Dental365- Mount Sinai

Dentist

701 NY-25A

Suite A1

Mount Sinai, NY 11766

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very professional
I am a new patient at this practice. Very happy with very friendly and professional staff & dentist.
A
2 months ago
Best quality of care ever !
This office 365 in Mt.Sinai has the most nicest people in the world and they actually care about not killing u financially they accommodate u and are outstanding there very kind and sincere human beings! Unlike any other dental offices around .. I’m so glad I was introduced to this office i don’t know what I would do without them !!!
M
2 months ago
Emergency visit due to fall
I ended up with 3 chipped front teeth and was examined by Dr. Ragucci. He was wonderful in examining me and discussing my options. He’s fairly new at this practice, but I would highly recommend him. I’ve always hated going to the dentist, but felt very comfortable with him.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist Staff - Look no further.
Dr. Richard Kahn has been my dentist for about 35 years. The office staff, Karen and Ann, I have known for many years as well. I couldn’t imagine going to any other dentist office. I remember some years ago, calling their service at 1:00am because I was in a lot of pain. Dr. Rich called me back and told me to meet him in his office in 30 minutes. TRUE STORY! This is only one of many examples of his genuine care and concern for his patients. They’re the best.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and amazing bedside manner
Upon arrival I was welcomed and spoken to as if I’d need a patient there since their opening. The staff talked to me as if I were one of them. They also took specific and special care with the fact that I have very sensitive teeth and were consistent in asking or adjustments as to easy my discomfort. I’m very happy with the service received there and will become my dentist office.
M
2 months ago
Professional Dental Care at its Best!!
Visiting Dental 365 was an excellent, warm & friendly visit from the time I first scheduled my appt until my visit was completed!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
This is a very friendly and caring office staff and technicians. No long wait time. Quality work.
A
2 months ago
Great team in Mount Sinai
Karen is a gem at the front desk. I've known her for years and found her polite, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Bob, my dentist for many years, handled what a thought was a tough situation filling a tooth that could have easily been lost. I believe had he not found the problem when he did, the tooth would have had to be extracted. He is definitely an excellent dentist and a solid Yankee fan. I also appreciated Danelle, his assistant, no doubt an asset to Bob working perfectly with him.
K
3 months ago
Very professional
All the staff and doctors are very professional and friendly.
A
3 months ago
I’ve been a patient at Dr Kahn’s for over 15 years
I was glad to see familiar faces at the office. I had a cleaning & the girl was new to me,but polite. I love this office & Richard Kahn! My family is very comfortable with this office. Our family has been with the Kahn’s since my children we’re under 8, they are now 22,20,& 18. I think personally that there are too many text messages & phone calls to confirm. I’ve never had this problem before with this office. I didn’t respond to the text because it said if I can’t make the appointment to respond... then I received another call this morning before my appointment asking if I was keeping the appointment.