Dental365 - Oceanside

Dentist

3533 Long Beach Road

Oceanside, NY 11572

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great all around
Dr seltzer and his staff are great You couldn't ask for more professional or pleasant staff.
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Nice addition to the Oceanside area and a great location. Just switched dentists after several years of revolving personnel. It was time for a change and I think this a good one. Office staff at front desk was very professional and helpful. Hygienist Cindy - Best Cleaning Ever! Thank you Dentist Dr. Seltzer - Very thorough and professional. New office, all high tech and clean. I wish them succes in their new location. They made a new patient out of me.
K
3 months ago
Beautiful office, great dentist, and a sweet, wonderful, accommodating staff.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, they were very professional and extremely friendly.
I would recommend anyone to go to this Dental365 in Oceanside. They were very helpful, gentle and informative. I was very pleased with my first visit. It will not be my last. The reception was warm and inviting along with the comfortable environment.
B
4 months ago
Fast and Friendly Service
This was my first time at this new office with my old dentist. Warm front desk staff, spacious office, and plenty of parking. I was in and out within an hour, paperwork and all. Definitely a great location for dental work!
K
4 months ago
Excellent service! I will highly recommend
The staff and dentist are the best I have experienced in all the dentists I have gone to.
T
4 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Seltzer for many years and have always been very pleased with his work. He always makes it comfortable and painless. The ladies that run the office and assist the doc are amazing.
R
5 months ago
When you have the best, you can forget the rest. Top quality dental care with an exceptional staff.
V
5 months ago
Outstanding dental services
I’ve been fortunate to have known the Seltzer Dental Services folks for many many years. Everyone from booking an appointment to dental care to the good Doctor care for their patients. After a cleaning they detected a small problem and before leaving a comprehensive plan had been scheduled. After a visit you can expect a call from the staff including the doctor to ensure you feeling ok. Thanks for caring.
J
5 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr. Seltzer and his staff provide excellent dental care. The staff is very caring and understanding of their patient’s needs. I highly recommend using Dr. Seltzer.