Dental365 - Park Slope

Dentist

422 5th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great experience
They accommodated a last minute visit, very friendly and accommodating.
K
2 months ago
Great dental care
Dr. McKenzie is wonderful, patience and kind she explained everything to me in a way I could understand and let me know all my options , the entire staff is professional, friendly and nice everyone made me feel very comfortable when I was nervous I highly recommend this beautiful clean and modern office for quality dental care !!!!!!!!!!
D
7 months ago
Great professional care
I have bee here several times. The entire staff is friendly and eager to answer any questions I might have. The dentists explain all work to be done and the expectations for the outcome. I have recomended thisoffice to friends and family.
G
7 months ago
Very nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly
D
7 months ago
I had a great experience at your office. Your staff was friendly a and very helpful Thank you Dennis f cheeks
L
8 months ago
It was a nice experience
I did not have to wait at all and they were timely and gentle with the cleaning. Charged my phone when I asked. All in all i have been happy with my services there!
D
8 months ago
Great Cleaning from Vicky at Dental 365
Hi, Vicky was my hygienist today for the first time. I’ve been coming to dental365 for years and she did a wonderful job. Very informative and helpful and professional. I made sure to book with her for my next visit in 6 months and learned warm salt water is better to use than mouthwash. Thanks for doing such a great job Vicky.
J
8 months ago
Professional, skilled as well as accommodating. Dr.Ng is extremely knowledgeable and gentle. The staff is incredible and friendly.
K
8 months ago
Great experience with doctor Marina Shoykhet! She is a very professional and knowledgeable and gave me an amazing cleaning and advices how to take care of my teeth. I will be back soon! Highly recommend it!
T
8 months ago
Very professional service with a friendly face. My least favorite thing to do is the dentist but they make it easier and fast service. Recommended them to anyone who needs dental work.