DentalCares Cordova

Dentist

1890 N Germantown Pkwy.

Suite 105

Cordova, TN 38016

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcares.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
My crown came off and I was able to get an appointment the very next day to put it back on. I had excellent service and the staff are always friendly.
E
1 week ago
Love my dentist and all the staff
Have had many great dentists and orthodontists this office is up there with all of them!! Love y’all!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Great customer service. My family will use this office
J
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly service
We have been getting dental work here for 5 years now. The front office personnel are always professional and helpful. The dental technicians and dentists are concerned with the patient's comfort, willing to work with you on procedures to be done and quick to respond to needs. We have been very satisfied with our whole experience at this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Expertise, Professional Customer Care
My experience with DentalCares was just want I expect, great customer service. The staff and dentists were all knowledgeable in their work and made my visit felt like home. They were through in educating me on the work I needed done and tried everything to help me. I would recommend anyone to DentalCares.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
First time visit, very impressed. Everyone very pleasant and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone. Best dentist office I have ever been to. I am not one that likes to go to a dentist, They made it a lot easier.
J
3 weeks ago
Positive experience
I generally don’t like dentist,and will do whatever I can to stay away, but I can truthfully say your staff and dentist were professional and polite. I wasn’t anxious and I didn’t feel as if I was being taken to the cleaners. I will return!
J
3 weeks ago
Positive experience
I generally don’t like dentist,and will do whatever I can to stay away, but I can truthfully say your staff and dentist were professional and polite. I wasn’t anxious and I didn’t feel as if I was being taken to the cleaners. I will return!
P
3 weeks ago
Nice and knowledgeable staff
The staff and the Doctor were so nice and knowledgeable about their job. Overall nice atmosphere.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr smith took time to explain treatment options . Personable and friendly but professional.