Dentalsaurus

Dentist

2500 West William Cannon Drive Suite 507

Austin, TX 78745-5257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentist-austintx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excelente servicio
Personal profesional y amable. Las doctoras muy lindas las dos.
A
6 days ago
Me gustó mucho la manera que dan el trato y la confianza que dan asentir al pasiente y a uno como madre el equipo de trabajo super amables me encantó su trato que nos brindaron gracias a todo el personal!!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was super friendly and they care about there patients. Definetly going back.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very smooth process, and very nice facility
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Just recently moved both my children to Dentalsaurus and Dr.Luque and her staff are wonderful. You are seen on time and always greeted with a smile. Couldn’t be any more satisfied with their service and welcoming to their office.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Es un excelente servicio todo el personal muy amable, me encanto la atención el lugar es más que apto para entretener los niños mientras se espera el turno
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Okay so my 2 year old does not like going to the Dentist, we came to Dentalsaurus because our regular Dentist needed a second opinion on my child’s tooth. They were so friendly the Dentist that was helping us out was AMAZING 🙌🏼 she made my daughter feel at ease and not once did my daughter scream, kick, or try to wiggle out of my grasp. You guys are awesome!!
B
1 month ago
Routine teeth cleaning
Dentist did cleaning very quickly so she can attend to the next client. Both my kids visit was a disappointment. I paid for the both kids cleaning services, and I still need to book another appointment with a different pediatric dentistry to check her work. I requested to opt out for all future appointments.
M
1 month ago
Anaiyah Johnson
Babygirl had another dentist appt today & once again the ladies in this office is always sooo professional and kind hearted. Everyone is always smiling when you walk in.
D
2 months ago
Excelente servicio mi hijo estuvo mas tranquilo que entro dentista