Dentex Dental

Dentist

1732 S Broad St.

Philadelphia, PA 19145

Open Today By Appointment

dentexgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Going here four eight years professional dentist and staff will remind u of your appts I like this place
M
4 weeks ago
The dentist always do a good job and the lady who does my fillings is the best.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, polite, and very patient. The best experience I've ever had at a dentist.
D
1 month ago
Bad Quality
Was left in a chair for 2 hours with no service. Just for a dental assistant to tell me they could not provide service i needed
T
1 month ago
πŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸΏ
A
1 month ago
Great
Everyone was very professional! Place is very clean and most of all I am very happy with my bonding i had done . Definitely will be recommending this location to my family and friends!
T
1 month ago
The service was fine thank you
S
1 month ago
I needed emergency care. An unexpected tooth ache. I was able to see the Dentex Dentist right away!! There were very careful and considerate when determining the next course of action for my situation. I'm glad I went to see them.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Doctor D Is the best
J
3 months ago
Dr. Barroso super professional in awesome Dr and they dental assistant real good ***** star excellent job I went to pull a tooth and she save it