Dentex Dental Group, LTD

Dentist

10108 Bustleton Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentexgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very good
Good
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had, attentive, friendly staff, . Excellent dentist, informed me of every step along the way
R
3 weeks ago
Terrible customer service.
I made an appointment two weeks ago. I made time to honor the appointment and even came fifteen minutes early. I filled out all the papers at the front desk. Then I waited for an hour and left, nobody paid any attention.
M
4 weeks ago
👍
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience
M
4 weeks ago
Everybody so nice there
P
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr Zilberman and staff is super friendly and professional. Thank you all for your patience and kindness with my daughter.
F
1 month ago
Look no further!!!
I googled several dentist, read reviews, and called for an ASAP appointment. 🤕 I am so blessed 😇 that this dentist was on that list. The first visit was excellent but I refused to do a review until after the second one.🧐 I figured people might be nice the first time but let’s see if they are always this way. I am so glad to say that the second visit was even better than the first. 😁If your looking for a clean office with a receptionist that is compassionate and mannerable, a dentist that will informed you about programs that could help you financially THEN look no further!!! 👀 He made a scary situation into a comfortable one. I had to give him Five Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you Dr. Genkins and Staff🙏🏼
D
1 month ago
Dr. Genkin and staff are always courteous and respectful to young and old no matter what the situation. The pose a very relaxed and no pressure atmosphere. I will always use them. Thank you Dr. Genkin and staff for everything you do. David O
L
1 month ago
Mila is the great hygienist and very gentle I was pleased.First time it wasn’t painful. Thank you