Dentalux

Dentist

1308 Cottman Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentaluxpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Dentist was patient, Caring and Dental work was painless
The whole team was wonderful, very caring, very warm, very friendly!!! The part I liked the most was there was a little to no pain In the process!!!
E
3 months ago
Everyone very nice. Would recommend to anyone.
M
6 months ago
very professional!
J
7 months ago
High quality service. Made my visit very pleasant. Very helpful with providing information
N
8 months ago
Very professional yet personable as well
Highly recommend them for all your dental meeds
P
10 months ago
high quality service,very professional and friendly
thank you very much,sorry I was a little late
B
11 months ago
Excellent attention and very careful work.
R
12 months ago
Denial veneers
As previously posted, cosmetic work is the worst. If this company was so proud of their work, why aren't my$ 9,000 worth of veneers posted on their website. You will not see my over sized teeth in their photo gallery. 5 years since work was done, and told by the office every time, you need to get used to them. BS.
T
1 year ago
Dentalux.
I don't recommend cosmetic work, my $9,000 worth of veneers, look like the dog in the commercial for doggie dental sticks. All teeth, 2 or 3x the size of natural teeth. Not reversible, have to live with this! Bullshit and lies. Tina Cavallaro
Response from Dentalux
Hi Tina, I am sorry that you feel less than satisfied with your cosmetic work. Veneers are not "irreversible." Please give our office a call so that we can discuss your situation and do what we can to make you more satisfied and content with your cosmetic work.
Y
1 year ago
Another good cleaning and check up. Very pleased with all the girls at dentalux. Dr. D is the best.😀😀😀