Philadelphia Dental

Dentist

1732 S Broad St.

Philadelphia, PA 19145

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Best ever it was a great experience and I thankn you
10 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 thank you all
K
2 months ago
Root canal
I was able to get a quick appointment for a dental emergency. It turns out I had to get a root canal and will have to get a crown. They seemed to be a bit short staffed, and I had to wait in between different steps of the root canal and the building of my temporary cover. Everyone was nice and when I was being worked on they were pretty efficient, so maybe it was an off day.
D
2 months ago
Professionals
I had a great experience with my Dental place. Awesome..
F
2 months ago
Signed form after numb shot & felt burly, couldn't read form.
Dr. Dedov was not GD explaining things in English. I wanted to ask him where he get his degrees in dentistry? But he didn't explain? So I was very scared when he did my teeth w/numbing shot & rub something w/q-tip on gums. I felt burly then a lady gave me a form to read & sign. I asked her why you do this to me?
M
2 months ago
N.I.C.E
It was The best. Everyone is so polite and business. I need dentures, so I've NEVER liked dentists. At 51 years old, I've found my dental Family, YAAAH!!! 2 HOURS TO DRIVE, W.O.R.T.H. IT. A MUST TRY PLACE.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Good service
R
3 months ago
Its very good and very professional and very friendly .
P
3 months ago
Just needs a little cosmetics but great service
I will go here for now on. I had to get 8 fillings and a cleaning. My teeth are very sensitive no matter how much of the numbing agent they use I feel everything, but they were very understanding of that and made me feel very comfortable. They took their time and I feel went above and beyond with the services. Thanks so much.
R
3 months ago
Good service
A
3 months ago
Beautiful Service!
From the minute I walk in the receptionist is cheerful, the dental assistant is excellent! She x-rayed my teeth very gently yet accurately. My dentist--Dr. D--is thorough, exact, and efficient. I would like him to be a bit more talkative about what he's doing step-by-step. Otherwise I am so very happy with Dentex Dental!