Dental365 - Upper West Side

Dentist

211 W 79th St.

New York, NY 10024

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great service to travellers in trouble.
Visiting New York on holiday from Australia my wife dropped her dental plate requiring an urgent repair. The concierge at our hotel put us in touch and she was seen almost immediately. The work was done promptly and at a cost much less than we expected. We could so easily have been forced to pay a premium because of our vulnerable position but instead were treated with compassion. Turned s could have been disaster into a memorable experience.
M
3 months ago
Professional clean and friendly
I came in for a cleaning and a filling and was pleasantly surprised how easy and fast the experience was !!! My Dentist Nathan Janowicz was very patient and explained all my options very clearly. The whole experience went smoothly as I enjoyed my classic rock music in the background !! The offices are clean and beautiful .. The staff is great as well as Rachel handled all my billing and appointments in a friendly understanding way .. I am very glad I finally have a local Dentist I can trust and come back to .. Highly recommended Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Superior Dentistry, Convenient Location!!
The entire staff at Dental 365 is warm and friendly. This review, however, is written as a special shoutout to Dr. Eng and the assistants with whom he works as they are absolutely above and beyond--skilled, patient, informative, kind and, oh!, did I mention skilled and patient!? Not to mention that all procedures are performed for less-than-exorbitant fees. I'm very happy to have finally found an UWS dental home (dental home? well, you get my meaning).
F
10 months ago
Good service
A
10 months ago
Great friendly staff
First time at the UWS location and everyone was super friendly. Definitely makes going to the dentist not such a terrible thing
A
10 months ago
I love Dr. Goldsmith. His work is complete and careful. He has an engaging personality. He disarms my nervousness. Andrea
M
10 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional practice!
I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for exceptional dental care (and after 4 years in Manhattan finding this practice was rather refreshing!) From the Manager to the hygienists and the DMDs themselves, I was very impressed with how knowledgeable, well-organized and on top of their game the whole team is. Very caring and will take the time to explain everything that will be part of your treatment.
C
10 months ago
They are very professional and caring . They put me at ease and I wasn’t as afraid any more
A
10 months ago
Good service
Very good
M
11 months ago
They were there for me
Highly competent and caring staff at every level. They inspired confidence and rearranged their day to accommodate my emergency case. Clean, modern offices. Great communicators.