Dental365 - Park Slope

Dentist

422 5th Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Staff, hygienist and dentist were all very nice and competent. Very short wait. Good experience.
M
3 years ago
Very professional. Quick service. They explained every detail of every thing and prices before any thing is done.
P
3 years ago
Kind and understandable works with people well.
K
3 years ago
They were welcoming, friendly, efficient, professional and their fees were in line with most dental offices I have been to.
S
3 years ago
My first experience with this practice was amazing:
G
3 years ago
I had a terrible experience. My 4 year old went for a check up, and was having hard time with the toothpaste that was used for cleaning. After being in the room for 7 mins, about half way done cleaning, Dr. Marina pushed the chair away and said "I don't have time for this, you can go to a pediatrics place. I wish I had all day." The clinic shouldn't take pediatrics patients from the first place, if they don't have time for kids settling in.
A
3 years ago
It was great
A
3 years ago
Great, professional, friendly and knowledgeable
D
3 years ago
Great Dental Service! Best in NY! The staff was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. The Dentist gave a clear and very concise evaluation of my present dental condition. Recommended a great treatment plan showing all alternatives. I would recommend this Dental Clinic to anyone wanting great service, care and personal attention.
A
3 years ago
I needed a dentist on a Saturday. I had a cracked tooth. I was nervous because They weren't my regular dentist. I was pleasantly surprised and extremely satisfied with everyone at this practice. The dentist took the time to explain to me my options and immediately went to work. Also love the fact they have many locations in and around the city making of very convenient to get care I needed. I would highly recommend.