Dental365 - Levittown

Dentist

3254 Hempstead Tpke.

Levittown, NY 11756

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Dr Connie Collura.
I was recommended by one of my colleagues over 15 years ago to use Dr. Connie Collura. From the day I went there her personality was amazingly beautiful, and work beyond fantastic. Dr Collura makes you feel like family. I have recommended so many people over the years to use her as a dentist, they all love her work and adore her as I do. She has given me great smile and beautiful teeth which I always wanted. You truly cannot ask for a better dentist who is a perfectionist. I highly recommend Dr. Collura. You will love her the way everyone does, not to mention her dental work.
S
4 months ago
Awesome Office!!
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Bloom in the Levittown office. He was very professional and provided painless treatment, the best dentist ever!!! The office is very clean and high tech. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Shout out to Olivia, Betsy and Lisa, they are great!!! I will definitely recommend Dental 365 to my friends and family.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Collura is fantastic - very pleasant, always does a great job on my dental work. Mary does a very thorough cleaning.
A
9 months ago
Great staff and fabulous Doctors.
J
9 months ago
Amazing!
All around what a great experience! A nice, new, clean office, and a wonderful staff to go with it. Everyone you encounter, the receptionist, the hygienist, the doctor, is so sweet and professional. I went in for a cleaning, after a long absence from the dentist, which was performed by Dina. She did an awesome job, knowing exactly when I needed a break, while still being quick, thorough and efficient. I also met with Dr. Bloom, who lives up to all the great reviews he gets. I would definitely recommend this place to others!
C
9 months ago
Always painless.
Been with dr. Bloom over 15 years. If it’s x-rays or a root canal it’s always painless. Thank you.
J
10 months ago
Super friendly and fast
I was in allot of pain they took me in 30 mins before closing and stayed until they were done working on my issue. Highly recommended. Super friendly staff. Doctor was amazing. I just found my new dentist.
P
10 months ago
they are highly motivated to take care of your problems at the earliest opportunity
I first met them at a free Veterans day teeth cleaning and was very impressed. I have since used them several imes and am very pleased with their service and can do attitude.
S
10 months ago
Great professional service
My experience at Dental365 in Levittown was wonderful. I had a filling come out and I was able to be seen within the hour. Staff was very polite and professional, they explained and broke down my visit for service charges and treatment being performed. They made sure that I was comfortable every step and didn’t have any pain. The tv in the room was a plus, the music/programs definitely helped the atmosphere because, let’s be honest, who doesn’t get the littlest bit frightened of getting dental work done? I’d recommend this practice to anyone I know
C
10 months ago
365 Dental was a lifesaver. I need a tooth pull ASAP, severe pain. They took me right away. Place is clean n neat. Staff was very professional n FRIENDLY, very accommodating to your needs. LOVED The tv in the room. Great help. Dr. Elstein was great! She explained everything to me on my exrays n answered alll my questions. Highly recommend this place. Would definitely go back.