Dental365 - Park Slope

Dentist

422 5th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
everyone was very nice and helped me a great deal
T
2 years ago
Fast, great service!
A
2 years ago
I've had great experiences with Dental 365 in the past and love my dentist there, but had a somewhat painful experience recently with a routine cleaning. The hygienist was super nice, but I think she was new/inexperienced with the equipment, as the suction tube practically ate the inside of my mouth! I'm going on two days of soreness and red irritation in my mouth, making it difficult to eat certain foods. Next time I'm going to speak up sooner when the suction starts biting me!!! NOTE: My teeth look great after the cleaning she gave me, so that's why I'm giving them 3 stars.
A
2 years ago
This place is awesome. Everyone is extremely friendly and they will guide you to getting he best treatment you need.
R
2 years ago
As always, great experience. Easy, friendly, knowledgable.
E
2 years ago
All staff are so kind an understand..gerls just like family
A
2 years ago
It was a very pleasant experience. The office was clean and bright, The receptionist and dental assistant were very friendly and the doctor explained everything in simple terms and she was very gentle. I definitely recommend them
J
2 years ago
As good an experience as you can have when visiting a dental office. Courteous and professional all the way.
A
2 years ago
Excellent. Was very impressed with Dr Olson and Ms Selena's expertise and efficiency in handling my Emergency tooth rebuild. I came in at the end of the day and they worked well past normal hours to ensure my emergency was handled, and also was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. I spent about 3 mins waiting when I first arrived, other than that, no waiting and friendly, very helpful office manager worked up the exact cost when it was known what procedures would be required. This is a very helpful feature in light of expense that may be involved. Overall, the best experience in dental office. Highly Recommend.
A
2 years ago
The facility was clean; the staff was courteous and my sons were seen the scheduled time. My teenagers were satisfied with the dentist and the cleaning they received.