Dental365 - Medford

Dentist

1645 NY-112

Suite A

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Staff and Service
Excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Medford Office
I took my boyfriend to this Medford clinic after he had a tooth pulled with another doctor and unfortunately he developed a serious infection. I called and spoke with Mary, The receptionist. And she wasted no time and told us to come in Immediately. Dr Khan looked at him and sent him to the ER where he was admitted and spent the next three nights. Dr Khan called that night and the next day to check up and see how things were. He was so concerned! I am so grateful to him and his staff! They were so attentive and really showed so much compassion and care! He will be our new dentist from now on!
N
4 weeks ago
Very helpful and reassuring
Dr. Kahn took a look at the work that needed to be done and cane up with a better plan that I'll be much happier with in the end. He spent time to show me what the results would be with the new plan and I left feeling confident that I'll be happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Mark.
J
1 month ago
Very nice people
Very nice workers ... also treat you with respect and always listens to the issue you want fix... very professional place with a twist of fun and happiness
R
1 month ago
Lisa and dr. Mark were great as usual always make you feel very comfortable and wouldn't go to any other dentist or hygienist
S
1 month ago
Iv been a patient at Dr. Mark kahn’s Office for years. Everyone is very pleasant. Had a cap placed back on that had fallen off. Made impretion to make a new one. And it was very comftable during the process. Would recommend this dental office to everyone. They are wonderful!!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent & Compassionate Service, been going for over 20 years !!
I have been a patient of Dr Richard Kahns for over 20 years & every dentist at their 2 locations have always been accommodating, professional and have the patience & experience to help me through the years with my many dental issues . Both front desk staff at both locations are as outstanding as the dentists are . I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a great dentist practice !!!!!
K
2 months ago
Love the staff at this office
Had my bi annual cleaning with Lisa today... she treats you like family... love her and all the staff here
R
2 months ago
Love the experiences I have had at this office!
Love the experiences I have had at this office. Hope Dental 365 does not change my future experiences.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience with this practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Kahn for 30 years. I was very pleased and relieved during the transition the office made to Dental 365. There was absolutely no disruption in service and the staff was extremely competent and friendly. I had an opportunity to speak with Kisha the office manager who was also very helpful with some specific issues. The office was very clean and newly furnished and the waiting room was quite comfortable.