Dentex Dental Group, LTD

Dentist

10108 Bustleton Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentexgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
quickly, efficiently, politely
Thanks for your professionalism !!! The team is selected perfectly! Our family is delighted !!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent job the best service in Pennsylvania thank you guys so much!
O
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Very friendly and professional
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr Genkins and the staff at Dentex dental are very professional and friendly ...appt are made around your schedule not theirs..if you are looking for a dentist then Dentex dental is it ..........
L
1 month ago
Best Ever
This is a truly professional dentist. They treat you like you’re vip. Best I had in 51 years. Keep up the good work
J
1 month ago
Professional and very polite
I had the best deep cleaning experience ever. Going in I was scared, but the dentist made me feel comfortable & was very caring. To top it off, they did an excellent job.
A
1 month ago
Quality Service
I’ve been coming here for a few years now and everyone is always so friendly. The work is thorough and professional.
M
1 month ago
My mother in law told me about this practice and I'm glad she did, my daughter, husband and my self all go here, wonderful staff, girl at the front desk remembers everyone even if she only has met you once. Everyone is great there love this place.
D
1 month ago
Informative and helpful
Very nice place and dentist was very informative and helpful with my issues. Worked around my schedule. Also kind and fast service.
O
2 months ago
AWESOME PRACTICE!
Today I saw Dr. Genkin for my initial visit/consult. This was my first time here and I loved it, well as much as you can love going to the dentist I mean. I’m already trying to get my mom to switch over to this practice. I was initially scared because, even though I am a grown adult, I have not been to the dentist in years. However, after leaving here I am much more at ease. As soon as you walk in (I was seen in the upstairs part) the receptionist greets you with a kind smile and a warm welcome. She is perfect for the job. She is nice both in person and over the phone (I heard a couple phone calls while waiting). As for the wait, it wasn’t long at all before the doctor called me back. He listened to all my concerns and the tech, who was also very pleasant, did xrays right away. He took a close look himself afterwards and we created a care plan. I have 3 teeth that need to be filled and also to schedule a deep cleaning. He explained everything to me in a way that I would understand and made sure he addressed all my concerns. He didn’t recommend any unnecessary procedures like some do and he was very friendly too. Overall a great experience.