Dental365 - Lynbrook

Dentist

593 Merrick Rd.

Lynbrook, NY 11563

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Great experience. Clean office. Friendly staff.
V
6 months ago
Friendly staff
My visit to the Lynbrook office was so amazing, the staff give you such warm welcome. I want to say a special thanks to Shevon who made me really comfortable and relax.
J
7 months ago
Amazing experience
I was very impressed. I deal with major dental anxiety and everyone was so caring and understanding with me. They are very patient and made me feel comfortable with whatever they needed to do. I’m now much less anxious about returning to finish the work needed.
M
7 months ago
Had a great visit
M
7 months ago
Excellent Office Experience
Had an awesome visit today ! The dentist .. she was so gental and professional! The whole office was extremly nice ! A+++++ Maggie Jimenez Would definitely recommend this office to my friends & family for their dental needs !
S
7 months ago
Very Special Practice
Each and everyone was pleasant professional and caring. Very clean office and up to date. Dr. Wilson. Jonathan and all the girls I thank with such gratitude for helping me with my pain. Had the best cleaning I have in such a long time. My teeth are so white now. Thank you. Thank you.
S
7 months ago
Friendly Friendly Friendly
This office has the nicest people!! Lena is amazing, so sweet and always willing to have a conversation with her patients. Dr. Wilson is the beat dentist ever. She is so nice, so caring amd knows her stuff. And of course Jeffrey at the front is great, you juat feel like you know him when you first meet him he is great!!! This staff makes going to the dentist, less intimidating.
T
7 months ago
Re visit
I have a bridge that loosened. They took me with out an appointment right after work . No wait. Spotless office friendly staff. I recommend this place to anyone. Matter a fact I have told my Mom and my wife they should go.
Y
7 months ago
Great Experience!
About a year ago I had cracked a molar. At the time it was not an issue. Well it started to become an issue now as expected. After not seeing a dentist in 10+ years needless to say it was time. I saw this location while running around doing errands and made a mental note to check it out. On a Sunday morning I looked up the web page and requested an appt. Imagine my surprise when I received a phone call on Monday morning! I spoke with Shawna (I hope I spelled it correctly) and was given an appt that worked with my schedule. Just like the phone call, when I arrived I was greeted with respect, courtesy, and professionalism. All my questions were answered. What time was close to nothing. I met Dina, the hygienist, who was friendly, kind, and professional. I was explained everything. X-rays, cleaning and exam was painless. I met with Dr. Wilson, the dental surgeon, who was an absolute pleasure! She recommended to get a root canal. I had it done that very day! Now I know everyone's pain threshold is different but I felt nothing. I was able to run my errands that afternoon with no pain. I have an appt for 2 weeks to finish the work on phase 2 of the procedure. Thank you to all the staff! Highly recommend them for your dental needs!
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Since I have been visiting Dental 365, I feel a big difference in my teeth. I am very happy with the service the Professional Team is provided. They make me feel that I am part of the family.