Dental365 - Park Slope

Dentist

422 5th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
From the moment I stepped into the office, Serena and Davina made me feel like I mattered to them. I was a mess as I was scared and embarrassed that my mouth was a disaster zone. Dr. McKenzie was non judgmental and calmly explained the steps needed to fix what was wrong. During the many visits she was concerned about hurting me, and answered every question I asked. The end result is life changing. I will always consider these three spectacular women my friends. They have truly changed my life. I have no doubt they will do the same for you.
J
1 year ago
Great experience
They accommodated a last minute visit, very friendly and accommodating.
K
1 year ago
Great dental care
Dr. McKenzie is wonderful, patience and kind she explained everything to me in a way I could understand and let me know all my options , the entire staff is professional, friendly and nice everyone made me feel very comfortable when I was nervous I highly recommend this beautiful clean and modern office for quality dental care !!!!!!!!!!
D
2 years ago
Great professional care
I have bee here several times. The entire staff is friendly and eager to answer any questions I might have. The dentists explain all work to be done and the expectations for the outcome. I have recomended thisoffice to friends and family.
G
2 years ago
Very nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly
D
2 years ago
I had a great experience at your office. Your staff was friendly a and very helpful Thank you Dennis f cheeks
L
2 years ago
It was a nice experience
I did not have to wait at all and they were timely and gentle with the cleaning. Charged my phone when I asked. All in all i have been happy with my services there!
D
2 years ago
Great Cleaning from Vicky at Dental 365
Hi, Vicky was my hygienist today for the first time. I’ve been coming to dental365 for years and she did a wonderful job. Very informative and helpful and professional. I made sure to book with her for my next visit in 6 months and learned warm salt water is better to use than mouthwash. Thanks for doing such a great job Vicky.
J
2 years ago
Professional, skilled as well as accommodating. Dr.Ng is extremely knowledgeable and gentle. The staff is incredible and friendly.
K
2 years ago
Great experience with doctor Marina Shoykhet! She is a very professional and knowledgeable and gave me an amazing cleaning and advices how to take care of my teeth. I will be back soon! Highly recommend it!