Dental365 - Medford

Dentist

1645 NY-112

Suite A

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Dental visit
Dr H is absolutely amazing. I was in so much pain and he pulled my tooth. I didn’t feel a thing. From the cleaning to the extraction ! I was comfortable and new I was in a good place ! Can’t thank him enough for his patience and his kindness as always ❤️
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
Dr. Mark Kahn is a fantastic dentist. Have been going to him for years. Also the assistants and office girls very pleasant. Recomend to everyone 👍🏻
T
2 months ago
Dr. Ragucci
Dr. Ragucci was very welcoming and was very knowledgable. He was very patient and understand while doing procedures. The assistant was also very knowledgeable and attentive to your well being through the visit. I would recommened Dr. Ragucci to everyone, the best dentist I have been too.
A
2 months ago
Very clean office with friendly smiles
1st time at Dental 365. Great experience. Dr. Ragucci is amazing, very thorough best cleaning I've ever had. As a patient that is afraid of the dentist he made me feel extremely comfortable. Looking forward on starting treatment with Dr. Ragucci. I've found my new dentist.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Services
Excellent experience. They were able to get me in the same day. Extremely polite and professional staff who addressed all of my needs and provided excellent care.
P
3 months ago
Professional & Very Friendly
The staff at the Medford location were phenomenal! They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. And when they realized I needed an emergency extraction, they called all over until they got me in on a Saturday afteenoon! They are the best and I will definitely be using them from now on for normal checkups and cleanings!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist and higenisy were knowledgeable in their field.
B
4 months ago
Cleaning
Always a thorough cleaning. Love my hygienist! New office is beautiful.
C
5 months ago
Pleasent atmosphere
I was greeted with smiles, which is always nice. Keep up the good work ladies and Dr Kahn.
S
5 months ago
Office very clean and modern...staff very professional and friendly, would defitnetly recommend.