DentalCares Collierville

Dentist

151 N Main St.

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I had a very good experience at this office. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Great experience. Was nervous but after speaking with staff. Everything was fine. These folks take their job very serious. That is really important for everyone
S
1 week ago
I had a very good experience at this office. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Great experience. Was nervous but after speaking with staff. Everything was fine. These folks take their job very serious. That is really important for everyone
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional!!!
I immediately felt comfortable and special. Dental hygienist was outstanding. Dr. Crown was very kind and thorough in providing me the information I needed to make a wise decision. One of the best dental visits I have experienced and I’ve been to quite a few. Great choice!
D
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly. They got me in with no waiting. Dr. Crown was great!! Great bed side manner. Took time with me explaining everything that I could u understand. Wonderful personality and very knowledgable. I am so happy to have found them. In and out quickly.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and they treat you like family!
My experience today was well over great. Jill did an excellent job and everybody that saw me said hello and how are you. By far the best place I’ve been to!!!!!
K
2 months ago
They are always friendly and is such an enjoyable experience! Best dentist office ever 🤗🤗
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Crown is always so gentle and patient! I love my new smile! And thank you Katie for the thorough cleaning
I
3 months ago
The office was very professional and highly qualified
Everyone from the front door entrance to my exit leaving was very nice made me feel very comfortable in spite of the work needing to be doneThe office was very professional and highly qualified. I think I found the right place for dental care and I’m so happy
S
3 months ago
Great service
My experience was wonderful. They care about my oral health
S
3 months ago
Great service
My experience was wonderful. They care about my oral health