Dental365 - Maspeth

Dentist

66-45 Grand Ave.

Maspeth, NY 11378

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great place good people Professional atmosphere
K
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr weinstein is a terrific dentist. He is extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and personable. His work is unequaled!
P
4 months ago
Why not the best?
Go see Dr. Weinstein when you have dental problems. Great work. Great guy. Very caring and professional treatment always.
J
4 months ago
They make you feel like family
The staff at this dental office is great. Everyone is so welcoming and offer a genuine care. Dr. Morgan explains in detail the procedures and makes sure no question is left unanswered, during treatment she makes sure you are comfortable at all times. It’s hard to find a medical office with such great professionalism . Thank You!
K
4 months ago
An amazing experience with Dr.Carolyn Morgan !!!
Dr. Morgan is very professional and very knowledgeable!! I am soooo happy that I came here because she was really thorough!!! I feel extremely comfortable and safe under her care. Usually, I would have a million and one questions but she literally explained and took her time thoughout it all! Best of all, she was really kind and empathic ! ... I can’t thank her enough expectually my condition, I though I had chipped my tooth but unfortunately it was really cracked) ... The receptionist Irene, was very kind and helpful as well she explained everything that I was paying for and helped me set up my follow up appointment. Everybody there is amazing!! Thank You so much Dr. Morgan, her assistant, and Irene!!
Response from Dental365 - Maspeth
Hi Kelly. Thank you so much for the wonderful review! See you soon!
P
5 months ago
This was my 2nd visit to the Maspeth office. I had a deep cleaning, a cracked filling replaced and A porcelain inlay installed.. Dr. Morgan was amazing n so was her assistant. Always concerned about comfort level n explained each procedure.. the staffing is friendly professional n very helpful.. I would recommend them anytime.
J
5 months ago
An amazing experience with Dr. Carolyn Morgan
Dr Carolyn Morgan is an amazing practitioner! She saved my tooth and seemed incredibly educated, passionate, and genuinely cared about my case. This is by far the best dental experience of my life
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist Office
Dental 365 Maspeth office dentist and staff are very professional courteous helpful and friendly. They make your visit pleasant and comfortable.
P
5 months ago
Been a patient of Dr. Asnis for years. Dr. Morgan is very professional n friendly. Explained everything that needed to be done. Was very concerned about my comfort during drilling n made the experience an easy one. The staff is professional and friendly and I will definitely recommend this office.
A
6 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff... quick and prompt service ..