Philadelphia Dental

Dentist

1732 S Broad St.

Philadelphia, PA 19145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentexgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Beautiful Service!
From the minute I walk in the receptionist is cheerful, the dental assistant is excellent! She x-rayed my teeth very gently yet accurately. My dentist--Dr. D--is thorough, exact, and efficient. I would like him to be a bit more talkative about what he's doing step-by-step. Otherwise I am so very happy with Dentex Dental!
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Very friendly, quick, knowable people,made you feel comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Timings great take you one time got me out of there fast see what he needed to do and everybody was professional can't wait to go back and have him finish my teeth
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Great
B
2 months ago
six month checkup. very fast out within 15 minutes. no cavities. their suggestion about getting an electronic toothbrush actually does reduce or eliminate cavities. we purchased one on Amazon but local stores such as target, shoprite also sell them.
J
2 months ago
The Best Dental Service!
I have been coming to this office for years at this point and have always had a positive experience. The staff is extremely helpful and professional. I don’t have dental insurance and the prices are very reasonable. I will continue to come back!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic service
I can praise these guys enough. They saw me at one hours notice on a Saturday morning Of a holiday weekend to fix my broken tooth. They gave a really professional service and the staff were all really friendly. The best part was that even though I didn’t use insurance they didn’t rip me off and I had a really reasonable bill
T
2 months ago
Over all.....good!
I found them to be very friendly and caring. I've been going to them for years now. No problems.
E
3 months ago
Worst experience of my life
The dentist numbed me then worked on my son. After he did my fillings that was all fine. About an hour and a half later started to pull my tooth. I was able feel the whole thing. He gave me four more shots but instead of waiting for it to kick in he went right back for my tooth. I now have a half extracted tooth and need to see a surgeon
E
3 months ago
Wisdom tooth
They were quick n realisticly painless. Terrific manner very nice people. Really relaxed me.