Dentalsaurus

Dentist

2500 West William Cannon Drive Suite 507

Austin, TX 78745-5257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentist-austintx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Muy buena gracias
A
1 week ago
Todo el personal es muy amable los niños se sienten muy bien durante la visita recomiendo Dentalsaurus y agradezco a la Dra Luque y todo su personal
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was very friendly and energetic with the kids. Didn’t have to wait to long for appointment. Place was very clean. Definitely would recommend this place for kids
L
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional and good quality
The staff is very kind to children and communicate well with parents. The place looks clean and nicely organized. They are very patient with the children and I would recommend to anyone that have a child with a disability and needs a dentist that understands Autism spectrum disorders.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional and good quality
The staff is very kind to children and communicate well with parents. The place looks clean and nicely organized. They are very patient with the children and I would recommend to anyone that have a child with a disability and needs a dentist that understands Autism spectrum disorders.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The staff and dentist are so calm, patient, and friendly with the patients.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Dentalsaurus is about beautiful smiles,caring,compassion and excellent service. I want to thank Dra. Luque and their staff for your commitment in providing an outstanding service. Sincerely; Carlos Orria
M
1 month ago
Excelente
M
1 month ago
Excelente
A
2 months ago
Professional & Great atmosphere
I love Dentalsaurus the whole staff is very professional & are always understandings of my child's needs. Thank you Dentalsaurus for your great services.