Dentalux

Dentist

1308 Cottman Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19111

Open Today By Appointment

dentaluxpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
CHECK UP - CHECK ON
Although scheduled for a routine exam, I also used this exam time to check the work simultaneously being performed by a Peridonditist not associated with Dentalux. I thought the advice was well given and an assurance that (all) the work being provided was in coordination with each oral medical treatment provider.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly and courteous staff, professional and quick service.
N
1 month ago
Quick & Efficient
My family always gets professional & friendly service. I’be been coming here since 1998 and started bringing my children when they arrived. Always accommodating with appointments as well.
B
4 months ago
Fantastic service and fantastic people. I had to have a tooth pulled and it went so easily and was a very pleasant experience.
G
9 months ago
Comfortably Numb
Dental hygienist was great. Doctor Goldberg is a very attentive ppractitioner. Front desk very helpful.
E
1 year ago
Very Pleasant visit. Excellent service. Everyone was great. Elvita White
D
1 year ago
The best in dentistry!!
Dr.Donskoy and her staff are the epitome of what Dental offices should be! I could not be more comfortable and relaxed in her care. Her and her staff do everything possible to make you feel at ease. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of dental work. And her in house dental plan is great!
W
1 year ago
Medically superior and Patient Market Base.
Efficient which is very important in that everyone’s time is valuable. Very professional and very good confidence in the Doctors abilities and experience. Recognize the even routine cleanings can be discomforting whether discomfort or anxiety. Consider noise canceling head phones or encourage personal music headphone use along with topical numbing gel. Change or break- through the practice of dentistry, not medically, but patient comfort and experience and the patient reluctance and anxiousness will minimize thus increasing appointments, needed or proactive procedures will increase, expanding patient participation and market base. In essence my review is excellent !
M
2 years ago
Super amazing toothpaste ever I can still have it for 24 hours
My husband loves it :) mahala
R
2 years ago
Everything was excellent
Very thorough