Dental365 - Oceanside

Dentist

3533 Long Beach Road

Oceanside, NY 11572

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I had an appt at dental 365 in oceanside today for a root canal. Although I have had them before, I have very high anxiety expecially about getting numb because I hate the feeling. That part bothers me more than the procedure itself. Dr. Seltzer was amazingly patient with me when I initially freaked out then he put me at ease with jokes and reassurance. The rest of the procedure went smoothly and faster than I thought. And so far have no pain at all after the procedure and the numbing is pretty much gone. Im greatful I came here especially after the root canal specialist I went to told me this was hard to do and wouldn't do it at initial appt and wanted me to see a periodontist first to take down my gum around tooth. Dr. Seltzer put me at ease letting me know he can do it all for me! He is a wonderful person and dentist and I will definitely continue to come to dental 365 to see him and complete other work I need done! :)
C
4 months ago
Dental 365 Experience
If you fear going to the dentist, Dental 365 has caring and compassionate professionals that will put you at ease and provide painless and cutting edge treatments. I have had root canals, crowns, and veneers, and the experience has been anxiety-free. I’m very pleased with the final results and as someone who avoided dentists, I would recommend Dental 365 to everyone.
L
6 months ago
Dr Mehlman is the Best!
My entire family, including my parents , go to Dr Mehlman, whether he is in Oceanside or Bellmore, we find him. His patience, kindness and understanding are second to none!!! He makes us feel comfortable and always goes the extra mile to take care of us! His sense of humor and experience make a dental visit almost enjoyable! I can’t say enough about him and Denise who are always willing to find an appointment and minimize our pain! Simply the BEST :)
T
1 year ago
Great all around
Dr seltzer and his staff are great You couldn't ask for more professional or pleasant staff.
C
1 year ago
Great Dental Office
Nice addition to the Oceanside area and a great location. Just switched dentists after several years of revolving personnel. It was time for a change and I think this a good one. Office staff at front desk was very professional and helpful. Hygienist Cindy - Best Cleaning Ever! Thank you Dentist Dr. Seltzer - Very thorough and professional. New office, all high tech and clean. I wish them succes in their new location. They made a new patient out of me.
K
1 year ago
Beautiful office, great dentist, and a sweet, wonderful, accommodating staff.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, they were very professional and extremely friendly.
I would recommend anyone to go to this Dental365 in Oceanside. They were very helpful, gentle and informative. I was very pleased with my first visit. It will not be my last. The reception was warm and inviting along with the comfortable environment.
B
1 year ago
Fast and Friendly Service
This was my first time at this new office with my old dentist. Warm front desk staff, spacious office, and plenty of parking. I was in and out within an hour, paperwork and all. Definitely a great location for dental work!
K
1 year ago
Excellent service! I will highly recommend
The staff and dentist are the best I have experienced in all the dentists I have gone to.
T
1 year ago
I have been seeing Dr. Seltzer for many years and have always been very pleased with his work. He always makes it comfortable and painless. The ladies that run the office and assist the doc are amazing.