago
Very professional but friendly. Felt like I was a patient for a long time!
J
10 months ago
Great dentist office
Great first experience. Staff was excellent.
D
11 months ago
Dr. Desai was excellent. Staff was very efficient. All were very helpful.