Dentex Dental Liberty Place

Dentist

1625 Chestnut St.

Suite 228

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
My experience was wonderful. It was my first visit. They took x-rays and cleaned my teeth thoroughly. My teeth had heavy stains, the stains are now gone. The doctor explained I would need an extraction, he answered all my questions. The office was very clean and relaxing.
E
3 weeks ago
I love this dentist
I was in the dentist for about an hour tops . Waiting room maybe 2 min. The whole time I was in the dentist chair they was cleaning my teeth ( working in my mouth ) this is my second visit with no wait . My husband been going for years and he have the same experience. NO WAIT TIME !!!
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Quick Service. Best Location
Has the best hygienists and dentists along with very fast service and low prices
K
2 months ago
Exceptional and very, very thoughtful service!!!
My DENTAL HYGENTISTcleaning skills are magical because i dont feel her working but end results show otherwise-PLAQUE FREE SHINING TEETH😁 She askedd if i had any concerns and pursued cleaning my teeth with my concern in mind. SHE MAKE ME WANT TO BETTER CARE FOR MY TEETH!!!
T
2 months ago
Exceptional
I had THE best dental experience of my life!! Sammy the hygentist was AMAZING! She took her time and really cleaned my teeth and was very gentle. The staff was friendly. Awesome Awesome Awesome
C
3 months ago
Quick but quality service
The wait was short and I was in and out in no time, they answered all my concerns and were attentive to my needs.
S
4 months ago
Great team, gentle dentist
Had to get a deep cleaning, Dr. Kopa was great and surprisingly gentle. No one wants to be at the dentist, but definitely one of my best dental experiences. The whole group was super sweet.
K
4 months ago
Best Filling Ever
I came in and was seen by Dr. Kopa. He filled in a cavity that I had and it looks a-ma-zing! He was super gentle, nice, and great at his job! Usually I hate going and getting my mouth numbed, but Dr. Kopa made me feel safe and comfortable. Will be coming back!
G
4 months ago
CROWN
My crown fell off and I had an emergency to have it corrected and the office was compassionate and able to see me that day..
C
5 months ago
Highly Skilled Professionals
5 stars to my dental assistant who cleaned my teeth in a professional matter. 5 stars to my new dentist. Thanks.