Dentalsaurus

Dentist

2500 West William Cannon Drive Suite 507

Austin, TX 78745-5257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentist-austintx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Special Needs friendly
My special needs daughter, whos syndrome is known for low enamel and teeth issues, was shown to have 4 cavities! Having sensory issues is hard for day to day living, much less when having to go to the dentist for such an invasive procedure. Dr. Luque and her staff we so gentle and understanding. My daughter was full of fear, crying and shuddering. the procedure went great, she was very relaxed and we tackled the issues. The dr. and her staff are GREAT! Including the front desk staff. I highly recommend Dentalsaurus!
F
7 days ago
Friendly staff, and gr8 service
E
3 weeks ago
Great service
K
3 weeks ago
Love the staff!
My 2 y.o. hates going to drs. She yells and screams when it's time to visit the drs or dentist. We switched to Dentalsaurus and although she was scared at first, the staff was amazing with her. She let them do the exam with no problem!
O
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist my son has seen so far.
My son is 2 and doctor Sophie took the time to really clean and look at my son's teeth , as well as making recommendations on what can I do to help with his brushing and what foods to avoid. First time and here and it's definitely better then his previous dentist experiences .
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am really satisfied with the expireance I had today at dentalsaurus dentist, they explained to me everything that was going on with my daughters teeth and what needed to be done to fix it. I would totally recommend this dentist for your child.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dentalsaurus is a nice relax child friendly place to take your kids for their preventive dental services. I have three children and the staff there make things very easy so I can be with them while being checked. Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff and experience!
The experience was great! The hygienist and dentist were so friendly and GREAT with my daughter's (even my 2 year old who was only there with us)! The only reason I didn't rate a 5 star was because of the wait. The staff was so great and I am so happy with our pediatric dental choice :)
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Very caring amd patient with children
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
We took our 4 year old daughter, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and made Kylie feel comfortable to be at the dentist. I am very glad we chose Dentalsaurus!