Dentalsaurus

Dentist

2500 West William Cannon Drive Suite 507

Austin, TX 78745-5257

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentist-austintx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
El personal es muy amable , sientes el buen trato. a tu nino
T
3 weeks ago
Nurturing yet skilled
We LOVE Dr. Luque and all the good folks at Dentalsaurus. Our kids feel safe and well cared for every time they go. Our daughter came to Dentalsaurus with a phobia of dentists and they are so patient while working with her. Now she allows them to do a full exam and cleaning. I would recommend Dentalsaurus and Dr. Luque to anyone.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality personal
We definitely recommend Dr. Luque.. Her self and staff are outstanding.
L
1 month ago
Muy bueno
Tratan muy bien a la gente y a los ninos muy bien a hijos les gusta
M
1 month ago
Best children’s dental office!
Staff is amazing! Very helpful and cheerful staff! Never a dull moment! And my kids love going to get their teeth checked! Always excited! And I’m at peace! Lol TOTALLY RECOMMEND!!
P
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
Things were explained clearly and performed to expectations. The waiting room has wifi and a lot for kids to do. The staff was very helpful.
S
1 month ago
Amazing staff, comfortable environment for kids, and quality care.. can’t ask for much more then that!
I
1 month ago
........
F
1 month ago
High quality personal
We have been bringing our kiddos here since the were tiny. Even though we had a gap from coming. They have upgraded there waiting area. They have added three small computers. I just wish they have some of the patents keep the kiddos Behaving, not running around ans screaming at there top of there lungs. Beyond that i would definitely recommend Dental DENTALSAURUS. DR. Luque is wonderful with the kiddos. Best, The Garcia's.
F
1 month ago
High quality personal
We have been bringing our kiddos here since the were tiny. Even though we had a gap from coming. They have upgraded there waiting area. They have added three small computers. I just wish they have some of the patents keep the kiddos Behaving, not running around ans screaming at there top of there lungs. Beyond that i would definitely recommend Dental DENTALSAURUS. DR. Luque is wonderful with the kiddos. Best, The Garcia's.