DentalCares Cordova

Dentist

1890 N Germantown Pkwy.

Suite 105

Cordova, TN 38016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcares.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
I've had good experience at dental care in cordova, staff professional, understanding because i've had several bad experiences in past, live Dr Hennesse Dr Ross, highly recommend
E
1 day ago
Dr. Smith is amazing!
I love Dental Cares, especially Dr Smith. I was totally afraid of going to the dentist’s office until I came here. The office is nice and the staff super friendly. I highly recommend!
J
5 days ago
Dr. Hennessy is the best. Staff is friendly.
L
1 week ago
Professional
Dr.Hennesy was tentative and informative throughout my visit at Dental Cares. I remember interacting mostly with Ms.April, and she made sure I had a AWESOME experience.
J
1 week ago
Amazing Environment
Amazing Doctor and staff. Everyone is so friendly and the doctor is so honest... just fantastic!!
D
2 weeks ago
Good Visit
Friendly talkative employees..
L
2 weeks ago
The best choice!
Such welcoming, friendly service. I’ve never been more at home at a dentist and I’m 58!
R
2 weeks ago
Little or no pain and perfect fit for two crowns, very pleasant experience. Dr Smith always pleasant to chat with.
R
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
Everyone was very caring. Dr. Hennesy and his assistant explained my procedure in detail. They checked frequently to see if I was comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
Punctual and professional
Dental Cares has been a great experience. I love that they get to you in a timely manner. Special kudos to Gwen who is very friendly, fun to talk with and responded to my every issue in a professional manner. Wouldn’t let me leave until I was totally satisfied. I would recommend Dental Cares to anyone!