City Dental DC - Mass

Dentist

1221 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest

Washington, DC 20005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High-quality service
High-quality service is what I received today by a very courteous and informative staff. I couldn’t be happier
G
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
Awesome staff, transparent about costs, relaxed feel to the whole place
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
As a new patient I was really nervous for my appointment however everyone was very welcoming attentive and informative. I was giving a comprehensive treatment plan that seemed daunting at first but doctor Styron was really helpful in answering all of my questions. I look forward to continuing my treatment with Dental Bug.
M
3 weeks ago
As always, very friendly and professional service.
I have been going to Dental Bug for the last year and 1/2. I have always gotten great service and state of the art equipment. Staff is pleasantly friendly and always accommodating to my schedule needs. Highly recommend DentalBug for your dental needs.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, professionalism & friendliest staff in the profession
I have had the occasion to visit this dental twice. I am amazed at the quality of professionalism and courtesy that each individual I encountered demonstrated. My wife, Robin, has had also had multiple visits and she feels the same way. I highly recommend DentalBug Mass to anyone who seeks a quality health care facility.
A
1 month ago
Great service!
I usually hate going to the dentist, but the hygienist and dentist were very kind, professional and accommodating. There was no condescending lecture or judgement. Would highly recommend this office to everyone!
R
1 month ago
Quick service
I arrived early and they were able to take me in early. Service was quick and, at least so far (less than 24 hours later), it seems everything is going well. However, it was a bit more expensive than I expected, particularly because the work was at least partially due to an error by one of the other dentists who is no longer with them.
S
1 month ago
Professional and clean
All staff was very professional, pleasant, office is clean.
E
2 months ago
Great staff, very thorough
Everyone was really kind and helpful, from the front desk to the techs, hygienist, and dentist. I felt they took great care of me and were very thorough but it wasn't painful or hardly uncomfortable at all. I'm very happy I chose DentalBug.
N
2 months ago
Fantastic dental practice all around
I've been going here for 13 years and have never had even the smallest issue. Everyone who works at DentalBug Mass is absolutely great and they are always on schedule.