Dental365 - West Islip

Dentist

440 Montauk HW

West Islip, NY 11795

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
You feel like home when you are here...
THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO! Professional front desk staff and helpful assistants to caring , gentle doctors. You can not find a place like this that will make you feel so welcomed.
J
9 months ago
They are great and the best part is,,, I'm not afraid to go back !!!!
C
9 months ago
Very nice people work at Dental365.
B
9 months ago
I know Dr lariat over 30 years. His care with with me is always great. My teeth look great.
F
9 months ago
Emergency Tooth Extraction
Office visit was excellent. They help me away and took care of my issue. Very different experience then other dentist offices. They were friendly and the place was very clean. Ill be returning for future work.
L
10 months ago
Quality, friendly service
The office looks nice and clean. The front desk staff was friendly. And the dental hygienist and dentist were great.
J
10 months ago
I hate the dentist. Finally I found a good place. 365 Has a great crew. They are the only ones I let work on my teeth!
W
10 months ago
Dental365
The people at Dental365 are very courteous and helpful.
B
10 months ago
Every thing was great. I love the new office
J
10 months ago
High Quality service
I have been a patient of Dr. Lazar for 35 years and have always been treated with respect and care. His hygenist Janet is also very professional and personable.