Dental365 - Union Square

Dentist

24 W 14th St.

New York, NY 10011

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Got a great cleaning from Dr. Ng. He really dug into all the nooks and crannies. I feel so clean. Thanks!
E
2 years ago
Great dentists and staff
B
2 years ago
This is a very nice clinic. Clean and all the providers and stuff are very professional and kind. No one likes to go to their dental appointment because of the nervous. This click made you feel very peace.
D
2 years ago
The experience was positive. The office was very clean and the receptionist was very helpful in getting my appointment moved up because of the pain. The dentist and assistant were professional, clear and let me know what to expect. I was very pleased as all aspects of the procedure was top notch.
K
2 years ago
I had a need for an emergency appointment and Dental365 accommodated me right away. The facility was clean and the staff was friendly and professional.
R
2 years ago
Very helpful and comfortable atmosphere staff was Awesome the Dentist that saw me was phenomenal and I needed to get a tooth pulled out He assured me I wouldn't feel a thing and I didn't I would recommend this office to anyone that is afraid of the dentist
B
2 years ago
The front desk staff as well as the hygienist and dentist were all great at my visit. I have never had dental insurance and was very confused about how it worked, but the staff took care of everything for me. The hygienist was very thorough and my teeth feel fantastic even days later. The dentist was knowledgeable and honest about risks and benefits of a potential future procedure and was not pushy. Overall a great experience, especially as a walk in with no appointment. I was seen right away
S
2 years ago
Excellent experience with both the dental hygienist (Vicky) - and the dentist himself. The entire staff was pleasant.
E
2 years ago
My dentist was 9 months pregnant - her labor pains started - but since I've been her patient since last summer, she waited to see me for my dental emergency. I was her last patient before she left for the hospital!
M
2 years ago
Very respectful and extremely knowledgeable.