Dentalux

Dentist

1308 Cottman Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19111

Closed Today Closed

dentaluxpa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Stephanie Dental Hygienist
I've been coming to this office for several years now They are excellent. I love Stephanie, the hygienist. She takes her time with you, is gentle and extremely thorough. I've also had a tooth pulled by Dr. Donskoy and she was so quick taking it out, it amazed me. There was no pain or excessive bleeding Very, very clean office Everyone is very nice
T
5 years ago
Great job and thanks
K
5 years ago
Great dentist
Had a dental cleaning and two cavities filled. Originally had both procedures scheduled for separate days but they were very accommodating in helping me to reschedule them together. The staff is friendly and the dentist is very good at what she does. Very little pain at all.
Response from Dentalux
Thank you very much for taking the time and submitting a review for us!
B
5 years ago
The DH was great. Front desk was very courteous and accommodating. Easy to set future appointment.
M
5 years ago
Dentalux is by far the BEST dental experience that I have ever had.
I would not go anywhere else. The staff are friendly, personable and professional. I have had a lot of horrible dental experiences. Dentalux has provided me with the best service . They're gentle and the results that I had w/ my crowns was pnomenal !
M
5 years ago
Excellent service from Dr Goldberg to the hygienists staff to the receptionist.
The staff are efficient and friendly. The quality of work is excellent.
D
6 years ago
I love this place. Very professional
A
6 years ago
My 10 year old is very please at the service level receive and that it was painless for her. I won't have any problem bringing her back.
B
6 years ago
I am happy to have finally found a Dentist that I have complete confidence in that the work performed is going to be completed properly. I have had a few Dentist in the past that have not performed the best work and I am not paying for their mistakes.
T
6 years ago
Great job and thank you