Dental365- Mount Sinai

Dentist

701 NY-25A

Suite A1

Mount Sinai, NY 11766

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Phenomenal Experience!!!
Everyone was completely understanding and helpful. Did my consultation and made a plan that I was comfortable with. Very happy with my choice to use Dental365 @ Mt. Sinai!!!!
M
1 week ago
Love this dental practice
I had a cleaning. The hygienist, Crystal, was awesome. The cleaning was thorough, and the time went by quickly. She was very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Hludzinski was my dentist. He is a great dentist. He has a great chair-side manner. He is very competent. I am very confident with the dental work that he does.
S
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
I have gone to this office for 6 years I have never had such a terrible cleaning. She was in a rush and the care was just not given. She was nice but her work was fast and I feel my teeth were not cleaned the way they always have been in the past.
F
4 weeks ago
Had a cleaning today. The hygienist was very professional and did a very thorough cleaning. Front office ladies were great, as usual. All and all a good experience. U would recommend this office to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Quality dental services in a professional setting by courteous, friendly, caring staff.
This dental office is a pleasure to visit. The staff is very professional and friendly. The quality of the work is excellent from the cleaning to complicated procedures. The scheduling is efficient and flexible. A good experience each visit.
L
1 month ago
I was treated with care. My teeth are very sensitivity and Christine was very careful. Best Dental Practice I have ever been to. Been going to this practice for at l ast 20 years - highly recommend! Frankie my end staff are terrific and very helpful in settling and changing appointments.
W
1 month ago
I have been there many times and am always very satisfied. I saw the Dental Hygenist who was fantastic
R
2 months ago
Professional
Oral technician was courteous and efficient
S
2 months ago
High quality care. Professional and great staff especially Dr. Richard Kahn
Always excellent care and service provided
K
2 months ago
Great dentist
A pleasure going to the office. Very professional and courteous staff. I recommend anyone to go here. You won't be disappointed.😀