Dental365 - Upper West Side

Dentist

211 W 79th St.

New York, NY 10024

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Good service
A
4 months ago
Great friendly staff
First time at the UWS location and everyone was super friendly. Definitely makes going to the dentist not such a terrible thing
A
4 months ago
I love Dr. Goldsmith. His work is complete and careful. He has an engaging personality. He disarms my nervousness. Andrea
M
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional practice!
I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for exceptional dental care (and after 4 years in Manhattan finding this practice was rather refreshing!) From the Manager to the hygienists and the DMDs themselves, I was very impressed with how knowledgeable, well-organized and on top of their game the whole team is. Very caring and will take the time to explain everything that will be part of your treatment.
C
4 months ago
They are very professional and caring . They put me at ease and I wasn’t as afraid any more
A
4 months ago
Good service
Very good
M
5 months ago
They were there for me
Highly competent and caring staff at every level. They inspired confidence and rearranged their day to accommodate my emergency case. Clean, modern offices. Great communicators.
C
5 months ago
Excellent, fast, helpful
I'm not a huge fan of going to see the dentist, but this was an extremely easy, comfortable professional visit. I would highly recommend Dental365. The staff was wonderful and they made it affordable for me to do some important prodedures even without dental insurance. I'll be back!
L
5 months ago
The office is very clean and the staff is very professional
A
5 months ago
Overall one of the best dental experiences I have ever had! Staff was friendly, the doctor introduced herself and got background on my situation before doing the exam/cleaning. The cleaning was surprisingly painless compared to other recent cleanings I have had. I will definitely be back again!