Dental365 - Medford

Dentist

1645 NY-112

Suite A

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Love the staff at this office
Had my bi annual cleaning with Lisa today... she treats you like family... love her and all the staff here
R
7 days ago
Love the experiences I have had at this office!
Love the experiences I have had at this office. Hope Dental 365 does not change my future experiences.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience with this practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Kahn for 30 years. I was very pleased and relieved during the transition the office made to Dental 365. There was absolutely no disruption in service and the staff was extremely competent and friendly. I had an opportunity to speak with Kisha the office manager who was also very helpful with some specific issues. The office was very clean and newly furnished and the waiting room was quite comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Kind, Friendly
The personnel at the Medford office is professional, kind and helpful. Dr. Richard Kahn is wonderful and I highly recommend him and his entire staff. They make a dentist visit almost a pleasure.
G
1 month ago
DOCTOR MARK KHAN THE BEST
ME AND MY HUSBAND BEEN A PATIENT OF MARK'S FOR 43 YEARS HE IS THE MOST CARING AND RESPECTED DENTIST WE KNOW I TOOK MY FRIEND TODAY WITH A TOOTHACHE SHE KNOWS HIM 43 YEARS ALSO GOD BLESS HIM ALWAYS AND REMEMBER THEY DON'T MAKE MANY PEOPLE LIKE DR. MRK KHAN. SO REMEMBER HE'S A KEEPER. ALSO MY 2 DAUGHTERS AND SON IN LAW AND GRANDCHILDREN ARE HSI PATIENTS.
G
1 month ago
always on time with appointment very professional and friendly
J
2 months ago
Dr Kahn is still good and helpful.
G
2 months ago
I would say this dentist office is one of the best on Long Island. Very honest in their work.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly. All employees. Made me feel extremely relaxed and comfortable.
Dr. Hludzinski was reassuring and had a great bedside manner. Office staff was pleasant, polite and helpful from the dental assistant to receptionist. I was unhappy at the last dental office I had gone to and what a pleasure it was to be at this office today.
E
2 months ago
Quick and thorough examination! Great Dentist