Dentex Dental Group, LTD

Dentist

10108 Bustleton Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentexgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
The best clinic and the best stuff I ever met!
K
2 months ago
Professional and funny
My experience was very good. Very caring and amazing dentist
G
3 months ago
Visit To The Dentist
When I Went To The Dentist I Was Very Worried And Nervous But Once I Interacted With The Staff They Were Very Friendly, Professional & Most Important Clean!! The Dentist Dr. Maya Made Sure That Whatever She Did For Me Was Right And That I Was Satisfied & The Staff Was Super Kind Wich Is Very Important To Me!! So Dr. Maya Is My Permanent Dentist!!
K
3 months ago
I love Dentex
I love the people here. Mila the hygienist is the best. Dr Poloknik is my dentist and he is amazing. I never endure any pain no matter the procedure.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service as I did have to wait 15 min & the dental hygienist who took my xrays with a nice smile and very sweet took care of the initial appointment but the dentist did all the work this time even the cleaning, report card all gr8 with my 32 teeth and I'm very pleased and will return in 6 months for my visit check up as I do this 2 times a year. Thank you
S
3 months ago
Very Best
you are excellent professionals. thanks
D
3 months ago
Service was great quick and professional.
N
3 months ago
High quality professional service, always friendly with multiple options for best solution for clients
I have been using Dentex for more than 20 years and it is always good service, nice facility, experienced doctors and technicians. Thank you
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going there for years! I’m very happy with all there service
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Totally painless