Dental365 - Lynbrook

Dentist

593 Merrick Rd.

Lynbrook, NY 11563

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Great experience. Clean office. Friendly staff.
V
4 months ago
Friendly staff
My visit to the Lynbrook office was so amazing, the staff give you such warm welcome. I want to say a special thanks to Shevon who made me really comfortable and relax.
R
5 months ago
Bad decision equals poor results
On behalf of my father, I think it is important to share that he came in for an extraction and walked out with two and a failed attempt at an implant . The wound sustained due to the failed attempt is formidable . He is an older fellow and has trouble healing . The attempt at the implant was a bad call and too ambitious alongside the other procedures . We are all very concerned with his current condition and are extremely displeased with these results
R
5 months ago
Could have been better
Dad came home with extremely swollen mouth after tooth extraction turned oral surgery. Just think that there could have been more done to make him comfortable and less shook up after the procedure. Not too happy with this result. He's an older guy and hard to see him in this condition upon returning home.
K
5 months ago
My dad came in for a tooth extraction which turned into full on oral surgery. He seems pretty shook up. Probably were ways to make him more comfortable. He's an old guy. Take it easy on peoples mouths and please be more considerate.
J
5 months ago
Amazing experience
I was very impressed. I deal with major dental anxiety and everyone was so caring and understanding with me. They are very patient and made me feel comfortable with whatever they needed to do. I’m now much less anxious about returning to finish the work needed.
M
5 months ago
Had a great visit
M
5 months ago
Excellent Office Experience
Had an awesome visit today ! The dentist .. she was so gental and professional! The whole office was extremly nice ! A+++++ Maggie Jimenez Would definitely recommend this office to my friends & family for their dental needs !
S
5 months ago
Very Special Practice
Each and everyone was pleasant professional and caring. Very clean office and up to date. Dr. Wilson. Jonathan and all the girls I thank with such gratitude for helping me with my pain. Had the best cleaning I have in such a long time. My teeth are so white now. Thank you. Thank you.
S
5 months ago
Friendly Friendly Friendly
This office has the nicest people!! Lena is amazing, so sweet and always willing to have a conversation with her patients. Dr. Wilson is the beat dentist ever. She is so nice, so caring amd knows her stuff. And of course Jeffrey at the front is great, you juat feel like you know him when you first meet him he is great!!! This staff makes going to the dentist, less intimidating.