Dentalux

Dentist

1308 Cottman Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19111

Closed Today Closed

dentaluxpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
very professional!
J
5 years ago
High quality service. Made my visit very pleasant. Very helpful with providing information
N
5 years ago
Very professional yet personable as well
Highly recommend them for all your dental meeds
P
5 years ago
high quality service,very professional and friendly
thank you very much,sorry I was a little late
B
5 years ago
Excellent attention and very careful work.
R
5 years ago
Denial veneers
As previously posted, cosmetic work is the worst. If this company was so proud of their work, why aren't my$ 9,000 worth of veneers posted on their website. You will not see my over sized teeth in their photo gallery. 5 years since work was done, and told by the office every time, you need to get used to them. BS.
T
5 years ago
Dentalux.
I don't recommend cosmetic work, my $9,000 worth of veneers, look like the dog in the commercial for doggie dental sticks. All teeth, 2 or 3x the size of natural teeth. Not reversible, have to live with this! Bullshit and lies. Tina Cavallaro
Response from Dentalux
Hi Tina, I am sorry that you feel less than satisfied with your cosmetic work. Veneers are not "irreversible." Please give our office a call so that we can discuss your situation and do what we can to make you more satisfied and content with your cosmetic work.
Y
5 years ago
Another good cleaning and check up. Very pleased with all the girls at dentalux. Dr. D is the best.😀😀😀
G
5 years ago
We felt comfortable. Dr Donskoy is very pleasant.All her staff is great. We are vary pleased. Goe.Polina.
Response from Dentalux
Thank you so much for taking your time and reviewing us!
J
5 years ago
the whole staff made me feel very comfortable.