Dentex Dental Group, LTD

Dentist

10108 Bustleton Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentexgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I’m a fairly new patient, but the care they give, is not rushed. They make sure all I are dotted and T crossed. So far excellent place!
N
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Margarita Levites is our family favorite dentist. She does her job very professionally. She has good personality and always help with good advice. Also we want to thank her medical assistant. She is very friendly and helpful always.
M
2 weeks ago
👍
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I’ll give a review later, as my appointment had to be changed, due to my aspirin therapy. They picked that up, and told me to stop taking, and reschedule my appointment.
E
4 weeks ago
Very good service! The best doctor and people working in the office!
E
4 weeks ago
Very good service! The best doctor and people working in the office!
R
4 weeks ago
Another awesome visit..
In and out ...great friendly staff...what else do you need:)
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
I’ve been coming here since I was little. Dr Z. is very comforting and he helps me so much when I have anxiety with various dental procedures. He explains every step and tells me when each step is almost done. His team is great and funny and provide a fun and comforting environment overall!
V
1 month ago
Great survive every time for 15 years!
Can’t thank Dentex enough for all their help and amazing expertise for all my dental issues and problems in a past, now and future. 15 years of exceptional service so far and I never plan to change. Dr. Genkin my very favorite one!
D
1 month ago
Quality, Professional, Pleasant service!
Prior to Dentex Dental I hadn't been to the dentist since turning eighteen. I am now thirty years old and a patient @ Dentex Dental for just over two years. Having said that, I think it's fair to share my opinion and assess my overall experience. I'm at ease with the quality of service, and outstanding level of care. I'm always greeted at the front desk by friendly staff and called upon to enter the dentist's chair within a commercial break on the TV in their ambient waiting area. I always receive a pre-appointment day phone call and a post appointment text. On one occasion, I was coming in for a first available time appointment, and ended up running a half hour late. Grant it I did call ahead to tell the staff. Upon arrival... pleasant staff. The same timely service. Great techniques for treating the reason of my visit. I was in and out in minutes. Dentex Dental Group is certainly earning my recommendation.