DentalCares Collierville

Dentist

151 N Main St.

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
High quality service
I had such a good experience. Everyone was so pleasant and really made me feel at ease. I had two procedures done in one appointment. I was really impressed with Dr. Crown. I would highly recommend him and his assistants.
G
1 month ago
I had a great experience with Dental Cares! I broke one of my veneers, they took me right in and repaired it until I can get it permanently fixed! I was so glad, I didn’t want to go all weekend looking strange! The Professionalism of the Doctor & Staff are excellent!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Care!
Everyone is so pleasant. Dr. Crown and his assistant are both very professional and nice. I highly recommend Dr. Crown at Dental Cares Collierville.
M
2 months ago
The receptionist was so friendly and kind......very patient and helping me......it was my 1st visit! Then I met Dr. Crown.....Oh my goodness he was so friendly.......positive & down to earth........I just wish they had the tools to pull my wisdom tooth...because I love there hospitality..and my root on my tooth was deep in my gum.......but I truly love there atmosphere
B
2 months ago
Very nice
Easy appointment, nice friendly staff, great dentist, very helpful with insurance. If you are looking for a dentist in Collierville go here!
J
3 months ago
BEST dental experience/HIGHLY recommended
Overall experience is a 10+! I haven’t been to the dentist in a while and was very nervous. This was my first time here. Dr. Crown was awesome! Everyone was awesome! I found my new dentist and made my next appointment.
T
5 months ago
Excellent service
Very friendly environment. Was very happy with life services received
C
5 months ago
Great place to go
A
5 months ago
Professional and Nice
Erica and mr. Crown was awesome with great customer service
S
5 months ago
I had a very good experience at this office. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Great experience. Was nervous but after speaking with staff. Everything was fine. These folks take their job very serious. That is really important for everyone