Dentalsaurus

Dentist

2500 West William Cannon Drive Suite 507

Austin, TX 78745-5257

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentist-austintx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great doctors with good behavior
J
2 weeks ago
The team at Dentalsarus is fantastic! Very professional.
Took my 9 yr old son in today for his 6mo cleaning. He’s naturally very scared when doctors come near him, but the staff were able to get the job done, even though it took a little extra help. They were very patient with him. I drive all the way from Lockhart to bring my son here because I appreciate the job they do and care they give to him.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. My daughter and siblings loves the kid decor and really enjoys the prize at the end truly do recommend
C
4 weeks ago
They made room for us
My son was referred to this office by our new dentist for a consultation on a cavity. They made room for us and gave us great options for what to do next. I appreciate their kindness and professionalism. I’ll bring my three kids here from now on.
E
1 month ago
Una excelente experiencia aun que no tenía cita atendieron ami hijo,El personal muy amable
D
1 month ago
Cleaning regular routine
Very friendly staff. My son loves the kid decor and really enjoys the prize at the end.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, caring, and welcoming environment!!
Our family couldn't be happier with Dentalsaurus. The office staff is very welcoming and helpful if rescheduling is needed. The staff is accommodating to my child with anxiety of having any dental visit.
C
2 months ago
great people
My two daughters loves this Dental Office, they enjoy coming
D
2 months ago
Exelent experience today... thank you
P
2 months ago
Love Dr. & her staff
We’ve been going for 1.5 years already. The facility has improved and the customer service is always fantastic. Dr. Luque is such a patient and loving person with the kids !