Dental365 - Levittown

Dentist

3254 Hempstead Tpke.

Levittown, NY 11756

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Poor front Desk treatment
I have been to this office before, the Dentists and Dental Hygienists are excellent, not so much the front desk. I had scheduled an appointment for a cleaning when the Dentist saw me, I was told to see an oral surgeon for a tooth extraction, after I was cleared I rescheduled my appointment for a cleaning. It was more than a week before the appointment. When I arrived at the office 15 minutes before I was to go in, the lady at the desk told me I am not in network for my insurance, I told her my insurance does pay for out of network, she told me to wait while she called my plan. A few minutes later the other lady at the front desk told me I will have to pay up front before being seen. What ever happened to send in the papers to my insurance and then bill me for the rest? I told her I did not have any money on me at the time, she handed me back my insurance card and sat down, not only was I embarrassed but insulted too. 365 just lost me as a patient.
M
2 months ago
Dental 365
The Dentists and Dental hygienists are excellent, however the staff at the front desk are not. I have insurance BUT it is not in network, my plans does pay out of network. I have been there before but this time I was treated like someone who they were afraid was not going to pay the bill and demanded I pay up front before any work was to begin. This is after I was scheduled for a cleaning about a week before this. They could have billed me like any other Dentist does, or they could have told me prior to my appointment Not on the day of and right before I was ready to go in. I felt so embarrassed and insulted. They have just lost a patient.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional
Have had a fear of dentist my entire life. Thanks to Dr Raj& her expertise my experience at 365 my nerves were diminished. Dr Raj is an excellent dentist quick, precise & professional. The entire staff was on point from timely appointments no long waits, to helping with billing. I highly recommend 355 dental , Dr Raj & team!
T
1 year ago
Dr Connie Collura.
I was recommended by one of my colleagues over 15 years ago to use Dr. Connie Collura. From the day I went there her personality was amazingly beautiful, and work beyond fantastic. Dr Collura makes you feel like family. I have recommended so many people over the years to use her as a dentist, they all love her work and adore her as I do. She has given me great smile and beautiful teeth which I always wanted. You truly cannot ask for a better dentist who is a perfectionist. I highly recommend Dr. Collura. You will love her the way everyone does, not to mention her dental work.
S
1 year ago
Awesome Office!!
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Bloom in the Levittown office. He was very professional and provided painless treatment, the best dentist ever!!! The office is very clean and high tech. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Shout out to Olivia, Betsy and Lisa, they are great!!! I will definitely recommend Dental 365 to my friends and family.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr. Collura is fantastic - very pleasant, always does a great job on my dental work. Mary does a very thorough cleaning.
A
1 year ago
Great staff and fabulous Doctors.
J
1 year ago
Amazing!
All around what a great experience! A nice, new, clean office, and a wonderful staff to go with it. Everyone you encounter, the receptionist, the hygienist, the doctor, is so sweet and professional. I went in for a cleaning, after a long absence from the dentist, which was performed by Dina. She did an awesome job, knowing exactly when I needed a break, while still being quick, thorough and efficient. I also met with Dr. Bloom, who lives up to all the great reviews he gets. I would definitely recommend this place to others!
C
1 year ago
Always painless.
Been with dr. Bloom over 15 years. If it’s x-rays or a root canal it’s always painless. Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Super friendly and fast
I was in allot of pain they took me in 30 mins before closing and stayed until they were done working on my issue. Highly recommended. Super friendly staff. Doctor was amazing. I just found my new dentist.