Dentex Dental Liberty Place

Dentist

1625 Chestnut St.

Suite 228

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
High Quality, Quick Service. Best Location
Has the best hygienists and dentists along with very fast service and low prices
K
9 months ago
Exceptional and very, very thoughtful service!!!
My DENTAL HYGENTISTcleaning skills are magical because i dont feel her working but end results show otherwise-PLAQUE FREE SHINING TEETH😁 She askedd if i had any concerns and pursued cleaning my teeth with my concern in mind. SHE MAKE ME WANT TO BETTER CARE FOR MY TEETH!!!
T
9 months ago
Exceptional
I had THE best dental experience of my life!! Sammy the hygentist was AMAZING! She took her time and really cleaned my teeth and was very gentle. The staff was friendly. Awesome Awesome Awesome
C
10 months ago
Quick but quality service
The wait was short and I was in and out in no time, they answered all my concerns and were attentive to my needs.
S
11 months ago
Great team, gentle dentist
Had to get a deep cleaning, Dr. Kopa was great and surprisingly gentle. No one wants to be at the dentist, but definitely one of my best dental experiences. The whole group was super sweet.
K
11 months ago
Best Filling Ever
I came in and was seen by Dr. Kopa. He filled in a cavity that I had and it looks a-ma-zing! He was super gentle, nice, and great at his job! Usually I hate going and getting my mouth numbed, but Dr. Kopa made me feel safe and comfortable. Will be coming back!
G
11 months ago
CROWN
My crown fell off and I had an emergency to have it corrected and the office was compassionate and able to see me that day..
C
1 year ago
Highly Skilled Professionals
5 stars to my dental assistant who cleaned my teeth in a professional matter. 5 stars to my new dentist. Thanks.
R
1 year ago
Flexible and easy appointment
In four years, I have one bad experience and I suffered severe pain for four days (inclduing a weekend)with wrong alignment after filling. The intern at front desk did not properly reacted. They did not feel regret and also charged me for the follow up visit in Fixing their mistake. Some times happens in any profession. I am not feeling bad. But the intern shall be trained better. Also the alignment done by a nurse ( not dentist).
L
1 year ago
Poor service. Not a good office or doctor.
Went twice. First time, waited for over half an hour for my appointment. The cleaning was done quite well though no doctor was on staff to check me after and the tech told me I had a decaying tooth with a cavity and needed to come back. Made an appointment for the end of the week and they called me two days prior to ask me to come in earlier than I had made the appointment for. Politely I obliged even though this meant me leaving work much earlier than I already was going to have to. When I got there, they made me wait for over 45 minutes, the doctor didn't even know what I was there for. Came in after all the time I was there waiting for about two minutes to tell me that there really was no decay and that the bonding I needed replaced he would not do because it was just going to need to be done again years later. He was also very unfriendly. This place was honestly the worst. I don't know how it has any good reviews at all. I would not go back and I wish I hadn't wasted my time going here at all.