Dentex Dental Liberty Place

Dentist

1625 Chestnut St.

Suite 228

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Yes
The visit was good
A
1 day ago
Yes
Was good you sending Annie email to Willie email Annie email is Annie.timmons@aol.com
A
4 days ago
Very Professional I’m Glad to have chosen you Guys I would Recommend friends and family Thank you for ya service Every one is Super perlite .
N
5 days ago
High Quality Hygienist
Went to Liberty Dental on July 9th and was really impressed by the amazing cleaning done by the hygienist. She spent time on the plaque removal step and got places that were very difficult between teeth and in the back parts of my mouth. Entire check up with X-rays, cleaning, and doctor check up was done in less than an hour even though the office and mall had been closed since the middle of March due to COVID-19 lockdown
V
4 months ago
Prompt efficient and pain free
I have been a patient for several years and it is the best dental Practice I Highly recommend
K
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
This is my second time at the dental office and both times I had a great experience. The dentist and staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Not a good experience
The hygienist wasn't there. The female dentist tgatwas cleaning my teeth as well as her help had me almost choking while my teeth were being clean as they were flushing my mouth out at the same time. I can and will not do any teeth cleaning visit unless an hygienist is there to perform the cleaning
L
5 months ago
Friendly and courteous when you r greeted. My dentist was Very professional, I have anxiety very bad and the dentist relaxed me with just a tool she created and her patience. Her assistant was on key with everything they know their job I would recommend the to anyone who Ask.
M
5 months ago
Friendly recipients and the hygienist did a thorough cleaning of my teeth. Thank you!
T
5 months ago
First time there they took xrays said my front tooth was fine but did fix problem second time there she could find xrays and told me she never took them which was not true so I was charge for new xrays and this time she said there was an major infection and that ended they told me to go to the front counter I figured I would get meds for infection instead they would set a appointment for a implant . The hole experience was stressful they were dismissive of my problem and answers were inconsistent. I be looking for some who care , instead of pushing other services