DentalCares Cordova

Dentist

1890 N Germantown Pkwy.

Suite 105

Cordova, TN 38016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcares.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
O
Dr.Smith and his team is always professional and courteous. I never have a long wait before seeing the doctor. The staff is friendly and very proficient in handling all insurance matters. Always a good experience and great service.
J
5 days ago
O
Dr.Smith and his team is always professional and courteous. I never have a long wait before seeing the doctor. The staff is friendly and very proficient in handling all insurance matters. Always a good experience and great service.
J
5 days ago
O
Dr.Smith and his team is always professional and courteous. I never have a long wait before seeing the doctor. The staff is friendly and very proficient in handling all insurance matters. Always a good experience and great service.
B
1 week ago
Friendly staff and great service!
L
1 week ago
Great service very helpful friendly staff
Last Friday I had an emergency tooth problem and knew I needed to see a Dentist as soon as possible. Most dentists are closed on Friday. I called and the staff were really friendly and got me in that morning. I had an infection in twomy teeth and I was given an antibiotic and some medicine for pain. I am so thankful they were there.
F
1 month ago
Awesome service
Had a very pleasant experience
A
1 month ago
Great experience for a first time visit
Made multiple appointments an easy experience. Staff was awesome from the moment they answered the phone!
N
1 month ago
Amazing experience all around
From the contact call to the front desk to the nurse to the doc to the business desk...everyone was professional, friendly, cvommodating and caring. It's refreshing to be treated well as a customer. Highly recommend this business!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Hennessy is great along with his hygienist for today. My appt was at 7a I was out at 721a. I love it.
C
1 month ago
Replace teeth
Very good very very good