Dentex Dental Group, LTD


10108 Bustleton Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Been going for years & still going! Not that I like going to the dentist! Love when I get my teeth cleaned,, she’s very gentle, calming atmosphere!
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and high quality service
I always get the best service anytime I visit this facility. Nice environment, you get good quality service and staff is very friendly and polite. I love going there. My hygienist is the best
3 weeks ago
Anna L
The person I saw today was not perfection...she clean my teeth but she could not understand about my insurance paying for my teeth...she kept on telling me that my insurance is not going to pay for anything dental work....She is in the B section...I don’t ever want them in that office to touch my teeth again
3 weeks ago
The best Dentist in NE Philadelphia
Dr. Zilberman in the best dentist. I have been his patient for 14+ years. He is professional, caring and would never tell you to do any unnecessary dental work if it’s not needed. His staff are also very professional. Would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a good, caring and professional dentist.
4 weeks ago
Very professional and clean surroundings
Maybe the best dental group in the Delaware Valley. Been here a few times and always leave satisfied.
4 weeks ago
Лучший сервис!
Лучшие специалисты, шикарное обслуживание, слаженная работа, никаких звездных цен, обожаю Игоря Плотника и его команду! Спасибо огромное !
4 weeks ago
1 month ago
Very professional and humane care
I appreciate professionalism and personal care of the doctors and staff. Thank you.
1 month ago
High quality service Professional Very friendly Clean Appt up to scheduled time
1 month ago
Great, Great, Great, and not any pain.