Dentalsaurus

Dentist

2500 West William Cannon Drive Suite 507

Austin, TX 78745-5257

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentist-austintx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Great Dentist and staff
Very professional if you have any questions they are very helpful! My children have attended here for many years, and services are outstanding and they care about the well-being of the children.
S
3 days ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Great experience with both kids, excellent service with friendly staff...
M
1 week ago
Very good
C
2 weeks ago
They were able to get my son in for a new patient appointment quickly. Nataly was super patient and friendly with my extra wiggly kiddo. Dr Luque was super sweet and open to discussing several options for my son’s follow up treatment.
L
3 weeks ago
Todos son muy amables. El lugar es muy bonito lo recomiendo totalmente..
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone was so friendly. Felt like home it was a great atmosphere.
T
3 weeks ago
Great with the kids
My children are 3 years old and 18 months old and the staff at dentalsaurus made my kids feel so comfortable and relaxed I would recommend dentalsaurus to friends and family!!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome place for your kids
I have been coming here for a few visits. And they are an amazing staff always polite and very helpful, they make us feel very welcomed. there service is grate, they manage well with the kiddos,making them feel comfortable. Keep up the good work
N
1 month ago
Welcoming, Friendly and Caring Place.
We've been coming to Dentalsaurus now for 6 years, the staff is great and very patient. My kids love the environment and the staff as well. Makes them feel less nervous and anxious. And they are always looking forward to the prize at the end of their visit.
M
1 month ago
My son’s first cavity
My son recently got his first cavity, I was alittle worried at first but the staff was great with explaining everything they needed to do for his treatment and gave great instructions for after care from the medication. I love bringing my kids here everyone is so nice and polite and very patient.