Dental365 - Park Slope

Dentist

422 5th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Staff was courteous..patient..knowledgeable & understanding
B
2 years ago
I was very satisfied with my experience. They were quick, gave me all the information I needed. It was literally the best dental experience I have had.
C
2 years ago
Quick and very helpful staff and doctor
R
2 years ago
I would give the front office staff and Dentist 10 stars if I could. I called around 9am in the morning seeing if the could do a tooth extraction the same day. The said YES and the procedure was done in a professional, state of the art facility and the made me feel relaxed. If you want a great dentist, this is the place to go.
A
2 years ago
My hygienist was awful. Made me hold the suction wand myself, tore my gums apart while cleaning, missed an area while polishing, and couldn't get the X-ray machine to work to save her life. She may have been new, but she gave off the impression that she just didn't care about making me comfortable at all. I've been to Dental365 a few times. If I go back, I will make sure this hygienist doesn't get anywhere near my mouth again.
J
2 years ago
Was seen same day with very little wait time. Procedure was paused due to complications and I was referred to a specialist. Options were discussed at length and all of my questions were answered thoroughly. I have the worst dental insurance in NY (UFT) so while it was not fully accepted, they worked with me to develop a fair financial plan. The manager, Maria, walked me through payment options and was very courteous and helpful. She also helped sort out what the insurance would pay and what I would be responsible for for each procedure that would possibly be billed. In the end, it turned out cheaper than anticipated but it gave me a good basis to plan future work should I return. The only drawback is, like most dental providers in NY, they do not participate in the UFT dental schedule of benefits.
M
2 years ago
The doctor and the other young lady were very courteous, professional and ensured I was okay through the entire process. My wait was not long at all and I appreciate the late hours which is convenient for those who work long hours.
D
2 years ago
They were on time with my appointment so extremely nice when they saw how nervous I was. My doctor was informative and helpful when explaining my treatments. So happy I found a dentist I can be totally comfortable with.
M
2 years ago
Excellent!
N
2 years ago
My experience at Dental365- Park Slope was great! From the moment I walked into schedule an appointment (Walk In) the staff exceeded my expectations. I was welcomed with warm smiles as well as having the appointment I wanted to schedule able to be finalized according to my availability. Crystal was great and kept me in the loop with billing and coordinating my follow up appointments accordingly. The dental assistant was professional and friendly, My dentist was very professional and gave me great advice on moving on with my dental planning. I also love the patient experience they provide with Smart Tv's in rooms for you to forget about wait times. Great experience!!!