Dental365 - Fleischer Dental Group

Dentist

2085 Bellmore Ave.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I went there today for cleaning. and i thought its hurt as i have sensitive teeth. But it didnt hurt like what ive experience on my previous dentist in the other dental clinic. They are friendly too.
P
4 months ago
Excellent
F
4 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr Fleischer office since 1991. It’s always a positive experience . The staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Great office!
I have been coming to Dr Fleischer and Doreena for about 6 months. They are extremely professional, kind, and caring. I highly recommend them for all of your dental needs!
M
4 months ago
Great caring professional service
I recently had an emergency visit and was treated absolutely wonderful. Everyone was kind caring and did a fantastic job of taking care of me. Being open 7 days a week was so convenient. They did a great job as usual. My family has gone here for years and they’ve always done a great job.
M
4 months ago
Fleischer Dental on Bellmore Avenue is The Gold standard!
Dr. McAllister and the entire staff at The Bellmore Avenue location offer the best professional and personal service anyone could ever ask to receive. I always feel completely at ease and given the highest quality of care from top professionals in the field. I could never go anywhere else. Simply the gold standard in every way!
M
4 months ago
High quality, professional
Always a great experience😀😀
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
This dental office is amazing. My family and I have been coming here since my daughters were two. Today we went for a cleaning and my girls are 13 and 12 and nothing has changed. The ladies behind the desk are helpful and cheerful. I definitely recommend this dental group for all ages.
P
4 months ago
As always, efficient and effective.
I have been going to Fleischer since I was a young child. I'm 29 now. The reason I've stuck with them so long is their ability to very nearly always be on time, and the quality of the service provided.
M
4 months ago
Great Place
Good cleaning - didn’t hurt