Dentex Dental Group, LTD

Dentist

10108 Bustleton Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today By Appointment

dentexgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
Great painless cleaning on sensitive teeth
My teeth are super sensitive and I dread cleanings because of it, but this cleaning experience was super easy and effective!!
M
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I have always feared going to the dentist because it seemed to always be a painful experience. But I have grown to love my dental check-ups here. The staff is friendly and engaging. They make sure you are comfortable before, during, and after any proceedure. I no longer fret going to the dentist because of them.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service!
K
4 weeks ago
Top quality care, professional atmosphere, friendly staff
I nervously went to Dentex Dental because I was having a problem with two of my teeth. Dr. Genkins was extremely professional and a pleasure to do business with...his thorough examination and medical/dental knowledge embraced my trust as soon as I sat in the chair.m I highly recommend this Doctor & Dental Office. You will not never sorry that you chose Dental Dentex Group.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
I am a client since 2000 All these years always received perfect service
A
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Everyone is very kind, always feel comfortable going and leaving the office !
L
1 month ago
Dr genkins
Dr is very good at keeping you entertained so you’re not paying attention to what he’s doing. I would recommend them highly to anyone
S
1 month ago
Absolutely professional and great service.
A
2 months ago
Very good office and excellent personnel
Had two extractions. Very painless and comfortable
W
2 months ago
Top notch, friendly, professional.
As always my visits to Dentex Dental have left me very satisfied. Dr. Jenkins is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. My top recommendation....